Circuits et billetterie
Melbourne City Card (2 jours): Visitez des attractions illimitées!
4

Melbourne City Card (2 jours): Visitez des attractions illimitées!

Par Melbourne City Card
À propos
à partir de
128,41€
par adulte
Garantie du prix le plus bas

Âge 4-90, 20 pers. maximum par groupe
Durée : 2 jours
Horaire de début : vérifier la disponibilité
Billet mobile


  • Melbourne River Cruise - Croisière d'une heure sur le fleuve
  • Zoo de Melbourne
  • SkyDeck de Melbourne
  • Werribee Open Range Zoo
  • Circuit de Melbourne sur le terrain de cricket (MCG)
  • Ashcombe Maze & Lavender Gardens
  • Cottage des cuisiniers
  • Arthurs Seat Eagle - Vol de retour
  • Sanctuaire de Healesville
  • Entrée IceBar Melbourne et forfait boissons
  • Totopos gratuits avec guacamole fait à la main
  • Deux pour un Martini Espresso @Pollybar
  • Moulins à laine Creswick
  • Entrée – Melbourne Zoo
  • Entrée – Eureka Skydeck
  • Entrée – Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG)
  • Entrée – Werribee Open Range Zoo
  • Entrée – Healesville Sanctuary
  • Entrée – Arthurs Seat Eagle
  • Entrée – Ashcombe Maze & Lavender Garden
  • Entrée – Cooks' Cottage
  • Entrée – Creswick Woollen Mills
  • Garantie coupe-file
Ce qui n'est pas inclus
  • Pourboires


  • Accessible en fauteuil roulant
  • Accessible en poussette
  • Animaux aidants acceptés
  • Transports publics proches
  • Les enfants en bas âge doivent être assis sur les genoux d'un adulte
  • Chaises enfant disponibles
  • Transport accessible en fauteuil roulant
  • Accessible en fauteuil roulant
Si vous avez des questions au sujet de l'accessibilité, nous nous ferons une joie de vous aider. Il vous suffit d'appeler le 132037P1 et de nous indiquer le code produit.

  • Vous recevrez la confirmation lors de la réservation
  • Aucune condition physique particulière requise
  • Ce circuit/cette activité accepte 20 voyageurs maximum

  • Toute vente est définitive et sujette à des frais d''annulation de 100%.

Quelles attractions vais-je visiter avec Melbourne City Card (2 jours): Visitez des attractions illimitées! ?
Combien coûte Melbourne City Card (2 jours): Visitez des attractions illimitées! ?
Les tarifs pour Melbourne City Card (2 jours): Visitez des attractions illimitées! commencent à 127,93€. Découvrez et réservez Melbourne City Card (2 jours): Visitez des attractions illimitées! sur Tripadvisor
Quelle entreprise fournit Melbourne City Card (2 jours): Visitez des attractions illimitées! ?
Melbourne City Card (2 jours): Visitez des attractions illimitées! est animé par Melbourne City Card. Lisez les avis, découvrez d'autres expériences ou contactez Melbourne City Card sur Tripadvisor. Découvrez et réservez Melbourne City Card (2 jours): Visitez des attractions illimitées! sur Tripadvisor
Combien de temps me faut-il pour Melbourne City Card (2 jours): Visitez des attractions illimitées! ?

Si vous avez des questions sur cette visite ou besoin d'aide pour réserver, nous nous ferons une joie de vous aider. Il vous suffit d'appeler le 132037P1 et de nous indiquer le code produit.

Réservez votre place
Les revenus influencent le choix des expériences présentées sur cette page : en savoir plus.

Expériences similaires

Itinéraire
  • Début
    Voir les détails du départ
  • 1
    Melbourne Zoo
    Arrêt : 2 heures - Entrée comprise
    Voir les détails
  • 2
    Melbourne Skydeck
    Arrêt : 60 minutes - Entrée comprise
    Voir les détails
  • 3
    Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG)
    Arrêt : 2 heures - Entrée comprise
    Voir les détails
  • 4
    Werribee Open Range Zoo
    Arrêt : 2 heures - Entrée comprise
    Voir les détails
  • 5
    Healesville Sanctuary
    Arrêt : 2 heures - Entrée comprise
    Voir les détails
  • 6
    Arthurs Seat Eagle
    Arrêt : 2 heures - Entrée comprise
    Voir les détails
  • 7
    Ashcombe Maze & Lavender Garden
    Arrêt : 60 minutes - Entrée comprise
    Voir les détails
  • 8
    Cooks' Cottage
    Arrêt : 60 minutes - Entrée comprise
    Voir les détails
  • 9
    Creswick Woollen Mills
    Arrêt : 60 minutes - Entrée comprise
    Voir les détails
  • 10
    IceBar Melbourne
    Arrêt : 60 minutes
    Voir les détails
  • Vous retournerez au point de départ

Contrôle des avis
Avant publication, chaque avis passe par notre système de suivi automatisé afin de contrôler s’il correspond à nos critères de publication. Si le système détecte un problème avec un avis, celui-ci est manuellement examiné par notre équipe de spécialistes de contenu, qui contrôle également tous les avis qui nous sont signalés après publication par notre communauté. Les avis sont affichés par ordre chronologique dans tous les classements.
4.0
4,0 sur 5 bulles11 avis
Excellent
8
Très bon
0
Moyen
0
Médiocre
0
Horrible
3

Joy S
Nuneaton, UK1 contribution
1,0 sur 5 bulles
déc. 2023 • En famille
I noticed most of the reviews for this card is for way back in 2019. Here is a first hand review as of Dec 2023.

Purchased the pass for 3 adults, we had two children which for most attractions were free anyway.

Upon reaching the Melbourne city we discovered that the hop on hop off bus stopped running since 2019 even though this is advertised on their Trip advisor blurb and also included in the itinerary provided by them. This meant we couldn't go round the city and stops the bus would have taken us through.

With 2 small kids it wasn't in our plans to start using the tram, plus the tram is not the guided tour I paid for. This meant we could only go to 3 attractions in the city which were within walking distant of each other. I emailed them about this and they replied saying the bus is not advertised on their website so there is nothing they could do for me.

On the second day we were going to visit Arthur's seat only to find out it is not included on the app. I called them to find out why and they said they no longer offer that attraction. My question to them is why is it on your website, they tried to say it wasn't on their website. Thank God I had already taken a screenshot. When I said this I was told I would get a call back to rectify the issue. The person on the phone was suggesting we go to other attractions in the city and I said we are not based in the city, we are planning on going to attractions closer to us for the second day of the pass hence why we are going to Arthur's seat as obviously since the bus they offered was no longer in operation the city attractions is proving much more difficult so we would rather drive ro other attractions. While we waited for the call back we then decided to go to Werribee Zoo as the kids were getting cranky, mind you this was out of our way. We eventually got a call back saying we should go to Arthur's seat but we should call them an hour before we got there so they could let the team at AS know we were on our way. Firstly we were staying close to AS so I am not sure how we would have given an hour's notice. I told them we were making our way towards Werribee zoo so we couldn't turn back now. Thw person on the phone said maybe ww should go after the zoo to which I said that would be almost a 2hr ride back, the zoo takes 3 to 4 hours to complete and AS closes at 4pm. How do you expect us to make it back in time. Could you instead allow us to go the day after to repay us for this trouble. I was told they would call me back but can't make any promises. As predicted we obviously couldn't make it back to AS in time and we informed them about this via phone call, we got a text back saying "I tried quite a bit but I’m not getting any approval for future redemption of attractions. This is simply because there are quite a few attractions available. I’m really sorry"

