Circuits et billetterie

Visite semi-privée de dégustation de vins à arrêts multiples au départ de Paso Robles proposé par The Wine Line

Visite semi-privée de dégustation de vins à arrêts multiples au départ de Paso Robles

Visite semi-privée de dégustation de vins à arrêts multiples au départ de Paso Robles
5
Réserver à l'avance
à partir de
88,95€
par adulte
Vous hésitez ? Vous pouvez annuler cette réservation jusqu'à 24h avant et recevoir un remboursement total.
à propos
Ce service de dégustation de vin semi-privé porte-à-porte vous permet de créer votre propre itinéraire de dégustation dans la région viticole de Paso Robles. Le service d'environ 5 heures vous ramasse à votre hébergement et vous démarre sur leurs boucles. Ils desservent plus de 70 établissements vinicoles dans la région et vous choisissez simplement l'endroit où vous voulez «monter» et «descendre» toute la journée. Lorsque vous décidez de "sauter" votre chauffeur vous guide, vous présente le personnel qui effectuera votre dégustation. Il reviendra dans environ 40 minutes, entrera dans la salle de dégustation, vous informera qu'il est de retour et si vous êtes prêt à partir, il vous suffit de "monter" et de vous rendre à la cave suivante de votre choix. Si vous vous amusez, vous pouvez rester environ 40 minutes ou plus. C'est ton choix!
À savoir avant de partir
  • Durée : 5 h
  • Billets mobiles acceptés
Conditions d'annulation
  • Pour un remboursement intégral, annulez au moins 24 heures avant la date de début de votre expérience.
Langues disponibles
anglais
À savoir avant de partir
  • Durée : 5 h
  • Billets mobiles acceptés
Langues disponibles
anglais
Conditions d'annulation
  • Pour un remboursement intégral, annulez au moins 24 heures avant la date de début de votre expérience.
Besoin d'aide pour réserver ?
Appelez le numéro ci-dessous et utilisez le code produit : 9040P2
Appelez le +33 173431626
Informations importantes
Inclus
  • Eau en bouteille
  • Snacks
  • Chauffeur
  • Guide local
  • Prise en charge et retour à l'hôtel
  • Tour à arrêts multiples
Exclusions
  • Déjeuner, sauf si sélectionné
  • Pourboires
  • Frais de dégustation de vin, sauf si sélectionné
Durée
5 h
Informations sur le départ
  • La prise en charge est offerte.
  • Nous venons vous chercher dans n'importe quel hôtel, motel, Airbnb, VRBO, etc., situé dans les limites de la ville de Paso Robles, Templeton ou Atascadero. Les transferts en dehors des limites de la ville peuvent ne pas être disponibles ou nécessiter des frais d'emplacement. Les collectes sont prévues entre 10h30 et 11h30 et sont coordonnées logistiquement sur la base des autres collectes de la journée. Votre guide vous appellera entre 9h30 et 10h le matin du service pour vous donner une heure de prise en charge plus précise. Les collectes tardives et les retours anticipés peuvent être possibles sur demande, uniquement dans les limites de la ville de Paso Robles, Templeton ou Atascadero.
  • La prise en charge à l'hôtel est offerte. Affichez la liste sur notre page de paiement pour savoir si votre hôtel y figure.
Informations supplémentaires
  • La disponibilité pour les visites ne peut pas être vérifiée sans réservation. Les cartes de crédit ne seront débitées que sur confirmation de la disponibilité du spectacle.
  • Veuillez indiquer vos besoins alimentaires spécifiques au moment de la réservation.
  • Une option végétarienne est disponible, s'il vous plaît aviser au moment de la réservation si nécessaire
  • Fonctionne dans toutes les conditions météorologiques, veuillez vous habiller de façon appropriée
  • Non accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Accessible en poussette
  • Transports publics proches
  • Aucune condition physique particulière requise
  • Ce circuit/cette activité accepte 11 voyageurs maximum
Inclus
  • Eau en bouteille
  • Snacks
  • Chauffeur
  • Guide local
  • Prise en charge et retour à l'hôtel
  • Tour à arrêts multiples
Exclusions
  • Déjeuner, sauf si sélectionné
  • Pourboires
  • Frais de dégustation de vin, sauf si sélectionné
Informations sur le départ
  • La prise en charge est offerte.
  • Nous venons vous chercher dans n'importe quel hôtel, motel, Airbnb, VRBO, etc., situé dans les limites de la ville de Paso Robles, Templeton ou Atascadero. Les transferts en dehors des limites de la ville peuvent ne pas être disponibles ou nécessiter des frais d'emplacement. Les collectes sont prévues entre 10h30 et 11h30 et sont coordonnées logistiquement sur la base des autres collectes de la journée. Votre guide vous appellera entre 9h30 et 10h le matin du service pour vous donner une heure de prise en charge plus précise. Les collectes tardives et les retours anticipés peuvent être possibles sur demande, uniquement dans les limites de la ville de Paso Robles, Templeton ou Atascadero.
  • La prise en charge à l'hôtel est offerte. Affichez la liste sur notre page de paiement pour savoir si votre hôtel y figure.
Durée
5 h
Informations sur le retour
  • Retour au point de départ
Informations supplémentaires
  • La disponibilité pour les visites ne peut pas être vérifiée sans réservation. Les cartes de crédit ne seront débitées que sur confirmation de la disponibilité du spectacle.
  • Veuillez indiquer vos besoins alimentaires spécifiques au moment de la réservation.
  • Une option végétarienne est disponible, s'il vous plaît aviser au moment de la réservation si nécessaire
  • Fonctionne dans toutes les conditions météorologiques, veuillez vous habiller de façon appropriée
  • Non accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Accessible en poussette
  • Transports publics proches
  • Aucune condition physique particulière requise
  • Ce circuit/cette activité accepte 11 voyageurs maximum
Voyager en toute sécurité pendant le COVID-19
Dernière mise à jour : 23 juin 2020
Un message de Visite semi-privée de dégustation de vins à arrêts multiples au départ de Paso Robles
Des séparateurs en plexiglas installés entre chacun des sièges de la rangée de bancs et la zone du conducteur de nos fourgons Sprinter, cependant, ils sont très discrets. Notre style «hop on, hop off» permet à des groupes séparés de se séparer après le ramassage, non combinés ensemble, et de rester ainsi jusqu'à l'heure de retour.
À quoi vous attendre pendant votre visite
  • Surveillance régulière de la température du personnel
  • Zones de passage régulièrement désinfectées
  • Guides tenus de se laver régulièrement les mains
À quoi vous attendre pendant votre visite
  • Surveillance régulière de la température du personnel
  • Zones de passage régulièrement désinfectées
  • Guides tenus de se laver régulièrement les mains
  • Gel désinfectant pour les mains à la disposition des voyageurs et du personnel
  • Véhicules de transport régulièrement désinfectés
  • Masques obligatoires pour les guides dans les espaces publics
  • Équipement désinfecté entre deux utilisations
  • Masques obligatoires pour les voyageurs dans les espaces publics
  • Distanciation sociale demandée pendant toute l'expérience
  • Masques fournis aux voyageurs
Itinéraire
  • On passera vous prendre
    Consultez la section Informations importante pour plus de détails.
  • 1
    The Wine Line
    Arrêt : 5 heures
    Voir les détails
  • 2
    Eberle Winery
    Arrêt : 50 minutes
    Voir les détails
  • 3
    Tobin James Cellars
    Arrêt : 45 minutes
    Voir les détails
  • 4
    Via Vega Vineyard
    Arrêt : 50 minutes
    Voir les détails
  • 5
    Vina Robles Vineyards & Winery
    Arrêt : 40 minutes
    Voir les détails
  • 6
    Le Vigne Winery
    Arrêt : 40 minutes
    Voir les détails
  • 7
    Glunz Family Winery & Cellars
    Arrêt : 40 minutes
    Voir les détails
  • 8
    Doce Robles Winery & Vineyard
    Arrêt : 40 minutes
    Voir les détails
  • 9
    Treana Tasting Cellar & Wine Club
    Arrêt : 40 minutes
    Voir les détails
  • 10
    SummerWood Winery
    Arrêt : 40 minutes
    Voir les détails
Voir 64 autres arrêts
+

Contrôle des avis
Avant publication, chaque avis passe par notre système de suivi automatisé afin de contrôler s’il correspond à nos critères de publication. Si le système détecte un problème avec un avis, celui-ci est manuellement examiné par notre équipe de spécialistes de contenu, qui contrôle également tous les avis qui nous sont signalés après publication par notre communauté. Les avis sont affichés dans tous les classements chronologiquement.
5.0
30 avis
Excellent
29
Très bon
1
Moyen
0
Médiocre
0
Horrible
0

Frances W
Encinitas, United States15 contributions
Fabulous!
oct. 2021
This is SO EASY and FUN! Over the past ten years this is my fourth time. Every time has been great. and FUN! The drivers are super nice and helpful with your purchases and somehow keep it all straight. The wine is properly stored in a cooler. They're also really good at dealing with all of us who've had too much at the end of the day. The company has modified their vans to deal with social distancing. Well done! How much would a DUI cost you? And how bad would you feel if something bad happened because you thought you were ok to drive? and did I say it's more FUN with the Wine Line!!!
Écrit le 11 novembre 2021
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWineLine
Hi Frances, thank you for your FOUR TIMES with us! I'm overjoyed that "every time has been great…and FUN!" Your loyalty is sincerely appreciated and be sure to look back through your "Thank You" emails for us for some of those benefits, or just reach out directly and I'll be happy to fill you in. Thanks again and we hope to have you "hop on" again, very soon! Cheers! Jason Westfall Owner The Wine Line
Écrit le 14 novembre 2021
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Anil A
Ventura15 contributions
Great experience
oct. 2021 • En couple
Liz, our driver was great and very accommodating. Awesome experience. Great when u are going wine tasting and don't have to worry about driving
Écrit le 18 octobre 2021
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWineLine
Hi "831anila", thank you for the 5 Star Review! I'm very happy you had an "awesome experience" and that Liz, was "great and very accommodating." My apologies for the delay in acknowledging this. With the floodgates having been reopened, it has been flooding for months! So, we've been quite overwhelmed, while also understaffed (not for lack of trying), and are still just a bit behind on things not directly related to upcoming tours (which are the priority…like yours was)! Either way, I wanted to extend the courtesy of replying since you were thoughtful enough to share your satisfaction with our service. Thanks again and we hope to have you "hop on" again in the future! Cheers! Jason Westfall Owner The Wine Line
Écrit le 14 novembre 2021
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Shansp
Clarks Summit, Pennsylvanie1 contribution
Great Sunday afternoon with the Wine Line
sept. 2021 • En couple
Jason was super accommodating and knowledgeable. Went to a few smaller wineries which made for a nice experience. Lunch was very good. Overall a terrific experience!
Écrit le 27 septembre 2021
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWineLine
Hi "Shansp98", thank you for taking the time to write these kind words! I'm very happy to hear you had an overall "terrific experience!" My apologies for the delay in acknowledging this. With the floodgates having been reopened, it has been flooding for months! So, we've been quite overwhelmed, while also understaffed (not for lack of trying), and are just a bit behind on things not directly related to upcoming tours (which are the priority…like yours was)! Either way, I still wanted to extend the courtesy of replying since you were thoughtful enough to share your satisfaction with our service. Thanks again and we hope to have you "hop on" again in the future! Cheers! Jason Westfall Owner The Wine Line
Écrit le 14 novembre 2021
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Jordan
2 contributions
BOOK THIS TOUR!
juil. 2021 • Entre amis
Spencer was a fantastic host, driver, & human! He knew a ton about each spot he took us and the views got better and better throughout the day. He was so friendly and communicated impeccably throughout the day. The van had lovely AC which was so nice after sitting out in the heat! 4 wineries is the perfect amount for a 5 hour day. I highly recommend The Wine Line for your wine touring experiences. Would book with them again 10/10!
Écrit le 4 juillet 2021
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWineLine
Hi Jordan, thank you for taking the time to write these kind words! I'm so happy to hear you found Spencer to be "a fantastic host, driver & human!" He is indeed! My apologies for the delay in acknowledging this. With the floodgates having been reopened, it has been flooding for months! So, we've been quite overwhelmed, while also understaffed (not for lack of trying), and are just a bit behind on things not directly related to upcoming tours (which are the priority…like yours was)! Either way, I still wanted to extend the courtesy of replying since you were thoughtful enough to share your satisfaction with our service. Thanks again and we hope to have you "hop on" again in the future! Cheers! Jason Westfall Owner The Wine Line
Écrit le 14 novembre 2021
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Deborah Deveau
2 contributions
Fabulous Wine Tour!
mai 2021
My husband and I were celebrating our 31st anniversary and decided to treat ourselves to this wine tour. We are so happy that we did! Jason was very friendly and professional, his winery recommendations were excellent. Every winery we visited treated us so kindly and took excellent care of us. Spencer was our driver, he was the best! Very professional, friendly, personable young man, he took care of our every need. I’m not sure if you can request a driver but if you can I would definitely recommend Spencer. You won’t be disappointed!
We will definitely do this tour again next time we are in Paso Robles.

