Circuits et billetterie

Visite privée personnalisée : Tokyo en un jour proposé par Venture

Visite privée personnalisée : Tokyo en un jour

Visite privée personnalisée : Tokyo en un jour
5
Réserver à l'avance
à partir de
168,83€
par adulte (prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe)
Recommandé par 99 % des voyageurs
Ce chiffre est basé sur le pourcentage de tous les avis Tripadvisor pour ce produit avec une note de 4 et plus.
Annulation gratuite
Vous hésitez ? Vous pouvez annuler cette réservation jusqu'à 24h avant et recevoir un remboursement total.
En bref
Comme vous le souhaitez: créez une visite privée d'une demi-journée ou d'une journée complète à Tokyo
Durée :
8 h
Mesures sanitaires contre le Covid-19
Prise en charge à l'hôtel offerte
Accès pour les personnes à mobilité réduite
Type de billet :
Mobile
Annulation gratuite
à propos
Autrefois petite ville fortifiée, Tokyo est désormais l’une des villes les plus peuplées et les plus visitées au monde. Plongez au cœur de l'histoire et de la culture de cette métropole fascinante lors d'une visite privée et personnalisable de la capitale japonaise. Du sanctuaire Meiji, le monument shinto le plus populaire au Japon, aux boutiques branchées de Harajuku, votre propre guide local vous aide à découvrir des sites incroyables qui conviennent à tous les goûts et à tous les temps.
À savoir avant de partir
  • Durée : 8 h
  • Billets mobiles acceptés
Conditions d'annulation
  • Pour un remboursement intégral, annulez au moins 24 heures avant la date de début de votre expérience.
Langues disponibles
anglais
Points forts
  • Itinéraires touristiques uniques: jardins, musées, quartiers, etc.
  • Votre choix: couvrir les sites à ne pas manquer ou les attractions sous le radar
  • Comme un local: obtenez un accès privilégié et des idées de votre guide du résident
À quoi s'attendre
Optez pour une visite guidée d'une demi-journée ou d'une journée complète et créez votre propre itinéraire touristique unique en son genre. Pour les passionnés d’histoire et de culture, vous pouvez choisir de commencer une excursion d’une demi-journée par une visite du sanctuaire Meiji et de ses célèbres torii (portes) gigantesques, puis de passer aux magnifiques jardins du palais impérial. Vous pouvez également opter pour une visite en profondeur dans le quartier pour un regard d’initié sur les points chauds de la mode tels que Harajuku, Omotesando ou Shibuya. Lors des visites d'une journée complète, vous avez le temps de visiter encore plus de la ville. Commencez peut-être en observant les chefs de sushis marchandant du poisson à l’extérieur de Tsukiji, l’un des plus grands marchés de fruits de mer du monde. Promenez-vous dans des jardins tels que Koishikawa Korakuen ou Shinjuku Gyoen, du XVIIe siècle, qui abritaient autrefois un manoir privé Edo, et arrêtez-vous dans certains des musées de la ville, mondialement célèbres. Pour des excursions personnalisées à pied, vous et votre guide utilisez le système de transport en commun de la ville, vous laissant ainsi le temps d’explorer les quartiers à un rythme tranquille. Si vous avez opté pour l’option véhicule privé, profitez du ramassage de porte à porte et du temps nécessaire pour couvrir davantage d’attractions.
À savoir avant de partir
  • Durée : 8 h
  • Billets mobiles acceptés
Langues disponibles
anglais
Conditions d'annulation
  • Pour un remboursement intégral, annulez au moins 24 heures avant la date de début de votre expérience.
Points forts
  • Itinéraires touristiques uniques: jardins, musées, quartiers, etc.
  • Votre choix: couvrir les sites à ne pas manquer ou les attractions sous le radar
  • Comme un local: obtenez un accès privilégié et des idées de votre guide du résident
À quoi s'attendre
Optez pour une visite guidée d'une demi-journée ou d'une journée complète et créez votre propre itinéraire touristique unique en son genre. Pour les passionnés d’histoire et de culture, vous pouvez choisir de commencer une excursion d’une demi-journée par une visite du sanctuaire Meiji et de ses célèbres torii (portes) gigantesques, puis de passer aux magnifiques jardins du palais impérial. Vous pouvez également opter pour une visite en profondeur dans le quartier pour un regard d’initié sur les points chauds de la mode tels que Harajuku, Omotesando ou Shibuya. Lors des visites d'une journée complète, vous avez le temps de visiter encore plus de la ville. Commencez peut-être en observant les chefs de sushis marchandant du poisson à l’extérieur de Tsukiji, l’un des plus grands marchés de fruits de mer du monde. Promenez-vous dans des jardins tels que Koishikawa Korakuen ou Shinjuku Gyoen, du XVIIe siècle, qui abritaient autrefois un manoir privé Edo, et arrêtez-vous dans certains des musées de la ville, mondialement célèbres. Pour des excursions personnalisées à pied, vous et votre guide utilisez le système de transport en commun de la ville, vous laissant ainsi le temps d’explorer les quartiers à un rythme tranquille. Si vous avez opté pour l’option véhicule privé, profitez du ramassage de porte à porte et du temps nécessaire pour couvrir davantage d’attractions.
Besoin d'aide pour réserver ?
Appelez le numéro ci-dessous et utilisez le code produit : 5924TYOCUSTOM
Informations importantes
Inclus
  • Prise en charge et retour à l'hôtel (si en véhicule privé)
  • Service d'accueil à l'hôtel (si par les transports publics)
  • Guide professionnel
  • Transport en véhicule privé (si en véhicule privé)
  • Tarifs de transport (si en transports en commun)
  • Déjeuner (option journée complète uniquement)
  • Collations
  • Entrée – Jardin Hama-Rikyū
Exclusions
  • Frais de visites optionnelles, d'activités et de leçons
  • Pourboires
Durée
8 h
Informations sur le départ
  • La prise en charge est offerte.
  • La prise en charge à l'hôtel est offerte. Affichez la liste sur notre page de paiement pour savoir si votre hôtel y figure.
Informations supplémentaires
  • Des frais supplémentaires seront indiqués lors de discussions avec notre voyagiste, en fonction de l'itinéraire personnalisé.
  • Les dates de fonctionnement des attractions sont soumises à disponibilité
  • Visiter des attractions optionnelles peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires. S'il vous plaît consulter avec le voyagiste pour toute question
  • Accès pour les personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Accessible en poussette
  • Transports publics proches
  • Aucun problème cardiaque ou autre problème médical sérieux
  • Aucune condition physique particulière requise
  • Cette expérience nécessite des conditions météo clémentes. Elle est annulée en raison du mauvais temps ; on vous proposera une autre date ou le remboursement complet.
  • Pour avoir lieu, cette expérience requiert un nombre minimum de voyageurs. Si elle est annulée parce que cette condition n'est pas remplie, on vous proposera une autre date ou le remboursement complet.
  • Ce circuit/cette activité est privé(e). Seul votre groupe participera.
Inclus
  • Prise en charge et retour à l'hôtel (si en véhicule privé)
  • Service d'accueil à l'hôtel (si par les transports publics)
  • Guide professionnel
  • Transport en véhicule privé (si en véhicule privé)
  • Tarifs de transport (si en transports en commun)
  • Déjeuner (option journée complète uniquement)
  • Collations
  • Entrée – Jardin Hama-Rikyū
Exclusions
  • Frais de visites optionnelles, d'activités et de leçons
  • Pourboires
Informations sur le départ
  • La prise en charge est offerte.
  • La prise en charge à l'hôtel est offerte. Affichez la liste sur notre page de paiement pour savoir si votre hôtel y figure.
Durée
8 h
Informations sur le retour
  • Retour au point de départ
Informations supplémentaires
  • Des frais supplémentaires seront indiqués lors de discussions avec notre voyagiste, en fonction de l'itinéraire personnalisé.
  • Les dates de fonctionnement des attractions sont soumises à disponibilité
  • Visiter des attractions optionnelles peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires. S'il vous plaît consulter avec le voyagiste pour toute question
  • Accès pour les personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Accessible en poussette
  • Transports publics proches
  • Aucun problème cardiaque ou autre problème médical sérieux
  • Aucune condition physique particulière requise
  • Cette expérience nécessite des conditions météo clémentes. Elle est annulée en raison du mauvais temps ; on vous proposera une autre date ou le remboursement complet.
  • Pour avoir lieu, cette expérience requiert un nombre minimum de voyageurs. Si elle est annulée parce que cette condition n'est pas remplie, on vous proposera une autre date ou le remboursement complet.
  • Ce circuit/cette activité est privé(e). Seul votre groupe participera.
Voyager en toute sécurité pendant le COVID-19
À quoi vous attendre pendant votre visite
  • Surveillance régulière de la température du personnel
  • Prise de la température des participants à leur arrivée
  • Guides tenus de se laver régulièrement les mains
À quoi vous attendre pendant votre visite
  • Surveillance régulière de la température du personnel
  • Prise de la température des participants à leur arrivée
  • Guides tenus de se laver régulièrement les mains
  • Gel désinfectant pour les mains à la disposition des voyageurs et du personnel
  • Véhicules de transport régulièrement désinfectés
  • Masques obligatoires pour les guides dans les espaces publics
  • Masques obligatoires pour les voyageurs dans les espaces publics
  • Distanciation sociale demandée pendant toute l'expérience
Itinéraire
  • On passera vous prendre
    Consultez la section Informations importante pour plus de détails.
  • 1
    The Tsukiji Market
    Arrêt : 60 minutes
    Voir les détails
  • 2
    Hama Rikyu Gardens
    Arrêt : 60 minutes - Entrée comprise
    Voir les détails
  • 3
    Ginza
    Arrêt : 30 minutes
    Voir les détails
  • 4
    Asakusa
    Arrêt : 60 minutes
    Voir les détails
  • 5
    Meiji Jingu Shrine
    Arrêt : 50 minutes
    Voir les détails
  • Vous retournerez au point de départ
+
Les revenus influencent le choix des expériences présentées sur cette page : en savoir plus.

Contrôle des avis
Avant publication, chaque avis passe par notre système de suivi automatisé afin de contrôler s’il correspond à nos critères de publication. Si le système détecte un problème avec un avis, celui-ci est manuellement examiné par notre équipe de spécialistes de contenu, qui contrôle également tous les avis qui nous sont signalés après publication par notre communauté. Les avis sont affichés dans tous les classements chronologiquement.
5.0
146 avis
Excellent
141
Très bon
4
Moyen
0
Médiocre
1
Horrible
0

sebring1970
Buenos Aires, Argentine28 contributions
My tourguide Junichi was punctual, polite, and personable. Junichi met me at my hotel which was greatly appreciated. I bought a Day-Pass for myself and for him for the subway system. Junichi eliminated the mental angst of trying to navigate a complex subway system in a foreign country. New York City subway does not phase me but I could not have done the Tokyo subway system without a guide. Junichi would even tell me how many stops we would be on every train, so I knew how long our rest would be. Your tour guide should not incur any expenses for food or subways but he was too polite to overtly express this so make sure you pay for these incidentals. “Fluent” in English can be a relative term. Intelligibility is not the same thing as fluency. English and Japanese sounds are not complimentary. I could understand about half of what Junichi said but this did not negatively impact my enjoyment. Junichi walks fast but will accommodate anyone. Make sure you bring comfortable shoes. If you are not an avid walker the all day (7-8 hour Tour) will be too much, and better to split it into two or more days. Don't be afraid to make little stops for anything you see that interests you (a souvenir, a giant raw oyster) but you may have to shout out to Junichi to please wait, as he will be making a bee-line from major attraction to major attraction. Excellent choice for lunch. Junichi has the knowledge to meet any expectation.
Écrit le 19 mai 2020
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Hector MOH
1 contribution
En couple
Our tourist Silvia was truly knowledgable, helpful and fun to be around, we will recommend everyOne that comes to request her. Thank you so much Silvia! You made our trip unforgettable
Écrit le 17 mars 2020
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Thank you very much for your great review for Silvia. Silvia is happy to hear that you had good time with her. Please contact us again when you have a chance to come back to Japan in the future. Kind regards, Venture
Écrit le 12 avril 2020
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Diane L
1 contribution
Yoshi did an amazing job getting us to all the sites we requested and sharing his own experiences after living here for so long. He was such a wealth of information and knew how to get around very efficiently. One of the highlights for my husband was going through the back alley that briefly passed through a cafe into another alley after leaving a shrine. I really appreciated visiting all the shops that have been around 100+ years run by multiple generations doing the same craft. Was hard to really narrow down what we loved most but those two stood out as very unique. Thanks Yoshi! Hope to see you again someday and without the threat of CoronaVirus!
Écrit le 12 mars 2020
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Thank you so much for taking the time to share and tell us about your experience with Yoshi! He is one of knowledgeable guide, we are very glad to heard you enjoyed the tour. Thank you so much for coming to Tokyo. We look forward to welcoming you back in the peaceful future. Please stay safe. Kindest regards, Venture
Écrit le 16 mars 2020
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Maria
1 contribution
En solo
Akiko is awesome. She’s fluent in English too. Bubbly and friendly. I'm glad that she was my tour guide that we end up friends too.

It was organized, not just fun but it was educational. I would definitely recommend this tour. They will organize everything for you based on your plan route. Fabulous experience! I would love to see her again.
Écrit le 29 février 2020
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed the tour with friendly Akiko and we will keep working to deliver a great experience. Thank you so much again for your warm review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Kindest regards, Venture
Écrit le 1 mars 2020
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Kim T
Murrieta, Californie39 contributions
En couple
Had we been left to our own devices, we would have been horribly lost and frustrated. Instead, Mitch gave us a tour of a lifetime. Personalizing our interests made the trip rich and engaging. We felt like we really got to experience the flavor of the city, and experienced both traditional and modern elements. Mitch was flexible, patient, kind, and informative. His knowledge and side bar stories made the sites come to life. We were so grateful to have him with us! The highlights for us were the Meiji Jingu Shinto Shrine
Takeshita Street in Harajuku, Shibuya Crossing, the view from Asakusa Tourist Center, and Sensoji Buddhist Temple. The culinary experiences were exceptional! We loved our okonomiyaki lunch, the stop for Boba, and the taiyaki cake. He helped us take advantage of very authentic dining experiences. We would definitely hire this company if we ever make it back to Japan.
Écrit le 23 février 2020
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Thank you so much for choosing to join the tour for taking the time to post a review! Tokyo is one of those cities that can seem a bit overwhelming when you are visiting. Having someone like Mitch shows you the places is a great way to know the city. We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your day with him. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kindest regards, Venture
Écrit le 1 mars 2020
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

E S
Redondo Beach, CA2 contributions
My colleague and I were visiting Tokyo for the first time and only had one non-work day to see cultural highlights of the city and satisfy our shopping/acquisition needs, too! We prepared a list of our priorities for Yusuke "Mitch" Mitsui, our tour guide with Venture Events, and he did the rest. He arranged for a driver and an extremely comfortable and roomy van, which picked us up at our hotel, while he provided the running commentary of our 8-hour day tour. He gave us detailed history of the Sensoji Buddhist Temple, and a walking tour of the Nakamise shopping street with special treats of taiyaka and melon pan along the way. We had delightful coffee at a Norweigian coffee shop, saw gorgeous pearls at Perl Seiwa, and enjoyed a fantastic lunch w/ stunning views at Kunimi. We topped the day with a stop at Kyosenya for a history (and purchase of) beautiful traditional folding fans and the over-whelming 12-story Itoya stationary shop in Ginza. We were then dropped off at the airport for our flight home in plenty of time. Whatever you need to do or see in Tokyo, just let Mitch know and he will work his magic for you. In addition to being well-versed in Japanese culture and history, Mitch is kind, patient and very thoughtful to ensure your experience is everything you hoped for, and more. He even helped me pick out a beautiful silk scarf in one of the department stores we visited. Mitch studied in the United States and speaks perfect English in addition to his native Japanese language. I can't compliment him enough and look forward to returning to Tokyo to explore it further, and will surely arranged to spend more time with Mitch for our next tour adventure!
Écrit le 22 février 2020
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Thank you so much for giving us a beautiful review! Mitch is one of our greatest guide, We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your day with him. He will be happy to hear you gave him big compliment. Thank you so much for helping spread Mitch! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kindest regards, Venture
Écrit le 1 mars 2020
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Andrew H
Washington, District de Columbia4 contributions
En solo
I had an excellent half day tour of Tokyo! Meg is an outstanding private guide, who communicated with me before the tour about what I wanted to see and was very flexible with time. Meg is very knowledgeable on all topics from history to food and adapted the tour as it unfolded to cover more of my interests. Using the Tokyo subway for transport was quick and easy and is a great way to see the city. I highly recommend this tour!
Écrit le 14 février 2020
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Thank you so much for taking the time to share and tell us about your experience! Meg is one of our greatest guide, we are very glad to hear you enjoyed time. Having someone like Meg shows you the places is a great way to know the city. If you have a chance to come back to Japan, please contact us to help showing around the cities. Kindest regards, Venture
Écrit le 20 février 2020
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Christine
Placentia, Californie2 contributions
We came to Tokyo for a week but only had one day in the city of Tokyo due to visiting Disneyland for the remainder of the trip. Yoshi was our tour guide and he not only was the best tour guide I have ever had (I have traveled all through out Europe and taken countless tours) but he was the most knowledgeable and a really great guy. He was right on time to our hotel which was outside of Tokyo city so I appreciate him meeting us there. From the minute we boarded the train we told him what we were interested in seeing for the day and he did not disappoint. He took us to the fish market and gave us plenty of time to eat and try some interesting food. He then knew my husband was into very historical landmarks and made sure he took us to every shrine located in the city. Lunch was amazing and made sure we had time to not feel rushed.

I wanted to try a cat cafe being in Tokyo and Yoshi made sure I was able to accomplish this. If it wasn't for him navigating us through the city and the trains theres no way we would of been able to see everything. I 100% recommend this tour to anyone short on time or who wants knowledge of the city they would never get just traveling alone. Thank you so much Yoshi for making our Tokyo trip the most amazing vacation we have ever been on.
Écrit le 10 février 2020
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Thank you very much giving us five star review. Yoshi is one of the best guide in Tokyo and we are glad to hear that you had a great experience on the tour with Yoshi. Please contact us back if you have a chance to come back to Japan in the future. Kind regards, Venture
Écrit le 12 février 2020
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Haley M
8 contributions
En solo
The real star of the tour was my guide, Akiko! She was great at establishing a connection early on and sought to learn a lot about me which also helped her recommend more personalized choices. She was very knowledge and quick to answer my questions and eager to feed my curiosity from history to cultural to mini Japanese lessons. She also made the logistics seamless and painless (my first day in the city took the edge off). The half-day flew by and she filled it with great stops and snacks. But it wasn’t just her that made this tour unforgettable... shortly after booking the tour, I was contacted by the office on what/where I was interested. They responded quickly and elaborated on options. As the tour got closer, they reached out as a reminder. You could tell they well informed Akiko of those conversations so that she was prepared. All in all, great day thanks to her and part of me wished I booked a full day. Either way, you should consider a tour with them!
Écrit le 7 février 2020
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
We really appreciate your great review for Akiko and the tour. Not only Akiko but also operation team will be happy to hear that you enjoyed the day in Tokyo. Please come back to see more of Japan in the future. Thank you so much again for your review. Kind regards, Venture
Écrit le 12 février 2020
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Lucy
Melbourne20 contributions
Very dissapointing tour, but some of the sights were worth visiting.

We chose the full day tour with public transport. We were given the option to choose what we visited and made some choices including the fish market and some traditional neighbourhoods and we allowed our tour guide to choose the rest.
The fish market was interesting as we received many explanations of what was being sold and the traditional neighbourhoods allowed us to discover some historic shops we may not have found otherwise. The rest of the tour was deeply disappointing. The imperial palace gardens were closed so instead we walked around the outside. Had we been informed they were closed, we would have chosen to do something else. We then went to a beautiful garden which was again, just walking around and was something we could have done better in our own time. Our tour guide (Yoshi) gave us very little information about Tokyo and the places we visited, often barely doing more than repeating what was written on the signs. I was hoping to learn about the recent and ancient history of Tokyo but we discovered very little. I don't like having to constantly ask questions of the tour guide in order to extract information, but if this is your style you may have more success.

I have been on many tours, both group and private, expensive and free and this was one of the worst. We learned very little and made inefficient use of time.

We had tickets to a sumo retirement ceremony the next day, and at our tour guides advice we went later in the day, rather than going at the starting time on our tickets. This resulted in us missing all of the sumo matches and entertainment and only witnessing the hair cutting ceremony. Incredibly disappointing as the matches were one of the main reasons we were going.

Not only did the tour feel like a huge waste of money, but our tour guides advice also resulted in our very expensive sumo tickets being almost a complete waste.
Écrit le 1 février 2020
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Thank you for taking your time to give us a review. We are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our tour and the advice you received from our guide led you to miss the sumo matches before the retirement ceremony. We sincerely apologize. The Imperial Palace East Gate Garden was closed on Feb 1st unexpectedly , however the guide could have found it out before heading there. We apologize for that. Despite of the experience you had, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the Tsukiji Fish Market and the historical neighborhood. Again, we are very sorry for the bad experience you had. We sincerely hope rest of your stay in Tokyo was enjoyable Kind Regards, Venture Team
Écrit le 2 février 2020
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Résultats 1-10 sur 146
Les revenus influencent le choix des expériences présentées sur cette page : en savoir plus.
Questions fréquentes sur Visite privée personnalisée : Tokyo en un jour


Les tarifs pour Visite privée personnalisée : Tokyo en un jour commencent à 167,88€. Découvrez et réservez Visite privée personnalisée : Tokyo en un jour sur Tripadvisor

Visite privée personnalisée : Tokyo en un jour est animé par Venture. Lisez les avis, découvrez d'autres expériences ou contactez Venture sur Tripadvisor. Découvrez et réservez Visite privée personnalisée : Tokyo en un jour sur Tripadvisor