Save your money and go with other operators or pay individually for each attraction as you don't get your money's worth for this card. I don't really give reviews whether good ot bad but I had to this time. Coming from the UK where customer satisfaction is paramount, it's clear this company couldn't care less about customer service, they just want your money. 575 AUD down the drain.
Écrit le 7 décembre 2023
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Ilana S
Springfield, NJ82 contributions
1,0 sur 5 bulles
mars 2020 • En couple
We often purchase these multi-day passes, as they provide a great way to see a city. This one, for our 2 days in Melbourne was thrown out money. The Hop On Hop Off was awful....the pre-recorded narrative was unintelligible. To get from place to place, it only ran once every 45 minutes. Then, once we became familiar with Melbourne, the offered attractions were worthless, unless you wanted discounts to drink. Places were unable to get to, information was non-existent. Absolutely the worst!
Écrit le 10 mars 2020
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Hi Llana, please note that we do not operate the Hop-on Hop-off bus, it's one of the dozens of attractions that are listed on Melbourne City Card. If you are not happy with Hop on Hop off Bus service, please post a review on their page, not ours :)
Écrit le 10 novembre 2022
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Ganapathy
3 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
mai 2019
If you are planning on doing lots of Melbourne’s activities, this card is great. We bought the 3 days card online, the code was emailed to us along with a Melbourne Guide and suggested itinerary. They advises us to book Skydive, Brewery Tour and Melbourne Cricket Ground beforehand, which was easily done via email to info@citycardsglobal.com or calling 1300099100, so we didn't have to queue. We visited lots of attractions, went to the Melbourne Zoo and Healesville Sanctuary using the card, travelled on Hop-on Hop-off bus around the city and St Kilda Beach, all covered by the card. We easily got our money's worth during the 3 days. The admission staff at each place simply looked at my mobile ticket and issued our tickets. Easy to use and totally worth getting, as it’s all on your phone.
Écrit le 21 septembre 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Amy
Noida, Inde1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
sept. 2019 • Entre amis
Very pleased we purchased this card. Well worth the money, as we got to see a lot of Melbourne in 2 days. The best part is that you do not need to collect a physical card or vouchers from anywhere. It’s all on the mobile phone from buying the card to activating your tickets. Excellent way to see Melbourne! "
Écrit le 2 septembre 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Qaiyanat Murtaza
1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
mars 2019 • Entre amis
This is really an essential 'must buy' card giving easy access to the attractions and hop-on hop-off bus can be used as transport system, which is all included. This card is a host of 'free' entries to a vast number of tourist attractions and well worth the money. You get a Melbourne Guide that lists all the sites you can visit and also other locations that offer discounts on activities like the Skydive and Hot Air Balloon experience. There is also free tram service in the city. Highly recommended! "
Écrit le 29 août 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

AKASH K
1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
août 2019 • En solo
This pass allows free entrance to many of the most popular attractions. Plan ahead to time morning and afternoon visits to maximize value.
Écrit le 29 août 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Chandni S
1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
août 2019 • En famille
I am from Melbourne myself and was looking for a quick solution to take my sisters family around the city in two days. The app is extremely convenient and helped me check what’s around to visit next. Would recommend this for someone who wants to see the city in two or three days
Écrit le 15 août 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Leigh T
3 contributions
1,0 sur 5 bulles
juil. 2019 • Entre amis
I dont like leaving negative feedback but i wasnt happy with this card. Spent 200nzd on this and only used about 80 dollars worth. Most places we went to, they needed their managager to figure it out. Wasted a lot of our time! In 2 days, you cant really make use of its price. They have a no refund policy and hard to talk with. On the phone they said they would gove us some money back but then in email said no refund will happen. Overall very dissapointed! Wont use again im afraid!
Écrit le 9 août 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Hi Leigh, thanks for your reply :)
 You called and told us that you have used only one attraction and need a refund as you may not have time to see more. It’s important for you to start early and make the best of your time in Melbourne. Nevertheless you still ended up visiting more attractions. Also, we were being attentive to you Leigh, and we did communicate in the best possible way. We care for all our customers, and there is a reason we have so many positive reviews :) We wish to serve you again when you are in Melbourne! Citycards Global
Écrit le 16 septembre 2019
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

MaureenC
1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
juil. 2019 • Entre amis
As a visitor from interstate glad we got to enjoy this fascinating piece of Melbourne's history. 5 stars.
Écrit le 4 juillet 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

ishitashukla
5 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
mars 2019 • En couple
We recently visited Melbourne and purchased Melbourne City Card online best decision eveerrr! The app was easy to use and the attractions in Melbourne were fabulous! We saved money, time and a lot of hassle. Will definitely use it again.
Écrit le 14 mai 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Résultats 1-10 sur 11

Réservez aussi

Melbourne City Card (2 jours): Visitez des attractions illimitées! proposé par Melbourne City Card

Tous les hôtels : MelbourneOffres sur les hôtels : MelbourneSéjours de dernière minute : Melbourne
Melbourne : toutes les activités
Excursions d'une journée à Melbourne
RestaurantsVolsLocations vacancesRécits de voyageCroisièresVoitures de location