Thanks again Jason and Spencer!
Écrit le 18 mai 2021
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWineLine
Hi Deborah, thank you for taking the time to write these kind words! I'm delighted you chose to celebrate your 31st Anniversary with us and you had a "fabulous wine tour!" I'm so happy to hear Spencer "was the best!" My apologies for the delay in acknowledging this. With the floodgates having been reopened, it has been flooding for months! So, we've been quite overwhelmed, while also understaffed (not for lack of trying), and are just a bit behind on things not directly related to upcoming tours (which are the priority…like yours was)! Either way, I still wanted to extend the courtesy of replying since you were thoughtful enough to share your satisfaction with our service. Thanks again and we hope to have you "hop on" again in the future! Cheers! Jason Westfall Owner The Wine Line
Écrit le 14 novembre 2021
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

MaryMcBabe
Manhattan Beach, Californie8 contributions
Good to Great experience
mai 2021
Just went this past weekend for Mother’s Day 5/8/2021. Chose the East Side tour and went to Hemingway first. Gorgeous winery with a very chill vibe. They were just setting up for mid-afternoon music but we were scheduled to have lunch at Robert Hall. Our driver Spencer got us there exactly at 1pm. At this point we are starving and little tipsy from the first tasting. Come to find out the kitchen is closed for lunch at 1pm. Yes, that is ridiculous!! We begged our waiter to bring us something more than cheese and bread and he begrudgingly brought us out 2 sandwiches. My vegan daughter who was also ravenous AND tipsy had nothing to eat. I complained the Jason at the Wine Line. He was shocked that they were closed for lunch. He offered to supply a veggie wrap at a cost. Little shocking to us, since he should have known that our only lunch spot would not be serving lunch. Finally, he offered to pay for the sandwich and Spencer had it available at our next winery which was Eberle. We skipped Penman because we drove by it on the way to Hemmingway’s and it looked sad. I’m sure they have great wines. Anyway, back at Eberle all is good. They have a beautiful tasting spot in the shade looking out over sprawling vineyards. Definitely the best stop. Shout out to our driver Spencer who was over the top helpful and a pleasure to chat with. All and all a good bordering on great experience!!
Écrit le 11 mai 2021
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.

Maurne S
4 contributions
Sister trip
mars 2021 • Entre amis
My Sister came from Ohio. We planned a girls trip. This was such great idea. The Sun was shining good wine fun Sister time!! Red Soles was our fav...Our driver was amazing very tentative went above and beyond. Jason made sure all our needs were met. Definitely doing this again!!!! Try this you will not be sorry!!!
Écrit le 23 mars 2021
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWineLine
Hi Maurne, Thank you for taking the time to write this 5 star review, and for your business of course! I'm very happy to hear your driver (Morrie) "was amazing...went above and beyond" and you felt I "made sure all (your) needs were met." We do our best! ;-) Since you are "definitely doing this again" be sure to check the Thank You email we sent you for some repeat customer and referral programs for when you do! Thanks again! Cheers! Jason Westfall Owner The Wine Line
Écrit le 4 avril 2021
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Christi Vizcarra
1 contribution
Wine Tour
Despite COVID The Wine Line made this tour possible. We were a large party and they were still able to book us in to 4 amazing wineries. We enjoyed our tour with Morrie as well. He was very accommodating and well informed. Overall our The Wine Line experience was fun and amazing!
Écrit le 8 mars 2021
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWineLine
Hi! Thank you so much for your business and taking the time to write this 5 Owl Eyes review! I'm super happy you found that Morrie "was very accommodating and well informed" and that your overall experience with us "was fun and amazing!" Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Cheers! Jason Westfall Owner The Wine Line
Écrit le 10 mars 2021
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Luis G
2 contributions
Highly recommend!
mars 2021 • En couple
We had a great experience! It was practically a private tour. Jeremy was awesome! He was patient and didn’t rush us. He helped carry our wine purchases to the car and stored them for us. I would highly recommend this tour for anyone. We will definitely use this company we we come again!
Écrit le 7 mars 2021
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWineLine
Thank you! I'm happy to hear you "had a great experience" and "Jeremy was awesome!" Thank you for your business and the great review! I hope to have you "hop on" again soon! Cheers! Jason Westfall Owner The Wine Line
Écrit le 10 mars 2021
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Kori W
25 contributions
Paso Robles vineyards
The Wine Line is worth it. Our driver, Morie, was a safe driver. He had wonderful recommendations for food and wine at the vineyards. We were his only guests and he was very patient waiting long periods while we enjoyed ourselves at Steinbeck, Bianchi, and Vino Robles.
We had our adventure on December 5, 2020 and the weather was neither too hot not too cold. Evenings were quite cool. Absolutely every venue is outdoor seating only due to covid 19. We arrived just in time as the area went back into quarantine the following day and even outdoor seating is now gone. It was sad to miss out on the pretty tasting rooms.
The private tour at Bianchi was even better than I even hoped and Howie was a lovely tour guide. You should take this tour! The Viognier is remarkable and I usually drink reds.
Bianchi has a large koi in a nice sized pond and was peaceful.The Sparkling California wine was surprisingly good and I bought 2 bottles. One for me and one as a Christmas gift.
Vino Robles had amazing pomme frittes (french fries) served with a delicious lemon aoli.
I didn't want to go home.
Écrit le 6 décembre 2020
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWineLine
Hi Kori, Thank you for the great review! I'm so glad you felt "The Wine Line is worth it!" :-) It was nice we were able to accommodate the Private Tour at Steinbeck (not Bianchi, to clarify) and still fulfill the day. It is unfortunate you had to go home, BUT, you can always come back! ;-) Thanks again! Cheers! Jason Westfall Owner The Wine Line
Écrit le 19 décembre 2020
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Résultats 1-10 sur 30
Questions fréquentes sur Visite semi-privée de dégustation de vins à arrêts multiples au départ de Paso Robles


Les tarifs pour Visite semi-privée de dégustation de vins à arrêts multiples au départ de Paso Robles commencent à 85,50€. Découvrez et réservez Visite semi-privée de dégustation de vins à arrêts multiples au départ de Paso Robles sur Tripadvisor

Visite semi-privée de dégustation de vins à arrêts multiples au départ de Paso Robles est animé par The Wine Line. Lisez les avis, découvrez d'autres expériences ou contactez The Wine Line sur Tripadvisor. Découvrez et réservez Visite semi-privée de dégustation de vins à arrêts multiples au départ de Paso Robles sur Tripadvisor