Aruba Sinatra Dinner Show
Aruba Sinatra Dinner Show
4.5
À propos
Durée : 1 à 2 heures
Suggérer des améliorations.
Améliorer cette page
Billets d'entrée
à partir de 37,96€
Tout ce que vous avez besoin de savoir pour passer la porte.
Les revenus influencent le choix des expériences présentées sur cette page : en savoir plus.

Aruba Sinatra Dinner Show et attractions proches : les meilleures façons d'en profiter

La région
Adresse
Contact direct :

Contrôle des avis
Avant publication, chaque avis passe par notre système de suivi automatisé afin de contrôler s’il correspond à nos critères de publication. Si le système détecte un problème avec un avis, celui-ci est manuellement examiné par notre équipe de spécialistes de contenu, qui contrôle également tous les avis qui nous sont signalés après publication par notre communauté. Les avis sont affichés par ordre chronologique dans tous les classements.
4.5
4,5 sur 5 bulles224 avis
Excellent
143
Très bon
53
Moyen
9
Médiocre
11
Horrible
8

Nora H
5 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
oct. 2023 • En couple
So much fun! Fred is so warm and welcoming!
If you are looking for something different, check out his show at the Hardgrooves cafe!

We had so much fun!!!

Écrit le 20 octobre 2023
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

dijackinc_13
Pennsylvanie33 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
sept. 2023 • En couple
great show need to add words so herer great great great great great.
need ore word very good show Frank sang great was great .
Écrit le 3 octobre 2023
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Jonn R
1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
juil. 2023 • Entre amis
Playing at Hard Grooves Café is a great experience! Especially with Fred de Jong. Who is a great crooner with a big repertoire. Songs of Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Nat King Cole, Ratpack etc..!
Écrit le 25 septembre 2023
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

zeana1119
2 contributions
3,0 sur 5 bulles
janv. 2023 • Entre amis
We didn’t get to see the show it was canceled due to the person was sick it would have been nice to see it was our friends request due to it was there birthday but hopefully next time
Écrit le 12 janvier 2023
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to read you didn't get to see the show, because it was canceled due to illness. We understand it would have been nice to see it, because it was your friends request due to it was their birthday. I hope to be able to welcome you to the show anytime soon again. Musical regards, Fred de Jong
Écrit le 13 janvier 2023
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

steelodude
Rotterdam, Pays-Bas4 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
sept. 2022
My wife and I were thrilled with the Aruba Sinatra Dinner Show that we attended on our honeymoon! The music was romantic and nostalgic, and we loved being able to dance and dine together. The entire experience was wonderful from start to finish. The food was amazing, and the show was even better! We would highly recommend this show to other couples looking for a special and memorable experience.
Écrit le 8 novembre 2022
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Dear valued guests, Thank you very much for your review and to attend my show on your honeymoon. I am happy to read you found the music romantic, nostalgic, how you were able to dance and dine together, how your exprience was wonderful from start to finish, that the food was amazing and the show was even better. Thank you so much for your high recommendation for couples lloking for a special and memorable experience. I hope to be able to welcome you into the show again anytime soon. Musical regards, Fred de Jong
Écrit le 18 novembre 2022
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Rick H
Sellersville, Pennsylvanie2 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
oct. 2022 • En couple
Fred DeJong is a very impassioned performer in his role as the Sinatra from Holland. He arrives in a tuxedo, engages with his audience and seeks requests from his audience which songs he delivers with a smile and enthusiastically. He is very down to earth, discussing his love for the music and the time he devotes to his “lady.” And his knowledge and background of Sinatra songs are a terrific unexpected treat to experience in Aruba!
Écrit le 6 novembre 2022
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your vey nice review. I love the way you talk about my impassionedness, engagement, enhusiasm, love for the music, my "lady", knowledge and background about the songs. I hope to see back in the show anytime soon. Musical regards, Fred de Jong
Écrit le 18 novembre 2022
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

sofua m
2 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
juin 2022
It is a show that transports you to the best moments of Frank Sinatra, without a doubt I will attend on my next trip, I recommend you not to miss the opportunity to enjoy a pleasant show
Écrit le 2 novembre 2022
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your nice review, for visiting my show and your plan to return on your next trip. Indeed these songs bring back memories. Also thanks for your pleasant recommendation. Musical regards, Fred de Jong
Écrit le 3 novembre 2022
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

George B
5 contributions
1,0 sur 5 bulles
mars 2022 • En couple
Don’t charge money for a show done in the back room of a small, awkward restaurant for starters! Then, find someone who can actually sing, remember lyrics and sing Sinatra tunes without a Dutch accent! The experience was actually painful because the venue was so small and inappropriate for any kind of performance, let alone an 1 1/2 hour show done without a band, backup singers or any instruments. Karaoke at its worst! Save your money for drinks which you will need to drown the misery!
Écrit le 17 mars 2022
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to read your fearless truth about what you have experienced in our show where you say: - you have been charged money for a show done in the back room of a small, awkward restaurant, - you didn't find someone who can actually sing, remember lyrics and sing Sinatra tunes without a Dutch accent; - the experience was actually painful, because the venue was so small and inappropriate for any kind of performance; - let alone an 1 1/2 hour show done without a band, backup singers or any instruments. Karaoke at its worst! The restaurant has 2 rooms available for the show. 1 for smaller groups (about 10+ guests) and 1 for bigger groups (about 40+ guests). During and after the covid period we have been scheduled in the smaller cozier room, because before covid our groups were bigger (between 10 and 30), than during and after covid (between 1 and 10) as was the case in your group as well. It was very busy in the rest of restaurant, when you were there, because of Aruba Day (Flag & Anthem), which might have influenced the impression you are describing. Your description of my show sounds really awful and to avoid that, since a few years we have put many recent videos of my performance in YouTube, which you can find by (for example) searching/google "Aruba Sinatra", but which we also use in advertising on social media, etc. And of course on an island like Aruba with only a few thousand tourists daily, it is not easy to budget for an orchestra with backup singers and that is absolutely not what we advertise. Please, try us again with another (small island like Aruba) mindset and don't drink too much to drown your misery, because we wouldn't want you to get yourself hurt. Best regards, Fred de Jong
Écrit le 19 mars 2022
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

LauraElizabeth
Annapolis, MD52 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
nov. 2021
This was a wonderful event. We had never been to the Old Conucu House before, and it was lovely -- all lit up for Christmas, and the food was delicious. The location is so convenient to Palm Beach. And Fred de Jong was terrific! He is from the Netherlands, and he sounds like Frank Sinatra. And he is so knowledgeable about all the music. A great entertainer. Thank you for a wonderful time!
Écrit le 10 décembre 2021
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for visiting the show and I am very happy to hear it was a wonderful event, the venue was lovely, the food was delicious, the location is convenient to Palm Beach and you call me terrific, knowledgeable about all the music and a great entertainer. I hope to welcome you any time soon for another evening of musical happiness. Thankful regards, Fred de Jong
Écrit le 11 décembre 2021
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

CherylTom2
Middleton, MA9 contributions
4,0 sur 5 bulles
juin 2021 • En famille
Very small crowd but singer was very pleasant, attentive and provided a nice show. Food is not included in price. Cost on the higher side but otherwise not bad.
Écrit le 11 juin 2021
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your great review. During the covid we have had some smaller crowds, but we're happy things seem to pick up again lately. I am very happy to read I was very pleasant, attentive and provided a nice show. We are trying to maintain selected small audiences, so you will get the attention you deserve and you might even run into an (almost) private show at times ❤. Thankful regards, Fred de Jong
Écrit le 12 juin 2021
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Résultats 1-10 sur 224
Les revenus influencent le choix des expériences présentées sur cette page : en savoir plus.
S'agit-il de votre page Tripadvisor ?
Vous possédez ou gérez cet établissement ? Prenez le contrôle de votre page pour répondre gratuitement aux avis, mettre à jour votre page et bien plus encore.
Prenez le contrôle de votre page

ARUBA SINATRA DINNER SHOW (Oranjestad): Ce qu'il faut savoir pour votre visite (avec critiques)

Oranjestad : toutes les activités
Excursions d'une journée à OranjestadCasinos & Jeux de hasard à Oranjestad
RestaurantsVolsLocations vacancesRécits de voyageCroisièresVoitures de location