Circuits et billetterie

Excursion de 3 jours avec kayak et cours de cuisine sur la baie d’Along proposé par Crossing Vietnam Tour

Excursion de 3 jours avec kayak et cours de cuisine sur la baie d’Along

Excursion de 3 jours avec kayak et cours de cuisine sur la baie d’Along
4.5
Réserver à l'avance
à partir de
242,32€
par adulte
Vous hésitez ? Vous pouvez annuler cette réservation jusqu'à 24h avant et recevoir un remboursement total.
à propos
Observez les stalactites en forme miraculeuse à l’intérieur de la grotte de Sung Sot (grotte incroyable), l’une des plus grandes cavernes dans la baie d'Along. Excursion en kayak autour de la pittoresque baie, allez vous baigner à l’île de Ti Top, ou même escalader pour une vue panoramique. Vous trouverez beaucoup de choses à faire dans ce site classé au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, y compris des cours de cuisine à bord.
À savoir avant de partir
  • Durée : 2 jours
  • Billets mobiles acceptés
  • Confirmation instantanée
Conditions d'annulation
  • Pour un remboursement intégral, annulez au moins 24 heures avant la date de début de votre expérience.
Langues disponibles
anglais
À savoir avant de partir
  • Durée : 2 jours
  • Billets mobiles acceptés
  • Confirmation instantanée
Langues disponibles
anglais
Conditions d'annulation
  • Pour un remboursement intégral, annulez au moins 24 heures avant la date de début de votre expérience.
Besoin d'aide pour réserver ?
Appelez le numéro ci-dessous et utilisez le code produit : 8643P12
Appelez le +33 173431626
Informations importantes
Inclus
  • Repas selon l'itinéraire (B = petit-déjeuner, L = déjeuner, D = dîner)
  • kayak
  • Véhicule climatisé
  • Toilettes à bord
  • Tous frais et taxes
  • Entrée – Sung Sot Cave
  • Entrée – Ti Top Island
Exclusions
  • Prise en charge et retour à l'hôtel à l'extérieur du vieux quartier
  • Boissons
  • Pourboires et dépenses personnelles
Durée
2 jours
Informations sur le départ
  • La prise en charge est offerte.
  • Si votre hôtel / séjour se situe dans le quartier du vieux quartier de Hanoi, nous viendrons vous chercher à votre hôtel. Sinon, veuillez vous présenter à notre bureau, à savoir Crossing Vietnam Tour (Adresse: 47C Ly Quoc Su street, Hoan Kiem district - Opposite ST. Joseph's Cathedral). Veuillez nous contacter pour confirmer votre heure et point de ramassage.
  • 47c Lý Quốc Sư, Hàng Trống, Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội, Vietnam En face de ST. La cathédrale de joseph
  • La prise en charge à l'hôtel est offerte. Affichez la liste sur notre page de paiement pour savoir si votre hôtel y figure.
Informations supplémentaires
  • Vous recevrez la confirmation lors de la réservation
  • Les nombres minimum s'appliquent. Il est possible d'annuler après confirmation s'il n'y a pas assez de passagers pour répondre aux exigences. Dans ce cas, un remboursement alternatif ou intégral vous sera proposé.
  • Le nom, le numéro, l’échéance et le pays du passeport sont requis au moment de la réservation pour tous les participants.
  • Les bagages (même les plus grosses valises, mais non recommandés) peuvent être emportés pendant le voyage (laissez dans la réserve de bus, dans la cabine de la croisière)
  • Non accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Transports publics proches
  • Aucune condition physique particulière requise
  • Cette expérience nécessite des conditions météo clémentes. Elle est annulée en raison du mauvais temps ; on vous proposera une autre date ou le remboursement complet.
  • Ce circuit/cette activité accepte 30 voyageurs maximum
Inclus
  • Repas selon l'itinéraire (B = petit-déjeuner, L = déjeuner, D = dîner)
  • kayak
  • Véhicule climatisé
  • Toilettes à bord
  • Tous frais et taxes
  • Entrée – Sung Sot Cave
  • Entrée – Ti Top Island
Exclusions
  • Prise en charge et retour à l'hôtel à l'extérieur du vieux quartier
  • Boissons
  • Pourboires et dépenses personnelles
Informations sur le départ
  • La prise en charge est offerte.
  • Si votre hôtel / séjour se situe dans le quartier du vieux quartier de Hanoi, nous viendrons vous chercher à votre hôtel. Sinon, veuillez vous présenter à notre bureau, à savoir Crossing Vietnam Tour (Adresse: 47C Ly Quoc Su street, Hoan Kiem district - Opposite ST. Joseph's Cathedral). Veuillez nous contacter pour confirmer votre heure et point de ramassage.
  • 47c Lý Quốc Sư, Hàng Trống, Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội, Vietnam En face de ST. La cathédrale de joseph
  • La prise en charge à l'hôtel est offerte. Affichez la liste sur notre page de paiement pour savoir si votre hôtel y figure.
Durée
2 jours
Informations sur le retour
  • Retour au point de départ
Informations supplémentaires
  • Vous recevrez la confirmation lors de la réservation
  • Les nombres minimum s'appliquent. Il est possible d'annuler après confirmation s'il n'y a pas assez de passagers pour répondre aux exigences. Dans ce cas, un remboursement alternatif ou intégral vous sera proposé.
  • Le nom, le numéro, l’échéance et le pays du passeport sont requis au moment de la réservation pour tous les participants.
  • Les bagages (même les plus grosses valises, mais non recommandés) peuvent être emportés pendant le voyage (laissez dans la réserve de bus, dans la cabine de la croisière)
  • Non accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Transports publics proches
  • Aucune condition physique particulière requise
  • Cette expérience nécessite des conditions météo clémentes. Elle est annulée en raison du mauvais temps ; on vous proposera une autre date ou le remboursement complet.
  • Ce circuit/cette activité accepte 30 voyageurs maximum
Itinéraire
Vue d'ensemble
Plan complet
4 arrêts
Jour 1
Hanoi - Baie d'Ha Long
Jour 2
Baie d'Halong
+

Contrôle des avis
Avant publication, chaque avis passe par notre système de suivi automatisé afin de contrôler s’il correspond à nos critères de publication. Si le système détecte un problème avec un avis, celui-ci est manuellement examiné par notre équipe de spécialistes de contenu, qui contrôle également tous les avis qui nous sont signalés après publication par notre communauté. Les avis sont affichés dans tous les classements chronologiquement.
4.5
8 avis
Excellent
6
Très bon
0
Moyen
0
Médiocre
2
Horrible
0

Edgar g
1 contribution
Wonderful Tour
juil. 2019 • En solo
Im Edgar from Mexico
This Tour was excellent,the transportation, the food Everything was perfect! The staff was very nice
Miss Trang the lady who sold me the tour was very nice, and she give me confidence about the agency , I stayed one night in halong so she call my contact there and help me To reach my hotel safely because i dont speak Vietnamese and for my return to hanoi she was in contact with the driver all the time...

Yes i recommend this agency 100%
Thanks to miss trang for the help!!
Écrit le 24 juillet 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.

Keyana W
1 contribution
Ha Long Bay 3days-2nights
mai 2019 • Entre amis
Such an amazing tour of Ha Long Bay. The crew and tour guides were very kind and funny. Our stay was very comfortable and the cabins and boat very clean. The activities everyday were lots of fun and a great way to see many different things in Ha Long Bay. The food and drinks were also great! Would highly recommend this tour, we felt welcome and we’ll taken care of the entire time!
Écrit le 21 mai 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.

Joshua92
1 contribution
Ha Long Bay 2 nights with Camelia cruise
mars 2019 • En couple
We booked Ha Long bay for 3 days 2 nights and Lucy from this company recommended Camelia cruise. Everrthing run smothy from the begining to the end. They free upgraded for us to second floor cabin with private bacolny that made us really enjoy. We had lots of fun from the crew, specially first night. We wish we had chance to comeback and we definately choose Camelia cruise. Thanks Lucy and crossing tour!
Écrit le 10 mai 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.

champons
Kyoto, Japon1 contribution
HALONG BAY 3 DAYS 2 NIGHTS
mai 2019 • En solo
This is first time for me to come Halong bay.It`s so amaging place. View is good and there are many activities.
I recommend you to stay in there on boat as one night two days plan.Its so confortable to stay and you can experience allnight there.
I could make good memories there.
Écrit le 4 mai 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.

Lis
3 contributions
Highly recommended
avr. 2019 • Entre amis
We were very satisfied with this tour. Clean and well equipped room, pleasant, funny crew and gorgeous nature.
P.S. we had special food requirements which were always remembered and fulfilled without any complaints.
Écrit le 24 avril 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.

Kerri N
Adelaïde, Australie6 contributions
“Itinerary all wrong”
Positives:
- nice small boat (7 rooms so approx 14 people)
- very friendly staff, great bartender
- great food
- nice boat (Carmellia)
- what we did do was great. By far, day 2 was amazing (travelled by day Boat to small island and cycled around and drank rice wine vinegar) *however this was not on the itinerary.
- similar to other review. Would suggest 2 nights as 1 night would have been underwhelming spending less than 24 hours on the cruise due to travel between Hanoi to Halong Bay.
- Pearl farm was cool and amazing, bought a few things (however - once again not on the itinerary)

Negatives:
- similar to other review. Unfortunately we chose this tour based on the itinerary However it wasn’t even close to following. We actually enjoyed the tour and would have ranked it higher, however because we had expectations that were not met due to an inaccurate itinerary that was disappointing. We didn’t see Sung Sot Cave, Ti Top island, fishing village etc.. and sung sot and Ti Top we really wanted to see. When we asked he guide (who was nice and good English) they just said too many tourist no good. However this isn’t really good enough to not follow the itinerary
- WiFi ONLY available in main cabin (restaurant) - not in cabin or on top deck (which is annoying because you don’t want to enjoy halong bay by sitting in the enclosed restaurant area)
- No WiFi on bus, also quite annoying given its such a long journey
- sunset deck party was underwhelming (not many guests into it). Music was hella techno and kind of ruined the vibe halong bay. Would suggest more relaxing, chill or dance/hoppy music as opposed to dance techno!

Overall the tour was fine, staff were nice, food was good. However frustrating that we chose a tour based on the itinerary and this wasn’t followed AT ALL.
Écrit le 19 avril 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Kerri Nicholls, Daniel Parrella, Katherine Lane and Cameron Dean, My name is Lucy - the local travel advisor who take responsibility for your booking of Ha Long Bay tour on 14th April 2019. First of all, we would like to send you our most sincere appologize for not correct itinerary that you experienced. We had discussed seriously all your comments and we would love to clarify some information below: 1. Regarding to not correct itinerary: You are definately right that we mentioned to visit Surprising Cave and Titop Island on webiste. We know that it made you be interested and decide to book it but the real itinerary made you feel disappointed. The fact that, these day is our National day so all the local people and tourists come to Ha Long Bay, so Surprising Cave and Titop Island was really crowded. Please find some pictures that we attached to understand. We thought that you could not have good experience with this huge crowd so we had changed the itinerary for you to have chance to visit less touristy place. Before departure date, we had sent some message to inform you the changes as well as request your phone number via Viator but we had not received any reply from you. We even were required to arrange to pick you up at your hotel (That is outside meeting area) and we had to pay extra for that. We also had tried to call your hotel to inform you but we could not get in touch you. Our fault was not informing you and explaining new itinerary clearly before departure date so it could not reach your expectation. We really appologize to you for this. 2. Regarding to WIFI on cruise or bus: You maybe knew that the cruise was on the middle of Bay, so it was really difficult to have strong WIFI and network on cruise, so we only can try to set up the strongest WIFI at main cabin (restaurant). Also, we thought that we have never mentioned or ensured that we have WIFI on bus, please kindly check it. 3. Regarding to sunset deck party that was underwhelming: We hope you can understand that all the activities including sunset party was optional choice, so customers can choose to join or not. That was customers's personal right and we could not require them to join it. Myabe some of them were interested in taking photos, relaxing rather than drinking tea on sundeck. This problem was out of our control, please sympathize. Your trip also had lots of positives, so we really appreciate if you can consider your 2-star review on our website because it had greatly influenced to our business that we have spent nearly 10 years building. We sincerely apologize for the unhappy experiences you have had, but we hope you can forgive and accept our apologies. We had sent you some email, hopefuuly you can check it and response us. We are looking forward to hearing from you so we can solve this problem and make you feel better! Kind regards, Lucy and Crossing Vietnam Tour's Team
Écrit le 24 avril 2019
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Maria J
Dubaï, Émirats arabes unis17 contributions
Organised, great crew and boat (legend boat)
We did the 2 night's 3 days package on the a class legend boat with 14 cabins. We got picked up at hotel in Hanoi and dropped back. Food selection was great as there was vegetarian and vegans on the boat and all specially provided for. Facilities were great. There was an outdoor bar up top with happy hour every night. Daily activities were very well organised and with kayaking included at 2 locations it made the trip more enjoyable. All guides spoke English very well and we're super informative. We had luki as our guide and he was excellent!! I couldn't recommend this boat and service any more! I also highly suggest the 2 night 3 days option as day 2 was by far our favourite. We came back very relaxed.
Écrit le 22 février 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.

senseicuso
15 contributions
Itinerary was completely wrong
févr. 2018
Halong Bay was beautiful, and the people were nice. The cruise ship was ok, nothing at all to write home about but I had no complaints about either, in fact, I would have given this cruise a high score if it wasn't for being felt we were lied to by the itinerary here.

We chose this tour as my girlfriend had already been to a pearl village and felt it was not worth it. I thought the Tai Chi in the morning would be nice, squid fishing sounded cool, and the itinerary was varied. However, this was not the case. There was no Tai Chi in the morning. While there was squid fishing this was not the season for squid fishing as the tour guide mentioned so we saw nothing, on the second day the boat emptied out the sewage on the side of the boat where the supposed squid fishing was causing the whole section to stink. We never went to the fishing village mentioned in the itinerary either. The cruise did not go by the itinerary at all, we ended up going to a pearl farm not once but twice, on top of this we had to pay over the cost as it was Tet holiday.

I emailed a complaint to the company, as I got this cruise due to the itinerary and ended up repeating a couple things (sadly the Pearl Village which is boring). If they were more honest and mentioned beforehand the extra cost for Tet, and stuck to the itinerary posted and post alternative things I would have given four stars easily.

PS the amazing cave which is the largest was large and crowded and felt too tourist and I would not recommend, however the other caves we went to were fantastic. One we got to explore on our own which is great for photos, and the other we had to crawl on our hands to get through one part and it actually felt like exploring a cave.
Écrit le 9 mars 2018
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear senseicuso, Thank you so much for your feedbacks. Can we please have your real name so that we can check the service and your booking? If you booked in our company, firstly, we're apologized for the not good experience you have been through. Please notice that the service in our Tet holiday is hard to control because our staff need to change shift to take care of the customer during Tet holiday. Tet is important in our country so it's unavoidable to have extra cost for Tet. We always did inform the customers immediately of this extra cost when we receive the booking. It would depend on each date of Tet holiday so we only can inform the customers once they book the tour. Maybe you didn't check the information right after booking. In our Tet holiday, maybe the date you join in the tour, the Taichi coach was on shift to be off. We notice that you mentioned to send us email complaining of this issue but we haven't receive any email complaining yet. So maybe there is a mistake here. Please send us email to our Crossing Vietnam Tour company at our email crossingvietnamtour@gmail.com so that we can find out the misunderstand and solution for this situation. We really look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Tracy and Crossing Vietnam Tour team
Écrit le 18 mars 2018
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
À propos du prestataire

Ce n'est pas nous qui le disons : voici les commentaires des visiteurs sur ce prestataire.

Par :Crossing Vietnam Tour
Raoulkik
Raoulkik
00
Super guide ; merci Dzung
Nous avons fais l’excursion depuis Hanoï pour ninh binh avec cette agence. Nous avons opté pour une visite privée.
milas153
milas153
00
Sapa
Très belle excursion de 2 jours, les paysages sont magnifiques, les gens adorables et serviables, l hôtel sympa, et
Thomas92200OM
Thomas92200OM
00
Superbe trek et très bonne agence.
La prise en charge de l’agence est très agréable : du début jusqu’à la fin de l´expédition vous vous sentez en sécu
MarilynM2171
MarilynM2171
00
A faire!
Nous avons pris la formule 3 nuit/2 jours (2 nuits en train de nuit et une nuit en homestay). Paysages magnifiques,
azsandrine
azsandrine
00
Beaucoup de pluie, du brouillard mais pleins les yeux !
Novembre n'est vraiment pas la saison conseillée pour visiter sapa. Nous étions parés (bottes louees à l'hôtel et i
Magicphil63
Magicphil63
00
Très professionnels et serviables, grand sourire
On était rentré dans cette agence pour demander autre chose qu'un trip, et on est resté une heure en ayant booké un
lrmrs
lrmrs
00
Très bonne journée
Excellente journée pour une cinquantaine d’euros environ avec tout inclus (bus qui vient vous chercher et vous re d
Jalal D
Jalal D
00
Très bonne journée à Halong Bay
J'ai contacté Jenny par e-mail et elle a organisé pour nous le voyage d'une journée à la baie d'Halong. Jenny est
Guillaume S
Guillaume S
00
Very pleasant
Notre guide May est très agréable et gentille, elle a ajusté notre voyage pour que nous fassions la randonnée sans
JoudyHilal
JoudyHilal
00
Sapa 3 days
Ce voyage était merveilleux! Nous avons été accompagnés tout au long de notre séjour depuis Hanoï à Sapa. Jenny, de
r0ussellea
r0ussellea
00
Magnifique voyage
Ramassage a l'hôtel, bus couchette, hôtel parfait avec possibilité de prendre une douche avant de repartir à Hanoi
Ngoc Hanh N
Ngoc Hanh N
00
Visit of the Hà Long bay
I booked a tour for the ha long bay with Alice, who was great! Indeed, I called her the Friday because I wanted a t
matthias m
matthias m
00
Tour à sapa et Halong baie
Super tour organisé par Trang . On est arrivé au dernier moment du genre 20h pour un départ le lendemain mais elle
Clemi6
Clemi6
00
Très bon food tour avec Alex !
J’ai participé au food tour avec Alex, nous étions que 3 et avons passé un très bon moment et découvert de très bon
Go39667851070
Go39667851070
00
Tour culinaire avec Alex
Superbe rencontre visite de qualité avec des belles découvertes gustatives et touristiques Merci à Alex pour sa ge
Questions fréquentes sur Excursion de 3 jours avec kayak et cours de cuisine sur la baie d’Along

Les tarifs pour Excursion de 3 jours avec kayak et cours de cuisine sur la baie d’Along commencent à 237,98€. Découvrez et réservez Excursion de 3 jours avec kayak et cours de cuisine sur la baie d’Along sur Tripadvisor

Excursion de 3 jours avec kayak et cours de cuisine sur la baie d’Along est animé par Crossing Vietnam Tour. Lisez les avis, découvrez d'autres expériences ou contactez Crossing Vietnam Tour sur Tripadvisor. Découvrez et réservez Excursion de 3 jours avec kayak et cours de cuisine sur la baie d’Along sur Tripadvisor