Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.
Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Essaouira
|
Logement à louer – 
3 Chambres, 3 salles de bains, 8 couchages

Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

Contribuez à la communauté de voyageurs TripAdvisor et aidez les autres voyageurs à trouver la location de vacances parfaite
Écrire un avis

Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

Date | Note
  • Allemand en 1er
  • Anglais en 1er
  • Français en 1er
  • Toutes
  • Derniers résultats en français
Français en 1er
kate_soan...
Ipswich, Royaume-Uni
1 avis
1 vote utile 1 vote utile
“Horrible Holiday”
1 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 23 décembre 2013 Séjour en septembre 2013
Google Traduction
1
personne ont trouvé cet avis utile

where to start! holiday from hell! on arrival - the taxi transfers booked though the owner where in a state of very bad repair the windscreen had many chips with large cracks, the passenger handle came of when I closed the door and the windscreen wipers did not appear to be working when the driver was using them in the dark when it was raining. There was a charge for the cart that carried our luggage which was a bit embarrassing as we didn’t have any money on us as we were using debit cards. The morning after we discovered what a rough dirty area we where staying in! the streets really do smell! in the property the fridge/ freezer did not work neither did the oven hobs there was a smell coming from the bathroom in the main double bedroom the roof terrace was covered in bird poo and the tables and chairs looked very dirty when i wiped them with wet kitchen roll the paper was black! it is no wonder really what happened next! my partner became very unwell and i mean VERY UNWELL! with sickness and diarrhea that made him bedbound for 3 days as a confident woman i felt most unsafe walking the streets in this area to get medicine food and water somehow i did! this is now 5 days into the holiday and enough was enough! i booked us into a hotel outside the medina for the rest of our 14 night holiday over all i would say darsal needs a good deep clean ( mold in coffee decanter where the coffee has been left really is a bit much!) also the kids sometimes make a lot of noise playing in the streets untill after 9pm which is not great when you have a fever! the area to us was unsafe dirty and not a place i would ever send my worst enemy!

Compagnons de voyage : époux(se)/partenaire
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    No.
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Réponse de la direction
02 janv. 2014
I am really sorry that this guest was so disapointed with their stay. The guest did give us feedback after this holiday and I addressed these issues with the housemanager as the feedback was contrary to our previous feedback and I was very concerned. He advised that he had asked if there was any problems but was not told of any. We would always endeavour to address any issues raised during a guests holiday. The hob had been repaired prior to arrive and until we had the feedback we were unaware there was still a problem. The fridge did break down and this could also have been addressed. We have fed back the comments to the taxi company as we had not had any privious complaints to ensure this does not happen again. Essaouira is a typical North African town and standards are different to other areas of the world. Again I deeply regret that we were not able to address these issues during the holiday. All comments have been fed back and addressed. We always welcome all feedback and will always do our best to meet guests espections. Please let our house manager know if there are any issues during your stay.
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
sv_food_n...
Contributeur
4 avis 4 avis
Avis dans 3 villes Avis dans 3 villes
“Exceptionally Beautiful Riad”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 16 décembre 2013 Séjour en décembre 2013
Google Traduction

I was pleasantly surprised by how spacious and grand this lovely home was. The pictures provide a great idea but you really have to see the home in person to understand how special it is. It was fully equipped with everything one might need and furnished beautifully with lots of local crafts. The location is great and you are treated to sounds of the waves while sitting on the rooftop terrace. Fouad and Aida made it a very welcoming experience. The only downside is the construction noise... loud hammering which began at 8 AM and continued throughout the day. This would make it very diffucult for one to take an afternoon nap if they so desired. But I think you would find this to be a problem throughout Essaouira as there is much building going on. Another concern was the old gas stovetops... my friend and I could not figure out how to light a burner and the strong propane smell coming from the downstairs kitchen was a little scary. Best to leave the cooking to Aida as she is very familiar with these stoves and how to operate. Overall this was an excellent home located in a really beautiful seaside town. Hope to return someday!

Compagnons de voyage : Amis
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
sarahbwhi...
uk
Contributeur
5 avis 5 avis
5 avis sur les hôtels
Avis dans 4 villes Avis dans 4 villes
13 votes utiles 13 votes utiles
“tradtional and charming riad great for a peaceful holiday”
4 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 2 juillet 2013 Séjour en juin 2013
Google Traduction

we had a lovely time at Darsal , Aeida was sweet and made us a good breakfast each morning, Fourd was very helpful met us at the bus, we didnt go on any trips but he did offer us some, we just wanted a relaxing holiday, we arrived the day of the music festival, it was very busy , the town had a good feel to it . alcohol shop closed for festival so be prepared . beach a bit too windy for laying on but found a cafe/bar 'beach friends' where you can eat ,drink and use the sunbeds all day .. decided to go back for an extra 2 days in marrakech so only stayed 5 out of the 7 days books , we had a good all round holiday, city riad , beach riad then a city hotel ...

5 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 5 5 étoiles L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
5 5 étoiles La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? 4 5 étoiles État général de la location
3 5 étoiles Literie 3 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
4 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 4 5 étoiles Autres équipements
4 5 étoiles Service
Compagnons de voyage : Famille élargie
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis
  • La location était-elle conforme à l'annonce ?
  • La location était-elle équipée d'un accès Internet ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
kenapple
Surrey
Contributeur confirmé
9 avis 9 avis
8 avis sur les hôtels
Avis dans 9 villes Avis dans 9 villes
15 votes utiles 15 votes utiles
“Beautiful Riad”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 9 janvier 2013 Séjour en janvier 2013
Google Traduction

We stayed here with our three young children in January 2013 and we all absolutely loved both the Riad and Essaouira.
Darsal is a beautiful Riad, extremely well located in a quiet part of the Medina, yet close to everything.Fouad the houseman met us with a cart for our luggage from just outside the Medina Walls and it was just a short walk to the Riad. The Children loved their ride in the cart. The fact that this is a private Riad and we didn't have to share was perfect for us as we didn't need to worry if the children were being noisy and disturbing other guests which would be the case in other Riads. Darsal is fully equipped with everything you would need for your stay, down to Beach Towels and DVDs for the children. The open fire in the evening was also a bonus as the evenings are pretty cold that time of year. Daytime was lovely though sunny and very little wind. Fouad the Housman and Aieda the maid were also really helpful. We ate in a couple of nights and the food was very good.We wondered if 5 days would be too long to spend in Essaouria but we could have easily spent longer there and are planning to return soon . Hopefully Darsal will be available for us. We can't recommend it highly enough.

5 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 5 5 étoiles L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
5 5 étoiles La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? 5 5 étoiles État général de la location
5 5 étoiles Literie 5 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
5 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 5 5 étoiles Autres équipements
5 5 étoiles Service
Le plus apprécié: Everything
Le moins apprécié: Nothing
Compagnons de voyage : Young Children
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis Familles avec jeunes enfants
  • La location était-elle conforme à l'annonce ?
  • Recommanderiez-vous cette location ?
  • Le rapport qualité-prix était-il bon ?
  • La location était-elle équipée d'un accès Internet ?
  • Votre caution vous a-t-elle été restituée dans les délais prévus ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
Dorothy C
High Wycombe, Royaume-Uni
1 avis
“Fantastic family holiday”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 11 septembre 2012 Séjour en août 2012
Google Traduction

Six of us stayed in this amazing riad in August. Spacious accomodation is beautiful, tiled floors and lots of mosaic detail over three floors. All bedrooms are ensuite, fantastic roof terrace. Our Guide ,Fouad, couldn't have been more helpful. We had a tour of Essuaria and he also organised our quad-biking trip which was a holiday highlight. Our maid, Aieda made us huge, delicious breakfasts and her tagines were better than any we ate out ! My daughter and I went with her to the hammam which was an experience definitely to try once, never been scrubbed so vigorously!! Beach is lovely, people all very friendly and accomodating. We all want to return here soon!

5 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 5 5 étoiles L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
5 5 étoiles La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? 5 5 étoiles État général de la location
5 5 étoiles Literie 4 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
4 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 4 5 étoiles Autres équipements
5 5 étoiles Service
Le plus apprécié: Amazing riad, great value for family of 6
Le moins apprécié: Having to go home!
Compagnons de voyage : Famille élargie
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis Familles avec jeunes enfants
Pour les groupes
  • La location était-elle conforme à l'annonce ?
  • Recommanderiez-vous cette location ?
  • Le rapport qualité-prix était-il bon ?
  • Votre caution vous a-t-elle été restituée dans les délais prévus ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
Emma S
Brighton, Royaume-Uni
2 avis
Avis dans 2 villes Avis dans 2 villes
“Superb house in the heart of the Medina. Not to be missed”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 3 juillet 2012 Séjour en juin 2012
Google Traduction

We had a fantastic few days in Essaouria with our two girls (8 and 4) and were completely blown away by the stunning house and fantastic service provided by Sally, Fouad and Aieda. We could not have been better looked after. Sally organised a taxi from Marrakesh airport and Fouad was there to meet us and take out bags (and the girls) in a cart to the house. Each day Aieda cooked us a fantastic breakfast and looked after us so well. The girls loved every minute of being in the house which had children's books, dvds and lots of rooms to explore. My eldest daughter was delighted with her secret mezzanine bed and both were thrilled with their henna tattoos, which Aieda arranged to be done at the house.
The house is beautifully restored, with lovely attention to detail. It was perfect with a family and we will be recommending it to our friends and relatives without hesitations. We had a brilliant break and would happily go back again and again. Thanks again to Sally, Fouad and most especially to Aieda for a very memorable holiday.

5 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 5 5 étoiles L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
5 5 étoiles La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? 5 5 étoiles État général de la location
5 5 étoiles Literie 5 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
5 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 5 5 étoiles Autres équipements
5 5 étoiles Service
Compagnons de voyage : Famille avec jeunes enfants
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis Familles avec jeunes enfants
Pour les groupes
  • La location était-elle conforme à l'annonce ?
  • Recommanderiez-vous cette location ?
  • Le rapport qualité-prix était-il bon ?
  • La location était-elle équipée d'un accès Internet ?
  • Votre caution vous a-t-elle été restituée dans les délais prévus ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
adamcr
New York, État de New York
1 avis
“We had the best time!”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 17 mars 2012 Séjour en février 2012
Google Traduction

We had a great experience at Riad Darsal. Booking was easy, we were met as promised at Marrakech airport and Fouad, house manger met us upon arrival. Overall Fouad is very professional, friendly and on top of everything. Aeeda, the housekeeper, kept us so very comfortable day to day and keeping everything clean: She is also a great cook and I recommend eating at home. She is a lovely person. The location could not be better for enjoying all the wonders of Essaouira...an easy walk to everything. We loved hanging out on the rooftop of Riad Darsal and watching the sun set. there is plenty to read about the wonders of Essaouira, so I won't go into it now, except to say, we love it there. We will most definitely return there as soon as we can, and look forward to our next stay at Riad Darsal...it kind of feels like home now!

5 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 5 5 étoiles L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
5 5 étoiles La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? 4 5 étoiles État général de la location
4 5 étoiles Literie 3 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
4 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 5 5 étoiles Autres équipements
5 5 étoiles Service
Le plus apprécié: the rooftop, the music
Le moins apprécié: when it got too cold and windy
Compagnons de voyage : With Spouse/Partner
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis
  • La location était-elle conforme à l'annonce ?
  • Recommanderiez-vous cette location ?
  • Le rapport qualité-prix était-il bon ?
  • La location était-elle équipée d'un accès Internet ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cet établissement ?
Faire une demande
Arrivée
Départ
Occupants
à partir de
USD 56
/
Nuit
Semaine
Demander la réservation
Sinon, envoyez un message au propriétaire
Envoyer un message
logement avec protection des paiements
Gérant
Sally C
44 01858 571074
Parle Anglais, Français
Inscrite en : avr. 2006
Taux de réponse: 90 %
Délai de réponse: en quelques heures
Calendrier mis à jour: il y a 3 jours
Certificat de Sécurité
Vous êtes automatiquement couvert pour toute location de vacances réservée sur TripAdvisor !
En savoir plus
Possédez-vous une location de vacances ? Inscrivez-la ici.
Les annonces sont gratuites !
Ajoutez votre location de vacances sur TripAdvisor et Holiday Lettings sans frais. Vous payez seulement 3 % de commission sur chaque réservation confirmée et payée.
Protégez votre vie privée
TripAdvisor communique vos coordonnées à vos locataires uniquement après que le premier paiement a été effectué.
Augmentez votre visibilité
Faites la promotion de votre logement auprès des voyageurs du monde entier qui recherchent activement une location dans votre secteur chaque mois.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite