Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.
Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
South facing terrace leading from the kitchen
South facing terrace leading from the kitchen
South facing terrace leading from the kitchen
Village pool looking back towards the cottage
The Attic Bedroom
Kitchen
Living room
Durban-Corbières
|
Logement à louer – 
2 Chambres, 2 salles de bains, 6 couchages

Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

Contribuez à la communauté de voyageurs TripAdvisor et aidez les autres voyageurs à trouver la location de vacances parfaite
Écrire un avis

Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

Date | Note
  • Anglais en 1er
  • Français en 1er
  • Toutes
  • Derniers résultats en français
Français en 1er
LoonvanDi...
Rotterdam, Pays-Bas
1 avis
“authentic villa life in the Corbières”
4 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 12 septembre 2013 Séjour en septembre 2013
Google Traduction

We had a nice stay in quiet Durban, which is in the middle of the rugged and beautiful Corbières countryside. The village has a supermarket and press shop, the restaurant was temporarely closed (summer 2013) but there are other good restaurants in neighbouring villages (try the fine dry Corbières rosé!). Good beaches at Leucate-Plage (45 minutes). The house itself makes you feel like a villager, it is right in the historic heart. Having many inside steps it is not very practical but than again this adds to the authenticity of the place. It is spacious and well equiped.

5 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 3 5 étoiles L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
5 5 étoiles La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? 4 5 étoiles État général de la location
4 5 étoiles Literie 3 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
4 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 4 5 étoiles Autres équipements
4 5 étoiles Service
Le plus apprécié: position of the house
Le moins apprécié: terrace chairs
Compagnons de voyage : Amis
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis
  • La location était-elle conforme à l'annonce ?
  • Recommanderiez-vous cette location ?
  • Le rapport qualité-prix était-il bon ?
  • La location était-elle équipée d'un accès Internet ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Réponse de la direction
10 oct. 2013
Thankyou for taking the time to give your feedback on Residence Belle Vue, we will hopefully see your family again in the not too distant future
best wishes
alex
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
laurenw12...
london
Auteur confirmé
32 avis 32 avis
16 avis sur les hôtels
Avis dans 24 villes Avis dans 24 villes
15 votes utiles 15 votes utiles
“view, view, phew”
4 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 20 avril 2013 Séjour en mars 2013
Google Traduction

I have to admit we were a little concerned given previous reviews, but we needn't have been. We found the cottage easily and were greeted by the lovely Franscine. My first impression will stay with me for a long time, the views of the early spring corbieres countryside were fabulous and i'm not sure the photos truly do the cottage any justice. The kitchen is rustic and dated but not charmless and served our pursposes perfectly well. The stairs are steep but it's a small staircase so we didn't have anu issues. I am sure when the weather is a little warmer the terrace and kitchen area come into their own, but saying that we managed to have a couple of delicious lunches on the terrace. We can have no complaints about the amenities offered, wifi, bikes, sky tv etc... I'd have personally have preferred a bath to sooth my aching limbs after a hard days cycling but the showere was more than adequate. The Village was in a happy mood as it was holiday time and there were nice events on in Durban Corbieres. We plan to come here again later in the year.

4 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 5 5 étoiles L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
5 5 étoiles La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? 4 5 étoiles État général de la location
4 5 étoiles Literie 3 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
4 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 4 5 étoiles Autres équipements
4 5 étoiles Service
Le plus apprécié: The Views
Le moins apprécié: The noise of the frogs at night
Compagnons de voyage : époux(se)/partenaire
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis Voyageurs seniors
Familles avec jeunes enfants Pour les groupes
Personnes avec des animaux de compagnie
  • La location était-elle conforme à l'annonce ?
  • Recommanderiez-vous cette location ?
  • Le rapport qualité-prix était-il bon ?
  • La location était-elle équipée d'un accès Internet ?
  • Votre caution vous a-t-elle été restituée dans les délais prévus ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Réponse de la direction
08 mai 2013
Thankyou for taking the time to review Residence Belle Vue
The cleaner will be very happy with your comments, which i shall of course pass on, as will the author of the information pack. We have upgraded a couple of the bikes for this year, which will enable some of the more difficult routes to be enjoyed i hope. You should also know that we can offer up to a 20% discount for repeat bookers
Many thanks again for your feedback

best wishes
Alex
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
Peter B
Villereal, France
Contributeur confirmé
8 avis 8 avis
8 avis sur les hôtels
Avis dans 8 villes Avis dans 8 villes
1 vote utile 1 vote utile
“Quality not as good as expected”
3 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 26 janvier 2013 Séjour en janvier 2013
Google Traduction

On arrival someone came to welcome us and make sure every thing was ok. The internet wasn't working , our calls to the owner were returned promptly, but we had to resolve the internet problem ourselves.
There was no sign or name on the house, and no clear photo of the house on the website or literature so we had trouble finding it.
The property itself had beautiful views and was warm even in January, but the were some problems. The very steep staircase wasn't mentioned, and for pensioners it would be difficult.
The general state of decoration and finish was a bit tired, compared to the representations. The thermostat of the water heater was set so high that it had to be turned on and off manually. The satellite box, DVD & TV had to be connected up by my husband (a non technical person would have problems) In order to use the garage under the house, your car would have to be very small.
Durban is very nice and the house is ideally situated, but the shared amenities described in the infomation, are just municipal facilities. ie. swimming pool, tennis court. It was a good location for visiting the sea and Spain and vineyards etc.

5 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 2 5 étoiles L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
5 5 étoiles La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? 3 5 étoiles État général de la location
4 5 étoiles Literie 2 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
4 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 3 5 étoiles Autres équipements
3 5 étoiles Service
Compagnons de voyage : époux(se)/partenaire
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    No.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis
  • La location était-elle équipée d'un accès Internet ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Réponse de la direction
10 mars 2013
Thankyou for your review of our Cottage
We are glad you enjoyed the fabulous views and that the weather was kind for you and your family in mid-winter. Also thank you for your lovely comments about the village of Durban, which is not at it's busiest in January.
My understanding in relation to the internet was that this was an issue caused by French Telecom and the problem was resolved promptly.
We are sorry that you had difficulties finding the property and have now made amendments to our comprehensive information pack.
The stair case is referred to on the website as possibly being unsuitable for elderly guests and children. We always make sure that prospective guests are made aware in any event.
We always planned to repaint the cottage during the off season but unfortunately this fell after your stay.
We are grateful for your comprehensive feedback
Many thanks again and hope to see you next year
best wishes
Alex
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
astrophoe...
Brighton and Hove
2 avis
Avis dans 2 villes Avis dans 2 villes
2 votes utiles 2 votes utiles
“A good base from which to explore Languedoc”
3 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 23 octobre 2012 Séjour en septembre 2012
Google Traduction

We spent an enjoyable week in Villa Belle Vue, situated in a peaceful village in the Corbieres mountains. The house had everything we needed, however with three seventy plus year olds in the party the two flights of steep stairs, with only one toilet on the ground floor, were a little difficult to negotiate.We enjoyed the view from the terrace and the good food and wine of the region. We would go there again.

4 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 3 5 étoiles L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
4 5 étoiles La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? 4 5 étoiles État général de la location
4 5 étoiles Literie 4 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
4 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 3 5 étoiles Autres équipements
4 5 étoiles Service
Le plus apprécié: View from the terrace
Le moins apprécié: The steep stairs in the house
Compagnons de voyage : Famille élargie
Votre tranche d'âge 65+
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis
  • La location était-elle conforme à l'annonce ?
  • Recommanderiez-vous cette location ?
  • Le rapport qualité-prix était-il bon ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Réponse de la direction
10 mars 2013
Thank you for your review, we appreciate that you took the time to let us know about how you enjoyed your stay in Residence Belle Vue. Hopefully you come and stay again this year. Also glad to see that you managed with the stairs which can be tricky
best wishes
Alex
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
Sharon H
Waikanae, Waikato, New Zealand
Auteur confirmé
29 avis 29 avis
17 avis sur les hôtels
Avis dans 23 villes Avis dans 23 villes
9 votes utiles 9 votes utiles
“Dissapointed”
2 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 20 septembre 2012 Séjour en septembre 2012
Google Traduction

Online photos show view looking at house, from the house the view is of a new subdivision & a crane. Key handover delayed, key was not where it was supposed to be at appointed time. Definetly NOT child friendly, 2 VERY narrow spiral staircases, children on top floor, toilet 2 floors below. We had a cot & high chair stored in our room like it or not, the garage is unusable as full of junk, wine cave full of paint, umbrella broken, drains kept blocking, walls filthy, cobwebs everywhere including in cupboards, kitchen use less, no bench at all, dining room table big enough for 2 in kitchen, if wet you have to cart everything up steep narrow steps to 1st floor. Beds comfy, lounge spacious, bedrooms large, village has nothing much going for it, so long drives to see anything interesting. No hooks in toilet basin area to dry hands so just have to leave it on floor. Kitchen and other tap fittings falling apart, lots of TLC and maintenance needed, not up to a standard for letting.

3 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 5 5 étoiles L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
2 5 étoiles La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? 2 5 étoiles État général de la location
5 5 étoiles Literie 2 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
2 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 3 5 étoiles Autres équipements
3 5 étoiles Service
Le plus apprécié: WaTCHING Petanque below the house, comfy beds
Le moins apprécié: Filthy walls, run down condition
Compagnons de voyage : Teenagers
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    No.
  • La location était-elle équipée d'un accès Internet ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Réponse de la direction
30 oct. 2012
Thankyou for taking the time and trouble to write a review - feedback is always appreciated and we take all adverse comments seriously. Unfortunately as I understand it your holiday did not get off to the best off starts due to a previous guest taking the keys back to the UK with them, though I believe you gained access within 1/2 an hour of arrival. In relation to the main points raised I would say the following 1. The View- The Views shown are mainly south and west where-as the crane is located in the north western part of the village, (not an aspect the house looks out onto). 2. Taps- all secure and working. 3 Suitability for children- We consider this is emphasised by the large cot and high chair and understand that your experience was with 2 teenagers not young children. 4.-Cleanliness, we have spoken to the cleaner and she disagrees with the comments made other than to say that at the end of season (when you arrived) a few minor maintenance issues have arisen. When you raised one such issue you were kind enough to let us know that it had been properly, quickly and efficiently dealt with. 5. Dining table- there is no dining table in the kitchen, the large table is in the Living/dining room. For your information we will be undertaking a large maintenance programme over the summer including renovating the kitchen, which will hopefully lead to a more satisfying experience- Many thanks again for your review, best wishes Alex
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
john09011...
Burnley, Royaume-Uni
2 avis
Avis dans 2 villes Avis dans 2 villes
2 votes utiles 2 votes utiles
“a very tranquil retreat”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 25 juillet 2012 Séjour en juillet 2012
Google Traduction

My wife & i have just spent a most pleasurable two weeks at Resedence Belle - Vue. The house & kitchen are very well equipped with everything one could need, TV WiFi ect. iron & board, hairdryer and washing machine and dryer. The kitchen although typically french has everything one could need to cook your own food wich we did most mornings and ate on the patio looking out over the village and stunning countryside, also on many evenings we used the BBQ and cooked our own dinner watching the sun set with a bottle or two of local rose. Also provided were 6 modern bicycles & helmets. There is a very clean and supervised public swimming pool, 5 mins. walk from the house which was a nice place to cool down after a day out. The village though small has a baker, a bar/resturant,also a tobacconist. 10mins walk there is a supermarket that will accomodate ones every day needs, it also has a bakery & butchers dept, although there is a much larger supermarket 30mins. drive away near to the town of Segean. For foodies we can thoroughly reccomend a resturant called Les Terrasses de la Berre in the town of Portel des Corbieres, the food is excellent, not too expensive and portions are more than adequate. So top marks for Residence Belle Vue, my wife & i are already planning our next holiday there.

5 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 5 5 étoiles L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
5 5 étoiles La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? 4 5 étoiles État général de la location
5 5 étoiles Literie 4 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
4 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 5 5 étoiles Autres équipements
4 5 étoiles Service
Le plus apprécié: the house & its location
Le moins apprécié: nothing
Compagnons de voyage : époux(se)/partenaire
Votre tranche d'âge 50-64
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis Voyageurs seniors
Familles avec jeunes enfants
  • La location était-elle conforme à l'annonce ?
  • Recommanderiez-vous cette location ?
  • Le rapport qualité-prix était-il bon ?
  • La location était-elle équipée d'un accès Internet ?
  • Votre caution vous a-t-elle été restituée dans les délais prévus ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Réponse de la direction
08 mai 2013
Thankyou for your feedback, we are so please you enjoyed your stay in the Corbieres
best wishes
Alex
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
Mcpherso
East Kilbride, Royaume-Uni
Contributeur confirmé
7 avis 7 avis
5 avis sur les hôtels
Avis dans 6 villes Avis dans 6 villes
“A hidden gem in the Languedoc”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 20 juillet 2011 Séjour en avril 2011
Google Traduction

What a great holiday was had by myself and my family. Beautiful surroundings, fabulous French food, friendly locals and a chateau on your doorstep.
A great place for exploring the Languedoc-Roussilon; we took in Peyerpertuse, Carcassonne, Leucate, Perpignan and Beziers in a week and enjoyed our evenings at Bellvue supping the local wine.
Bellvue is well equipped, we often cooked using the local ingredients and there is a well stocked store cupboard for essentials such as herbs and seasonings to pasta and rice. For budget travellers, don't pack the hairdryer as a quality one is provided, as is a range of books.
The view from the living room window is amazing, I can still picture it now.
I will be returning.

5 5 étoiles Rapport qualité / prix 5 5 étoiles Chambres
5 5 étoiles Emplacement 5 5 étoiles Propreté
Compagnons de voyage : Famille avec jeunes enfants
Votre tranche d'âge 35-49
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis Pour les amoureux
Familles avec jeunes enfants Familles avec adolescents
Touristes
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Réponse de la direction
08 mai 2013
Sorry it's taken so long to give a response (TA issues i think!) but i thought we should still say how pleased we were to receive such lovely feedback
thankyou
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
Arrivée
Départ
Occupants
à partir de
USD 461
/ Semaine
Demander la réservation
Sinon, envoyez un message au propriétaire
Envoyer un message
logement avec protection des paiements
Gérant
Alex B
44 07880 70 66 73
Parle Anglais, Français
Inscrite en : oct. 2013
Taux de réponse: 95 %
Délai de réponse: en quelques heures
Calendrier mis à jour: il y a 10 jours
Certificat de Sécurité
Vous êtes automatiquement couvert pour toute location de vacances réservée sur TripAdvisor !
En savoir plus
Possédez-vous une location de vacances ? Inscrivez-la ici.
Les annonces sont gratuites !
Ajoutez votre location de vacances sur TripAdvisor et Holiday Lettings sans frais. Vous payez seulement 3 % de commission sur chaque réservation confirmée et payée.
Protégez votre vie privée
TripAdvisor communique vos coordonnées à vos locataires uniquement après que le premier paiement a été effectué.
Augmentez votre visibilité
Faites la promotion de votre logement auprès des voyageurs du monde entier qui recherchent activement une location dans votre secteur chaque mois.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite