Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.
Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Del Bonfigli , Perugia rental

del Bonfigli luxury apartment rental in Villa Nuba, Perugia, holiday rental in Umbria
del Bonfigli luxury apartment rental in Villa Nuba, Perugia, holiday rental in Umbria
del Bonfigli luxury apartment rental in Villa Nuba, Perugia, holiday rental in Umbria
The new eco swimming pool with salt  water by night -  Villa Nuba holiday rental in Umbria
The new and charming swimming pool with salty water,Umbria Villa rental
del Bonfigli luxury apartment, the living room - perugia luxury accommodation
The new and charming swimming pool with salty water,Umbria vacation rental
Perugia
|
Appartement de copropriété/Appartement – 
1 Chambre, 1 salle de bains, 3 couchages

Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

Contribuez à la communauté de voyageurs TripAdvisor et aidez les autres voyageurs à trouver la location de vacances parfaite
Écrire un avis

Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

Date | Note
  • Anglais en 1er
  • Français en 1er
  • Italien en 1er
  • Toutes
  • Derniers résultats en français
Français en 1er
Mark C
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvanie
2 avis
1 vote utile 1 vote utile
“Best Place to Stay in the Best Place in Italy”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 2 novembre 2013 Séjour en octobre 2013
Google Traduction

My wife and I stayed at Villa Nuba in October 2013 for almost a month. This was a second time to stay at Villa Nuba (we stayed in June 2012).

Villa Nuba is an excellent choice for many reasons. First, Giuseppe and Elga, who own the apartments and live in the same complex, are wonderful. They are extremely helpful and very friendly. They helped to make our stay an enjoyable experience, especially with our limited (and in my case very limited) ability to speak Italian. Second, the apartment (we stayed in the smallest of the apartments on both of our trips) was clean and comfortable. It has a well-equipped kitchen (with a dishwasher), a Jacuzzi tub, and a washing machine in the apartment (we hung our clothes on the patio to dry on sunny days and used the dryer in the utility room located just across the patio). Third, the swimming pool and seating areas in the patios provide relaxing (and quiet) places to read and be in the sun, and to look at the gorgeous view from the apartments. Fourth, the surroundings are beautiful. The property overlooks hills and olive groves and features wonderful sunsets behind the rolling hills. The property is well away from the main road, so there is very little noise. Fifth, within a five minute walk from the apartment is a very good grocery store, a pharmacy, a tobacco store (where you buy tickets for the local buses), two excellent pizzerias, our favorite café, and a bank with an ATM. We could easily reach the historic center of Perugia either by walking up the hill (about a 20 minute walk, though it usually took longer as we stopped along the way to take photos or stop at our favorite café) or by catching a bus 5 minutes away from the apartment. You can catch the local buses to the historic city center, to the main bus terminal (for trips within Umbria) or to the train station.

Umbria is the best place to experience Italy. I have been to Rome, Venice, Florence, Milan, Lake Como and several places in between in Italy, and Umbria is by far the best. It offers a rich history, beautiful hills and forests, and the best food anywhere. Perugia is the place to be located, given its access to public transportation for trips to the hill towns in Umbria and to other places in Italy. Many people think that Tuscany is the place to be, but in our experience, Umbria offers much more. Perugia is a wonderful city with several self-guided walking tours of neighborhoods that are interesting and beautiful. It has wonderful museums and churches, stunning architecture, great restaurants (some of which give discounts to Villa Nuba guests), and great music and entertainment. Since we did not have a car, we relied on public transportation, and were able to easily make trips to Assisi, Spoletto, Spello, Todi, Orvieto, and several other hill towns. We love Umbria and Perugia.

Villa Nuba is the best place to stay in Perugia, which is the best place to be based in Umbria, which is the best place by far in Italy. So I can highly recommend Villa Nuba. It greatly enhanced our vacation in Umbria.

5 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 5 5 étoiles L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
5 5 étoiles La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? 5 5 étoiles État général de la location
5 5 étoiles Literie 5 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
5 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 5 5 étoiles Autres équipements
5 5 étoiles Service
Le plus apprécié: The owners (Giuseppe and Elga) we extremely helpful and friendly
Le moins apprécié: Nothing
Compagnons de voyage : époux(se)/partenaire
Votre tranche d'âge 65+
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis Voyageurs seniors
  • La location était-elle conforme à l'annonce ?
  • Recommanderiez-vous cette location ?
  • Le rapport qualité-prix était-il bon ?
  • La location était-elle équipée d'un accès Internet ?
  • Votre caution vous a-t-elle été restituée dans les délais prévus ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
John G
Brisbane, Australie
2 avis
“Villa Nuba Perugia-living like a local!”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 6 mai 2013 Séjour en avril 2013
Google Traduction

Villa Nuba is a quality place to stay. Hosts Guiseppe and Elga (and new son Mister Lorenzo!) are a young couple who have produced a quality offering. The property is a 600 year old renovated villa with modern appliances and decor. We had a 1 bedroom spacious apartment, with a private courtyard and spectacular views into the valley. It is close to Perugai (5-10 minutes by bus) and the bus stop is at the end of their driveway.
The website description is absolutely accurate. Guiseppe met us at the train station, showed us around so we had our bearings, stopped at the Supermercato to allow provisioning and identified places of interest to visit. He has negotiated a discount for guests with local businesses and his selections for quality, authentic Italian cusine were both accurate and value-for-money. I have no reservation in recommending Villa Nuba for anyone visiting Perugia. We are already planning our next LONGER visit!

5 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 5 5 étoiles L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
5 5 étoiles La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? 5 5 étoiles État général de la location
5 5 étoiles Literie 5 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
5 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 5 5 étoiles Service
Le plus apprécié: Friendliness of hosts and morning visit from Parto a large schmoosey Tabby Cat!
Le moins apprécié: Not a thing
Compagnons de voyage : époux(se)/partenaire
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis Voyageurs seniors
Familles avec jeunes enfants
  • La location était-elle conforme à l'annonce ?
  • Recommanderiez-vous cette location ?
  • Le rapport qualité-prix était-il bon ?
  • La location était-elle équipée d'un accès Internet ?
  • Votre caution vous a-t-elle été restituée dans les délais prévus ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
Maryan G
Brisbane
2 avis
Avis dans 2 villes Avis dans 2 villes
“Best Place to Stay in Perugia”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 6 mai 2013 Séjour en avril 2013
Google Traduction

We stayed a wonderful week in the lovely Villa Nuba apartments. Guiseppe and Elga were the perfect hosts.(As well as Mr Lornezo - the perfect baby). From picking us up at the station, the orientation tour of Perugia, not to mention, the supermarket stop to get our supplies and the great welcome basket of goodies they do everything well. We stayed in the apartment del Bonfigli which was well suited to our needs and was lovely and so comfortable and we really felt at home. Guiseppe's attention to detail is what makes the stay so terrific. Even their cat made us feel at home. We really felt that we were living the Italian life while we were there. We couldn't recommend any place higher than Villa Nuba for your stay in Perugia. What it says on the website is just as it is - Perfect

5 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 5 5 étoiles L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
5 5 étoiles La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? 5 5 étoiles État général de la location
5 5 étoiles Literie 5 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
5 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 5 5 étoiles Autres équipements
5 5 étoiles Service
Le plus apprécié: The friendliness and hospitality of the hosts
Le moins apprécié: Nothing
Compagnons de voyage : époux(se)/partenaire
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis Voyageurs seniors
  • La location était-elle conforme à l'annonce ?
  • Recommanderiez-vous cette location ?
  • Le rapport qualité-prix était-il bon ?
  • La location était-elle équipée d'un accès Internet ?
  • Votre caution vous a-t-elle été restituée dans les délais prévus ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
TSN_10
Ancaster, ON
Auteur confirmé
28 avis 28 avis
17 avis sur les hôtels
Avis dans 18 villes Avis dans 18 villes
20 votes utiles 20 votes utiles
“Best place we have stayed after 6 trips to Italy”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 29 juin 2011 Séjour en juin 2011
Google Traduction

What an amazing one week we had in Perugia! The Umbrian landscapes are beatiful, but arriving at Villa Nuba was heaven. The warm greeting from Giuseppe & Elga is the perfect start to the week. They take such pride in their property and do everything to ensure your week is amazing. The welcome basket of food is so thoughtful and although inexpensive to do, a very nice touch. Juice, milk, wine, pasta, cereal, sauce.... we used it our first night after grocery shopping and truly appreciated it.
Giuseppe took us in his car around the key places in Perugia, and helped us plan our entire week. He gave us excellent advice, and we followed his itinerary for the week. Lots of relaxation, wine, beautiful towns that we may have missed..... what a host for Umbria!
The apartment is spotlessly clean. Comfy bed, great pool, mosquito screens on the windows so you can sleep with the windows open. Everything is done right here.
Laundry, a dryer if you need it, access to their computer if you need to check in back home. (We travel without the computer, phone as we want to truly enjoy Italy) Giuseppe and Elga are such an amazing couple and so hard working.... this property will be booked for sure.
We travel a lot and have been to many parts of Italy for the past 6 years. (Six years in a row) This is our favourite place. The people, the apartment, the pool, the great people we met. We will be going back in 2 years for sure....
You won't go wrong booking this place. Having the owners on site gives you peace of mind and really interesting people to chat with.
Thank you to Giuseppe & Elga for a wonderful week.... We hope there is availability when we want to return, as you made Umbria so special for us.

5 5 étoiles Rapport qualité / prix 5 5 étoiles Chambres
5 5 étoiles Emplacement 5 5 étoiles Propreté
5 5 étoiles Réception 5 5 étoiles Service
Compagnons de voyage : With Spouse/Partner
Votre tranche d'âge 35-49
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis Pour les amoureux
Voyageurs seniors Familles avec jeunes enfants
Familles avec adolescents Touristes
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
Enrico N
2 avis
“Ri-Indimenticabile”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 3 mars 2015 Séjour en décembre 2014
Google Traduction

Siamo tornati a Villa Nuba per la seconda volta per capodanno. Come l'anno precedente tutto è stato perfetto, ma stavolta Perugia ci ha regalato un po di neve. Il gestore, il sig. Giusepppe, è veramente molto gentile e disponibile: ci ha anche offerto un ottima bottiglia di spumante all'arrivo. La vasca idromassaggio e il camino a legna rendono la permanenza a villa Nuba una esperienza estremamente rilassante e piacevole. Consigliatissimo.

Compagnons de voyage : époux(se)/partenaire
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
Arrivée
Départ
Occupants
à partir de
USD 544
/ Semaine
Faire une demande
Gérant
Giuseppe N
Parle Anglais
Inscrite en : août 2014
Calendrier mis à jour: il y a 7 jours
Remarque : Les informations relatives aux taux de réponse de cette gérante ne sont pas disponibles.
Possédez-vous une location de vacances ? Inscrivez-la ici.
Les annonces sont gratuites !
Ajoutez votre location de vacances sur TripAdvisor et Holiday Lettings sans frais. Vous payez seulement 3 % de commission sur chaque réservation confirmée et payée.
Protégez votre vie privée
TripAdvisor communique vos coordonnées à vos locataires uniquement après que le premier paiement a été effectué.
Augmentez votre visibilité
Faites la promotion de votre logement auprès des voyageurs du monde entier qui recherchent activement une location dans votre secteur chaque mois.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite