Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.
Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Luxurious and Romantic Copèrnic Apartment

Barcelone
|
Appartement de copropriété/Appartement – 
2 Chambres, 2 salles de bains, 4 couchages

Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

Contribuez à la communauté de voyageurs TripAdvisor et aidez les autres voyageurs à trouver la location de vacances parfaite
Écrire un avis

Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

Date | Note
  • Anglais en 1er
  • Français en 1er
  • Toutes
  • Derniers résultats en français
Français en 1er
ColinSMcC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Contributeur
5 avis 5 avis
Avis dans 3 villes Avis dans 3 villes
3 votes utiles 3 votes utiles
“Lovely apartment, good location out of the tourist zone.”
4 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 23 octobre 2012 Séjour en octobre 2012
Google Traduction

Stayed in this apartment for a week in October with partner and her teenage daughter.

The apartment is very nice. Well equipped and comfortable. Nice to have your own space to come back to and worked out far better than hotel would have done for the three of us. The photos on here and on the main website of the agent are good representation of the place. On arrival it was clean and in good condition. Wi-fi was simply home broadband and worked great. Very handy for researching the next days activities, looking up places to eat and keeping the teenager occupied!

It is easy to get to via the Barcelona Metro system (L6/L7 lines both run close by) and only 3 or 4 stops to Placa Catalunya from where you can get to pretty much anywhere in or around Barcelona.

There are a couple of small cafe bars at the bottom of the street which were handy and plenty good restaurants within 5 or 10 minutes walk. The little Italian place about 2 minutes further up the hill (Los Inmortales) was very good - don't let the lack of reviews of it on here put you off. (Will be adding their first one shortly!)

It's in a good area of Barcelona. Not a tourist zone. The street outside was generally quiet (as quiet a Barcelona street gets anyway) and there was never any trouble in the area.

The agents for the apartment were very helpful. We had to alter our booked dates slightly after being messed around by airlines and they were excellent. Responded quickly and sorted everything out without any problem whatsoever.

I would have given the place 5/5 but for one point. The agent states late check-in will be charged (25 Euro) if you arrive AFTER 9pm. We arrived a few minutes before 9pm and then had to wait 5 minutes for the girl from the agency to get there. She then charged us for late arrival anyway despite my showing me the time-stamped texts between us on my phone which clearly showed we were at the front door of the apartment BEFORE 9pm.

This is the ONLY thing I can think of to mark the place down on. But I feel it's worth losing a point for. If the rules state 9pm, then 9pm it should be. Not 8.55pm.

(A few other reviews do mention lack of air-con in the main bedroom. This wasn't a problem for us in October as it's a bit cooler then. I can see how this might be an issue in the height of summer however. A simple fan attached to the wall or something along those lines would be a big help I suspect.)

Other than that, excellent. And despite the uncalled for charge, I would book through these guys again.

5 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 5 5 étoiles L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
4 5 étoiles La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? 4 5 étoiles État général de la location
5 5 étoiles Literie 5 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
4 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 4 5 étoiles Autres équipements
4 5 étoiles Service
Le plus apprécié: The space offered and the general condition and appointment of the apartment.
Le moins apprécié: Being charged late arrival despite being there BEFORE their cut off time.
Compagnons de voyage : époux(se)/partenaire
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis Familles avec jeunes enfants
  • La location était-elle conforme à l'annonce ?
  • Recommanderiez-vous cette location ?
  • Le rapport qualité-prix était-il bon ?
  • La location était-elle équipée d'un accès Internet ?
  • Votre caution vous a-t-elle été restituée dans les délais prévus ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
Un voyageur authentifié par FlipKey
NYS
3 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 16 juillet 2012 Séjour en mai 2012
Google Traduction
3 5 étoiles Rapport qualité / prix 2 5 étoiles Chambres
3 5 étoiles Emplacement 4 5 étoiles Propreté
4 5 étoiles Réception 4 5 étoiles Service
Recommanderais-je cette Location de vacances à mon meilleur ami?  
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.
Réponse de la direction
16 juil. 2012
Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for leaving feedback. Once again I apologize for the unanticipated temporary construction that one neighbour decided to start on the very time of your stay, despite our negotiation with them on trying to make them start later in the morning. Apart from the 50€ we wanted to give you back for the inconvenience, I can also comfort you by assuring that the works have now been finished and the building should be a much calmer place the next time you come to visit. Usually the neighbours are the calmest kind, but unfortunately I have to say that you were unlucky with the circumstances...

As for the main bedroom - we really appreciate having feedback like this and will now make sure to buy a nice big fan to assure the cool of the room!

Thank you again and welcome back!

Julia, FlatBarcelona.net
Cette réponse est l'opinion du représentant de la direction et non celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de l'un de ses partenaires.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
N. McInnes
Canada
4 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 7 mai 2012 Séjour en mars 2012
Google Traduction
4 5 étoiles Rapport qualité / prix 5 5 étoiles Chambres
4 5 étoiles Emplacement 4 5 étoiles Propreté
4 5 étoiles Réception 5 5 étoiles Service
Recommanderais-je cette Location de vacances à mon meilleur ami?  
Recommandé pour:
Pour les amoureux Voyageurs seniors
Voyageurs en quête de luxe
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.
Réponse de la direction
07 mai 2012
Thank you so much for giving us feedback Neil! I am more than happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. That is what we are here for.

Of course, whenever you would like to come back you are more than welcome, we will of course make you our best offer.

Warm regards,

Julia Ohlander L.
FlatBarcelona.net
Cette réponse est l'opinion du représentant de la direction et non celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de l'un de ses partenaires.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
Un voyageur authentifié par FlipKey
London
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 29 avril 2012 Séjour en avril 2012
Google Traduction
4 5 étoiles Rapport qualité / prix 5 5 étoiles Chambres
4 5 étoiles Emplacement 5 5 étoiles Propreté
5 5 étoiles Réception 4 5 étoiles Service
Recommanderais-je cette Location de vacances à mon meilleur ami?  
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.
Réponse de la direction
29 avr. 2012
Kylie, thank you so much for this feedback!

I am happy to hear you enjoyed the apartment. Nevertheless we are so sorry for the neighbours who decided to make big renovations in their flat just the days for your stay! We have talked to them about this and asked them to tell us in advance whenever they would feel like doing something like this again, and then we can be prepared and tell them to not start this early in the very least. This is not the way you are supposed to enjoy your flat during the holidays and I regret this affected you.

About the location, I do definately agree that for going to the Oldtown you would need to take a bigger walk, but I hope you found that the distance using metro or bus is really convenient and quick. In my experience it should not take you more than 10-15 minutes max to get to Placa Catalunya easily. The lift is a classical styled one, a bit small. But please tell us the next time and we will help bringing everything up for you! ;)

Thanks for everything again and very welcome back for your next Barcelona stay!

Regards,

Julia, FlatBarcelona.net
Cette réponse est l'opinion du représentant de la direction et non celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de l'un de ses partenaires.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
Arrivée
Départ
Occupants
Afficher les prix
Entrez des dates pour afficher les meilleurs tarifs.
Gérant
Joan Riera (Property Manager FlatBarcelona)
34 638281450
Parle Anglais, Espagnol, Français, Allemand, Suédois, Finnois
Inscrite en : juin 2006
Calendrier mis à jour: il y a 1 jour
Remarque : Les informations relatives aux taux de réponse de ce gérant ne sont pas disponibles.
Possédez-vous une location de vacances ? Inscrivez-la ici.
Les annonces sont gratuites !
Ajoutez votre location de vacances sur TripAdvisor et Holiday Lettings sans frais. Vous payez seulement 3 % de commission sur chaque réservation confirmée et payée.
Protégez votre vie privée
TripAdvisor communique vos coordonnées à vos locataires uniquement après que le premier paiement a été effectué.
Augmentez votre visibilité
Faites la promotion de votre logement auprès des voyageurs du monde entier qui recherchent activement une location dans votre secteur chaque mois.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite