Easy Travel Japan
Easy Travel Japan
5
De 00:00 à 23:59
Lundi
00:00 - 23:59
Mardi
00:00 - 23:59
Mercredi
00:00 - 23:59
Jeudi
00:00 - 23:59
Vendredi
00:00 - 23:59
Samedi
00:00 - 23:59
Dimanche
00:00 - 23:59
À propos
Durée : Plus de 3 heures
Suggérer des améliorations.
Améliorer cette page
Circuits et expériences
Parcourez différents moyens de découvrir cet endroit.
Les revenus influencent le choix des expériences présentées sur cette page : en savoir plus.
Easy Travel Japan : les meilleures façons d'en profiter 

Contrôle des avis
Avant publication, chaque avis passe par notre système de suivi automatisé afin de contrôler s’il correspond à nos critères de publication. Si le système détecte un problème avec un avis, celui-ci est manuellement examiné par notre équipe de spécialistes de contenu, qui contrôle également tous les avis qui nous sont signalés après publication par notre communauté. Les avis sont affichés par ordre chronologique dans tous les classements.
5.0
5,0 sur 5 bulles86 avis
Excellent
79
Très bon
5
Moyen
0
Médiocre
1
Horrible
1

Ces avis ont été traduits automatiquement depuis leur langue d'origine.
Ce service peut contenir des traductions fournies par Google. Google exclut toute garantie, explicite ou implicite, en rapport aux traductions, y compris toute garantie d'exactitude, de fiabilité et toute garantie implicite de valeur marchande, d'aptitude à un usage particulier et d'absence de contrefaçon.

Samantha G
2 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
juil. 2024 • En famille
We had a very chill and fun trip to Hokkaido because of Easy Travel. They were very easy to talk to and was very accomodating. They answered all of my questions right away and they always provided me with the summary of our trip the next day. Their drivers were also very accomodating. Even though they speak very little english, we did not encounter any problem communicating with them. Thank you very much and until our next trip to Hokkaido! 😊
Écrit le 20 juillet 2024
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Helen C
Sydney, Australie3 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
juil. 2024 • En famille
Our driver and tour guide Toshi, was fantastic, he was friendly easy to communicate with, very insightful and beyond accommodating. He walked us to the sites where possible. Suggested great lunch spots and gave us lots of places to eat and see around Kyoto. We couldn’t recommend this tour enough.
Écrit le 17 juillet 2024
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Princess
Brisbane, Australie3 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
juin 2024 • En famille
Many thanks for Toshi for being an excellent guide for our family on this tour, he made us feel comfortable and tailored the tour to suit our needs. I highly recommend going on this trip.
Écrit le 16 juillet 2024
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Christine V
1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
juil. 2024 • En famille
A great experience all around. Very kind, helpful, and patient guide. Easy access to wonderful locations with ample explanation. Flexibility in selecting itinerary and responsiveness to requests. Definitely recommend!
Écrit le 3 juillet 2024
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Judy F
4 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
juin 2024 • En famille
Since we were staying in Osaka with just one day planned for Kyoto, we decided to book a private tour to make the most of our day. It was absolutely worth it! Terry, our driver, picked us up at Kyoto Station and made our day seamless and enjoyable.

First stop: Arashiyama. Terry walked us through the beautiful main garden and the serene bamboo forest, then gave us plenty of time to hike up to the Monkey Park. After that, he drove us to the stunning golden temple, Kinkakuji, and suggested a fantastic ramen place for lunch.

At Fushimi Inari Shrine, Terry showed us how to properly pray at a shrine and waited patiently while we hiked up through the 1,000 torii gates. The tour ended with a drive to the Gion District, where we were fortunate enough to spot some geishas.

We wouldn’t have been able to squeeze in all these activities if we had relied on public transportation. Plus, the added benefit of Terry’s local knowledge made the experience even richer. This tour was well worth it and highly recommended!
Écrit le 13 juin 2024
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

GIOBABIE1
Kauai, Hawaï143 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
If you need to see as much as possible, this the tour. Our tour guide, Terry, was really flexible with us and very knowledgeable. Since it was 5 of us, sometimes it was hard to hear Terry especially with teens in the car. His English was understandably and has some good recommendations. He never rushed us and let us go at our pace. I can’t even imagine having to see all the sites on our own.
Écrit le 10 juin 2024
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

alexper6969
Pembroke Pines, Floride7 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
mai 2024 • En famille
The tour was excellent. Our driver and guide went out of his way to offer a great experience. I would highly recommend it. We truly enjoyed the experience.
Écrit le 8 mai 2024
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

cedric M
10 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
avr. 2024 • En famille
I 100% recommend this agency, we took a family road trip with 6 peoples between Tokyo, Mount Fuji, Osaka, Kyoto and Tokyo
Écrit le 5 mai 2024
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

h0llysydney
Sydney, Australie3 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
avr. 2024 • En famille
Thanks for an excellent day visiting all of the sights in Kyoto. Communication and planning up front was well organised and we managed to visit all of the major attractions in a day including Arashiyama bamboo forest and monkey park, Kinkakuji golden palace, Kiyomizu temple, Yasaka pagoda and Fushimi Inari shrine. Our driver Toshi was friendly and informative and even organised lunch for us at a local restaurant.
Écrit le 20 avril 2024
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

stefangV6479BR
22 contributions
1,0 sur 5 bulles
We were on a cruise in Asia. We were supposed to call at 10 ports in Japan and 3 ports in China. Unfortunately, China refused to allow our cruise ship to enter the country. As a result, the route had to be changed several times at short notice. This meant that a total of 3 ports were cancelled, including the port of Naha on Okinawa. Unfortunately, we had booked a tour there and paid a 40% deposit. To this day, this provider has refused to refund our deposit. In the other two ports, the tour operators refunded our money without any problems. I cannot recommend this provider.
Écrit le 9 avril 2024
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with our cancellation policy. It's regrettable that our policy did not align with your expectations. As mentioned, we do not offer free cancellation services. However, in recognition of your situation, we agreed to provide compensation in the form of free rescheduling or the option to use a coupon for future bookings without expiration. We were pleased when you initially agreed to reschedule and even provided us with a new date promptly. However, we were surprised by your sudden change of heart, where you now wish to cancel and request a full refund. Unfortunately, providing a full refund in this case goes against our policy, and we regret that we cannot accommodate your request. We genuinely hope for your understanding in this matter. Should you have any further concerns or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly. We value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns.
Écrit le 19 avril 2024
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Résultats 1-10 sur 86
Les revenus influencent le choix des expériences présentées sur cette page : en savoir plus.
S'agit-il de votre page Tripadvisor ?
Vous possédez ou gérez cet établissement ? Prenez le contrôle de votre page pour répondre gratuitement aux avis, mettre à jour votre page et bien plus encore.
Prenez le contrôle de votre page

EASY TRAVEL JAPAN (Tomigusuku): Ce qu'il faut savoir pour votre visite (avec critiques)

Tous les hôtels : TomigusukuOffres sur les hôtels : Tomigusuku
Tomigusuku : toutes les activités
Zoos & Aquariums à TomigusukuParcs d'attractions à Tomigusuku
RestaurantsVolsRécits de voyageCroisièresVoitures de location