Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.
Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa Vanilla Pool Apartment with pool and seaview

panoramic view of the Villa Vanilla Pool Apartments
panoramic view of the Villa Vanilla Pool Apartments
panoramic view of the Villa Vanilla Pool Apartments
cool down or plunge in the hugh pool
our taxi driver Rathness brings you for a small fee to any place you want...
...enjoy in the increadible view of the Pool Apartments....
sleep like in heaven in Pool Apartment 1
Savusavu
|
Logement à louer – 
1 Chambre, 1 salle de bains, 2 couchages

Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

Contribuez à la communauté de voyageurs TripAdvisor et aidez les autres voyageurs à trouver la location de vacances parfaite
Écrivez un avis

Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

Date | Note
  • Anglais en 1er
  • Français en 1er
  • Toutes
  • Derniers résultats en français
Français en 1er
FurSeal8
Sydney, Australie
Auteur de niveau
5 avis
4 avis sur les hôtels
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 votes utiles
“Absolute Bliss”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 16 juin 2014 Séjour en mai 2014
Google Traduction
1
personne ont trouvé cet avis utile

My teenage daughter and I enjoyed 12 days in Villa Vanilla. Tatjana and Mario were outstanding hosts during our stay - tending to every need. We felt safe and secure, the Villa was comfortable and room facilities were adequate. The pool was loads of fun and floating around whilst gazing at the breathtaking view of Savusavu Bay was devine. Tatjana and Liti’s home cooked meals at the end of a busy day were delicious and greatly appreciated. Our friendly driver Ratnesh was only ever 15 mins away, and Tatjana and Mario’s knowledge of the local area was very helpful when looking to organise outings.

Villa Vanilla is a great base from which to explore Savusavu, my favourite holiday destination.

We really enjoyed our stay and have already booked our return visit. Vinaka Mario and Tatjana - see you soon!

5 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 4 5 étoiles État général de la location
4 5 étoiles Literie 4 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
5 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 4 5 étoiles Autres équipements
5 5 étoiles Service
Le plus apprécié: Location
Le moins apprécié: Leaving
Compagnons de voyage : Teenagers
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis
  • La location était-elle conforme à l'annonce ?
  • Recommanderiez-vous cette location ?
  • Le rapport qualité-prix était-il bon ?
  • La location était-elle équipée d'un accès Internet ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
BonnieLei...
Los Angeles, Californie
Auteur de niveau
6 avis
4 avis sur les hôtels
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 votes utiles
“2nd stay in 2 years...PARADISE!!!!!!”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 29 mars 2014 Séjour en août 2013
Google Traduction
2
personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

The world is a big place and there are so many places I would like to travel to, but there is something about Savusavu Fiji, also called the hidden paradise of Fiji) that keeps me coming back for more...The diving (Namena!!), the people, the weather, the views......My first trip to Savusavu was Nov of 2012 and I had such an amazing time staying at the Villa Vanilla that I booked another holiday here again with my fiancé Aug of 2013. Savusavu is relatively untouched and you feel like you are truly away from the rest of the world. And staying at one of Korovesi's sunshine rentals (there are about 4 different accommodations on this land) you feel like you are on top of the world. I have stayed at the Villa Vanilla as well as the Villa Vanilla II and both are everything i could ask for in a rental, and more. The studio's are very modern, clean, full kitchens, pool, but the views are what make it truly the best place in Savusavu to stay, especially at the price they are rented for! Don't let the description that they are 'cheap' fool you...from a cost perspective they are extremely inexpensive but they are far from cheap in the sense that you get what you pay for....they are paradise and luxurious and you will never want to leave at an insanely reasonable price! I would be willing to pay double or triple the amount to stay here. The villas are about a 10 minute drive into town and about 15 minutes away from the Savusavu airport. There is the nicest taxi driving named Ratnesh who will be your own personal taxi while you are there (and has a 4 wheel drive to get you up and down the steep road up to the villas...the villas are high on top of a hill which provides the amazing views) or you can rent a car for a reasonable price. I have a feeling this will not be my last time staying in Savusavu which is called the hidden paradise. And i will be seeing Mario and Tatjana again soon!

5 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 5 5 étoiles L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
5 5 étoiles La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? 5 5 étoiles État général de la location
4 5 étoiles Literie 4 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
5 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 5 5 étoiles Autres équipements
5 5 étoiles Service
Le plus apprécié: The views are amazing, one of the most beautiful places I've even been
Compagnons de voyage : époux(se)/partenaire
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis Familles avec jeunes enfants
  • La location était-elle conforme à l'annonce ?
  • Recommanderiez-vous cette location ?
  • Le rapport qualité-prix était-il bon ?
  • La location était-elle équipée d'un accès Internet ?
  • Votre caution vous a-t-elle été restituée dans les délais prévus ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
Kerry B
Melbourne, Australie
1 avis
“Stunning Savusavu”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 13 mai 2013 Séjour en avril 2013
Google Traduction

Bula

From the moment of arrival and Radjesh picked me up at the airport I knew I had choose the best spot for my holiday. Radjesh was to become my number one taxi driver and guide around Savusavu. Pointing out places, people and of course answering my many questions about the area.

I could not believe the view (and still cant) that Villa Vanilla offered. From the moment you wake up and look out of the big bi-fold doors and across the tropical gardens to the beautiful stunning bay of Savusavu to the time you sit on the balcony or in the pool at the end of the day to watch the sunset you are in heaven.

Villa Vanilla is beautiful decked out with a separate kitchen and bathroom with a very large balcony that overlooks the bay and pool. Unfortunately you can not capitulate this ever changing view in just one picture, which was a shame. Use came every few days to clean your room and do your washing. She has the most beautiful laugh which rang out over the balcony. I miss hearing her.

It must be noted that Savusavu is not a raging modern hip place with restaurants and bars everywhere.(If you want Bali, this place is not for you) Savusavu is a village town with the most friendly people you will ever meet who will welcome you at every opportunity. It has a few great places to eat such as Surf n Turf, (The Seafood Lovers Red Curry is absolutely yummy) Captain Cafe at the Copra Shed and Country Kitchen amongst a few. Or you can buy a few things at the daily local market and supermarket and cook your own.

Things to do include the Waterfall (dont forget your bathers), snorkeling, drive over the hills to Labasa (check out the Hindu Temples - we found 4), or most importantly just lie in your own pool at Villa Vanilla and soak up the awesome views and just relax.

Of course none of this would be possible without Mario and Tatijana. Mario was most helpful from the first email and both were lovely and warm hosts and so easy to chat and get along with. If you ever needed anything they were there.

So thank you so very much Mario and Tatijana for a fantastic holiday, the snorkeling and Kava ceremony.( A great night) and for the tears I shed as I left you and this beautiful Island.

Tuki tuk (a private joke Mario) and Vinaka

5 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 5 5 étoiles L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
5 5 étoiles La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? 5 5 étoiles État général de la location
5 5 étoiles Literie 5 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
5 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 5 5 étoiles Autres équipements
5 5 étoiles Service
Le plus apprécié: The view and the opportunity to just relax
Le moins apprécié: Nothing
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis Personnes handicapées
Voyageurs seniors Familles avec jeunes enfants
Pour les groupes
  • La location était-elle conforme à l'annonce ?
  • Recommanderiez-vous cette location ?
  • Le rapport qualité-prix était-il bon ?
  • La location était-elle équipée d'un accès Internet ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
the_bear3...
Merida, Mexique
Auteur de niveau
18 avis
13 avis sur les hôtels
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 votes utiles
“Paradise with Hosts To Match”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 10 mai 2013 Séjour en mai 2013
Google Traduction

We had a 10 day stay ay Villa Vanilla with Mario and Tatjana as our hosts. Every morning we had breakfast on the terrace overlooking the $1,000,000. view of the Savusavu Bay. The villa was fully equipped and the hosts more tan accomodating. Mario helped us with a 4WD vehicle rental, took us snorkeling, and gave us the places to see. Tatjana cooked and baked and shared with us. The hosts had a wonderful Fijian Kava Ceremony for us and Karen, another guest. The pool was delightful and spotlessly clean. I would love to visit again.

5 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 5 5 étoiles État général de la location
5 5 étoiles Literie 4 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
5 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 5 5 étoiles Autres équipements
5 5 étoiles Service
Le plus apprécié: Island Paradise
Le moins apprécié: Leaving
Compagnons de voyage : époux(se)/partenaire
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis Personnes handicapées
Voyageurs seniors
  • La location était-elle conforme à l'annonce ?
  • Recommanderiez-vous cette location ?
  • Le rapport qualité-prix était-il bon ?
  • La location était-elle équipée d'un accès Internet ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
fabiofort
Merida, Mexique
Auteur de niveau
200 avis
99 avis sur les hôtels
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 194 votes utiles
“fantastic view, fantastic hosts”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 9 mai 2013 Séjour en mai 2013
Google Traduction

it couldnt be any better! we spent 10 wonderful days at mario and tatjana's villa vanilla, cooked our own food, ate breakfast in front of the most fantastic view in the world, the savusavu bay, rented a car at special price thanks to Mario, and travelled around the island in our little 4WD, had a beautiful experience at the lovely waterfalls, visited labasa and the Hindu temples there, drove on the hybiscus highway, visited a village and had to ford a river in our 4wd, and snorkled with Mario and Kerry another guest. it was a wonderful holiday, they did a fantastic job with the rentals and it was one of the best experiences we ever had.

5 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 5 5 étoiles L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
5 5 étoiles La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? 5 5 étoiles État général de la location
5 5 étoiles Literie 5 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
5 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 5 5 étoiles Autres équipements
5 5 étoiles Service
Le plus apprécié: the hosts, the view, the property, the island, the people....
Le moins apprécié: that it is so far from where we live....
Compagnons de voyage : époux(se)/partenaire
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis Personnes handicapées
Voyageurs seniors
  • La location était-elle conforme à l'annonce ?
  • Recommanderiez-vous cette location ?
  • Le rapport qualité-prix était-il bon ?
  • La location était-elle équipée d'un accès Internet ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
BonnieLei...
Los Angeles, Californie
Auteur de niveau
6 avis
4 avis sur les hôtels
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 votes utiles
“Most beautiful views in Savusavu...amazing accommodations!”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 11 décembre 2012 Séjour en novembre 2012
Google Traduction
3
personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

I stayed at the Villa Vanilla for 9 nights in Nov-Dec 2012 and had such a phenomenal time i extended my stay 2 extra days. The Villa Vanilla was not quite finished back in Sept when i booked my accommodations there but i had a feeling from the photos that i had seen of the progress being made that it would be a perfect place to stay...perfect doesn't do it justice. You also can not beat the price...i live in Los Angeles and a Villa similar to the Villa Vanilla here would be hundreds a night...The Villa Vanilla sits on top of a hill over looking the Savusavu bay and has some of the most breathtaking views I have ever seen. The villa itself is adorable, very clean, modern, and cozy. The studio has 2 large doors with windows which open to the patio over looking the bay so the views are always within eyesight. There is a quaint kitchen which has everything you could need...we spent many mornings and nights making dinner and breakfast and enjoying it on the balcony. I also have to mention the pool...the views from the pool are breathtaking. After a long day exploring the town there is nothing better than jumping in that pool with the million dollar views. Mario and Tatjana (the owners) were extremely accommodating from the first email i sent inquiring about the property till the very last day. They went the extra mile to ensure we has a rental car sorted to accommodating us the 2 extra days we wanted to stay. Fresh papaya and pineapple were brought to us regularly and there was even laundry service and maid service a few times a week. They were a complete delight! As for Savusavu itself...the town is full of the friendliest faces you will ever see. Surf & Turf (in my opinion) has excellent food and Decked out Cafe is a great place to relax, look at the marina, and have a Fiji Gold (or 2!) As for diving...there is no better diving than Namena Island which is an hour away on a chartered boat. Chimneys and Grand Central station are considered some of the best dive sites in the world and I HIGHLY recommend KoroSun Divers (dive boat) to be your go to place for diving adventures! Ask for Colin or Janine...they are the absolute best. I can not say enough good things about my time in Savusavu...the Villa Vanilla far exceeded my expectations. I WILL be back and Im bring my whole family next time. Bula and Vinaka Mario and Tatijana!!!!!

5 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 5 5 étoiles L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
5 5 étoiles La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? 5 5 étoiles État général de la location
4 5 étoiles Literie 5 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
5 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 5 5 étoiles Autres équipements
5 5 étoiles Service
Le plus apprécié: The views, breathtaking. and the pool which overlooked the bay
Compagnons de voyage : époux(se)/partenaire
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis Familles avec jeunes enfants
Pour les groupes Personnes avec des animaux de compagnie
  • La location était-elle conforme à l'annonce ?
  • Recommanderiez-vous cette location ?
  • Le rapport qualité-prix était-il bon ?
  • La location était-elle équipée d'un accès Internet ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
Arrivée
Départ
Occupants
à partir de
78 $US
/
Nuit
Semaine
Demander la réservation
Sinon, envoyez un message au propriétaire
Envoyer un message
logement avec protection des paiements
Gérant
Mario H
Parle Anglais, Allemand, Russe
Inscription : juil. 2011
Taux de réponse: 70 %
Délai de réponse: en 24 heures
Calendrier mis à jour: il y a 1 jour
Certificat de Sécurité
Vous êtes automatiquement couvert pour toute location de vacances réservée sur TripAdvisor !
En savoir plus
Possédez-vous une location de vacances ? Inscrivez-la ici.
Les annonces sont gratuites !
Ajoutez votre location de vacances sur TripAdvisor et Holiday Lettings sans frais. Vous payez seulement 3 % de commission sur chaque réservation confirmée et payée.
Protégez votre vie privée
TripAdvisor communique vos coordonnées à vos locataires uniquement après que le premier paiement a été effectué.
Augmentez votre visibilité
Faites la promotion de votre logement auprès des voyageurs du monde entier qui recherchent activement une location dans votre secteur chaque mois.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite