Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.
Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

VILLA CATTALEYA, 4BDR, OCEAN VIEW, June/July DEALS

Jimbaran
|
Logement à louer – 
4 Chambres, 4 salles de bains, 10 couchages

Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

Contribuez à la communauté de voyageurs TripAdvisor et aidez les autres voyageurs à trouver la location de vacances parfaite
Écrire un avis

Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

Date | Note
  • Anglais en 1er
  • Français en 1er
  • Toutes
  • Derniers résultats en français
Français en 1er
Mel T
1 avis
“Enjoyable and homely getaway. A great stay and more improvement can be made.”
4 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 3 juin 2014 Séjour en mai 2014
Google Traduction

Svet's the owner of the villa and shes very welcoming! The moment we step into the villa, we were welcomed by her and her helpers, with some appetizers, basket of fruits and fresh juices. During our stay, there were 10 of us and 2 rooms were provided new extra beds for our stay. Our rooms were cleaned and tidied daily by her helpers.

Daily breakfast prepared by Svet were superbly fantabulously delicious! Shes such a great cook with passion and heart! Anyone who stays in this villa has to try her cooking, you wont regret it! We had Svet prepared a dinner for us on one of the nights and all of us were provided a feast fit for a king. There were so much delicious food that we are having some slight post withdrawal syndrome from that feast.

The villa has a rustic feel, relaxing, and has a partial ocean view. There is wifi available, however, some of us werent able to tap onto the wifi from our rooms as there werent any routers extended to near the rooms. Basic amenities were provided such as towels, beach towels, villa amenities etc. However, our ladies had a small disappointment because there isnt any hair dryer provided. Hopefully in the future there is such amenities provided like hotel stays. Basic entertainment amenities provided such as TV with international channels and a dvd-bluray player, however there isnt any ipod dock with speakers for music entertainment. The bath rooms were super clean, however, when many of us are bathing at the same time, the warm water starts and stops now and then or take a longer time to warm up and the water is very small. It is fine when theres only one person bathing.

On the whole, we had a fantastic stay with everything taken care by Svet and her helpers. Definitely a memorable one. There are definitely room for improvements such as adding the small little details like an ipod dock, hair dryer and solving the problem with the showers, this would be a perfect stay and gotten a 5 star rating! :)

Lastly, would like to thank Svet for her great hospitality and making it a memorable for our trip in Bali. Thank you very much! :)

5 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 3 5 étoiles L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
4 5 étoiles La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? 4 5 étoiles État général de la location
4 5 étoiles Literie 4 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
4 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 3 5 étoiles Autres équipements
4 5 étoiles Service
Compagnons de voyage : Amis
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis Voyageurs seniors
Familles avec jeunes enfants Pour les groupes
  • La location était-elle conforme à l'annonce ?
  • Recommanderiez-vous cette location ?
  • Le rapport qualité-prix était-il bon ?
  • La location était-elle équipée d'un accès Internet ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Réponse de la direction
12 juin 2014
Dear Melvin,
Thank you for the nice review and thank you for choosing villa Cattaleya for your holiday in Bali!
I really appreciate your constructive remarks as we strive to improve our facilities as much as possible. In relation to what you said we have already installed an additional water heater and pump in order to increase hot water flow. I wasn't aware of this problem before you mentioned it.
Hair dryer is already in villa
Regarding the iPod dock, I have to work on that because I am not tech savvy and really don't know which one to get, but will ask at apple store
Thank you once again and for complimenting me on my cooking, coming from a person who lives in Singapore it is a real compliment because you guys are so spoiled when it comes to good food.

Hopefully we see you again in villa Cattaleya, you have been really wonderful guests.

Cheers,
Svet
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
Dilyana D
Sofia
Contributeur
5 avis 5 avis
Avis dans 3 villes Avis dans 3 villes
2 votes utiles 2 votes utiles
“Girls like jewels....”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 25 mai 2014 Séjour en mai 2014
Google Traduction

...... and villa Cattaleya is a unique jewel on the top of the hill with the most amazing ocean view I have ever seen. We booked an one week stay in the villa with my husband. After the third day it was the most natural thing for us to extend our stay for anoher week. We were feeling like birds - free, happy and totally living the nature. The specific atmosphere of Cattaleya makes you become one with the environment. Every little detail here sends to you positive energy and makes you smile all the time. Love is in the air... and the air in Cattaleya is full of love. The perfect design makes you relax in a sort of a continious meditation. The smiles of the staff recharge your emotions and reflect in your mind in order to show out on your face full of happiness. Our mornings were amazing, the owner of the villa and also the manager prepares for us delicious breakfast, served with flowers. Our evenings were unforgetable, after the exquisite dinner we were taking champagne in the enourmous pool just under the stars... Oh, I can write a lot, but is better to feel it. If you plan your stay in Bali - villa Cattaleya is a must! Enjoy!

Compagnons de voyage : Con mi pareja
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Réponse de la direction
14 juin 2014
Thank you very much for your lovely comments, it was really pleasure to have you and your husband in villa Cattaleya. Warmest regards, Svet
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
Un voyageur authentifié par FlipKey
Bourgas
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 18 février 2014 Séjour en février 2014
Google Traduction
4 5 étoiles Rapport qualité / prix 5 5 étoiles Chambres
4 5 étoiles Emplacement 5 5 étoiles Propreté
5 5 étoiles Réception 5 5 étoiles Service
Recommanderais-je cette Location de vacances à mon meilleur ami?  
Recommandé pour:
Pour les amoureux Voyageurs en quête de luxe
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
Un voyageur authentifié par FlipKey
sofi
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 20 janvier 2014 Séjour en octobre 2013
Google Traduction
5 5 étoiles Rapport qualité / prix 5 5 étoiles Chambres
5 5 étoiles Emplacement 5 5 étoiles Propreté
5 5 étoiles Réception 5 5 étoiles Service
Recommanderais-je cette Location de vacances à mon meilleur ami?  
Recommandé pour:
Pour les amoureux Voyageurs en quête de luxe
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
Lucie Jurenova
Australia
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 7 janvier 2014 Séjour en septembre 2013
Google Traduction
5 5 étoiles Rapport qualité / prix 5 5 étoiles Chambres
4 5 étoiles Emplacement 5 5 étoiles Propreté
5 5 étoiles Réception 5 5 étoiles Service
Recommanderais-je cette Location de vacances à mon meilleur ami?  
Recommandé pour:
Pour les amoureux Personnes handicapées
Voyageurs seniors Voyageurs en quête de luxe
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
Maxmoris
Sofia, Bulgarie
1 avis
1 vote utile 1 vote utile
“Beautiful villa and great vallue”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 24 décembre 2010 Séjour en octobre 2010
Google Traduction
1
personne ont trouvé cet avis utile

Stayed here with the group of friends.Our first time at the private villa and it was fantastic! In the future it is the only way to holiday as far as we are concerned. Luxury accommodation within in casual environment most importantly privacy.It going to be hard staying at a hotel after this.The management stuff were great!We will be back.

5 5 étoiles Rapport qualité / prix 5 5 étoiles Chambres
5 5 étoiles Emplacement 5 5 étoiles Propreté
5 5 étoiles Réception 5 5 étoiles Service
Compagnons de voyage : Amis
Votre tranche d'âge 35-49
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis Pour les amoureux
Voyageurs seniors Familles avec jeunes enfants
Familles avec adolescents Touristes
Voyageurs en quête de luxe
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
svetoslav...
Bali, Indonésie
Contributeur
4 avis 4 avis
Avis dans 4 villes Avis dans 4 villes
6 votes utiles 6 votes utiles
“Exellent and absolutly enjoyable!”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 24 décembre 2010 Séjour en novembre 2010
Google Traduction
3
personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

My wife & I and our two yang kids stayed at Villa Josephine for two consecutive weeks in November this year and we couldn't get enough of it. First we were met inside the airport and we avoided some serious crowds at "visa on arrival". At the villa we actually were greeted by the owners Svet & Peter, who are a lovely couple. They gave us a very thorough orientation and wanted to make sure that everything is perfect as we were the first guests villa Josephine would have since it was completed in August this year. In two words our holiday exceeded our expectations from day one till the end it was 5 stars at a great value. We had a very experienced driver Bob, who spoke excellent English and had great knowledge of the attractions around Bali, he took us on some amazing trips to, Ubud, Lake Batur and the Volcano, and even bargained for us at the art market in Sukawati. Shopping in Bali is Fabulous!
The villa Itself was sparkling clean, sheets were changed every day and the pool water had a beautiful temperature even for night swims.
We anticipated breakfast each morning, fresh fruits and juices, Bali coffee, pancakes, cheeses and freshly baked baguettes, dinner was also spectacular as we enjoyed very much the fresh Mahe- mahe, Red snapper and Jumbo shrimps from the local fishermen. The villa is very spacious and comfortable, we can't think of anything that was not there or we missed. Oh yes, there is no microwave, but everything was so fresh that we never needed to microwave anything.
The high speed internet and computer in the living room helped me a lot with catching up with some work. But most of all we enjoyed the motorbike rides on the way to the beach. Balangan beach is really the most beautiful beach in Bali and my wife even took surfing lessons while I played golf at the close by golf course in Dream Land.
In the bathrooms the rain showers are for real, real strong pressure of the water.
There are also two members staff permanently in the house Jumi and Jero, who did excellent cooking, our laundry, shopping, ironing, cleaning and took care of the children, who were running around in out of the pool. Every evening we enjoyed a Balinese massage at the villa.
In a nut shell it was by far one of our best holidays and we are looking forward coming back next year to villa Josephine. The personal touch and attention to detail is outstanding. Keep up Svet we are coming back!

5 5 étoiles Rapport qualité / prix 5 5 étoiles Chambres
4 5 étoiles Emplacement 5 5 étoiles Propreté
5 5 étoiles Réception 5 5 étoiles Service
Compagnons de voyage : Famille avec jeunes enfants
Votre tranche d'âge 35-49
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis Pour les amoureux
Voyageurs seniors Familles avec jeunes enfants
Familles avec adolescents Touristes
Voyageurs en quête de luxe
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
Arrivée
Départ
Occupants
à partir de
USD 200
/
Nuit
Semaine
Mois
Demander la réservation
Sinon, envoyez un message au propriétaire
Envoyer un message
logement avec protection des paiements
Gérant
Svetoslava P
Parle Anglais, Russe, Français
Inscrite en : déc. 2010
Taux de réponse: 100 %
Délai de réponse: en quelques heures
Calendrier mis à jour: il y a 3 jours
Certificat de Sécurité
Vous êtes automatiquement couvert pour toute location de vacances réservée sur TripAdvisor !
En savoir plus
Possédez-vous une location de vacances ? Inscrivez-la ici.
Les annonces sont gratuites !
Ajoutez votre location de vacances sur TripAdvisor et Holiday Lettings sans frais. Vous payez seulement 3 % de commission sur chaque réservation confirmée et payée.
Protégez votre vie privée
TripAdvisor communique vos coordonnées à vos locataires uniquement après que le premier paiement a été effectué.
Augmentez votre visibilité
Faites la promotion de votre logement auprès des voyageurs du monde entier qui recherchent activement une location dans votre secteur chaque mois.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite