Adverture Travel Tansportation
Adverture Travel Tansportation
4
De 08:00 à 23:00
Lundi
08:00 - 23:00
Mardi
08:00 - 23:00
Mercredi
08:00 - 23:00
Jeudi
08:00 - 23:00
Vendredi
08:00 - 23:00
Samedi
08:00 - 23:00
Dimanche
08:00 - 23:00
À propos
Transport privé et aéroport de Shuttler Los Cabos aux hôtels. Activités
Circuits et expériences
Parcourez différents moyens de découvrir cet endroit.
Les revenus influencent le choix des expériences présentées sur cette page : en savoir plus.

Adverture Travel Tansportation et attractions proches : les meilleures façons d'en profiter

La région
Adresse
Col centro Local 2 planta baja San José del cabo, San Jose Del Cabo 23400 Mexique
Contact direct :

Contrôle des avis
Avant publication, chaque avis passe par notre système de suivi automatisé afin de contrôler s’il correspond à nos critères de publication. Si le système détecte un problème avec un avis, celui-ci est manuellement examiné par notre équipe de spécialistes de contenu, qui contrôle également tous les avis qui nous sont signalés après publication par notre communauté. Les avis sont affichés par ordre chronologique dans tous les classements.
4.0
4,0 sur 5 bulles67 avis
Excellent
46
Très bon
1
Moyen
2
Médiocre
3
Horrible
15

Sandinmytoes89
Californie12 contributions
1,0 sur 5 bulles
We arrived at the airport taxi ride area, and it took us a while to figure out our ride company, as there was no signage or anyone representing the company that was picking us up or a sign with our name on it.

The host/guide said our ride was on its way in 15 minutes and should arrive shortly. After 20 minutes, he informed us that it would take 41 minutes. Our ride arrived after approximately an hour of waiting. During that time, our host/guide told us that the driver was within the airport area, dropping off other riders and dissuading us from seeking an alternative taxi service. Our prepaid reservation was to be a van, but a small sedan with a broken windshield from end to end and no working AC showed up. After the pickup, the driver took 45 minutes to get us to our resort despite being told it was only a 15-minute drive. It turned out that he avoided taking the direct route with the freeway to avoid paying a toll.

In the end, the host/guide assured us that we should never have to wait more than 20 minutes, and if we did, their company would refund our fare in full because that was their policy. However, despite contacting their company, manager, and customer service multiple times, we never heard back from anyone.

We filled out an automated survey Viator sent (the original company we went through for booking), giving an unfavorable review of our experience. Neither this company nor Viator got back to us; it had been one week.

We finally got a response from Viator after contacting them with a phone number provided after our review on the Trust Pilot platform. They said they would not refund our money or offer consolation. It is not so much the money paid; it was the lack of customer care and services by this local provider, Adventure Travel Tansportation (Transportation) and Viator (our contracted company), that we will never use either of them again nor recommend them to anyone. No one would wish to start their vacation waiting and taking two hours from the airport to a resort 15 miles away while getting fed false information because a company wants to save a dime and not have enough drivers to accommodate the guest's pre-paid reservation. We have traveled to Cabo in the past 15 years using taxis and private transportation many times. This was the worst experience ever and a rip-off. Save time and heartache by using another professional company.
Écrit le 26 mai 2024
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Sandinmytoes89
Californie12 contributions
1,0 sur 5 bulles
This review is for Airport Los Cabos Private Transportation booked via Viator.

Our ride arrived after approximately an hour of waiting, during which time our host, Morgan, provided us with a series of excuses. Morgan showed us a picture of a flat tire and shared stories to dissuade us from seeking an alternative taxi service. The driver took nearly 45 minutes to get us to our resort despite being told it was only a 15-minute drive. It turned out that he avoided taking the direct route with the freeway to avoid paying a fee. In the end, Morgan assured us that we should never have to wait more than 20 minutes, and if we did, our fare would be refunded. However, despite reaching out multiple times, we never heard back from their team manager. Customer service promised to get back to us, but after six days, we still haven't received a reply. We only got the runaround from Morgan (host/greet guy at the airport) and Alex (service ride manager).
Écrit le 24 mai 2024
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Tracy V
1 contribution
1,0 sur 5 bulles
févr. 2024 • Entre amis
We booked this trip online and when we arrived it was very hard to find the person holding a sign to help us. They didn't have our name on the sign and we had to rely on others to point us in the right direction. Once we finally figured out who was supposed to help us they told us they did not have our car ready. Eventually they found someone to take us to our hotel, however we booked a private transportation and they paired us with another customer. We also ordered a private SUV and ended up in a taxi van. The van driver did not know anything about our reservation and ended up driving us all the way into Cabo to drop off the other customer from our "private" transportation and got our hotel wrong. We had to backtrack towards the airport. If we were planning to have this experience we would have just got a regular taxi at the airport rather than paying the premium for the "private suv".
Écrit le 13 février 2024
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Valerie L
1 contribution
1,0 sur 5 bulles
févr. 2024 • En famille
The transportation company never showed up and refused to offer a refund. When we arrived to the airport our transportation contact kept pushing the pick up time 30 minutes at a time, we got fed up of waiting after 2 and a half hours and just picked up another taxi. Poor poor customer service.
Écrit le 11 février 2024
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Claudia S
1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
févr. 2024 • En couple
Last minute round trip booking and I got a great price and customer service from Max. Driver was on time and very friendly. I recommend this company and I will definitely use it again.
Écrit le 7 février 2024
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Tyler P
1 contribution
1,0 sur 5 bulles
déc. 2023 • En famille
Misleading advertisement. They show it as a private white suv with the description that they provide water and beer. They showed up in a run down van, no beer or water, also fit as many in the van as possible. I recommended to others in my family who had the same experience. One family members van broke down on the way to the resort and they had to wait on another to come get them.
Écrit le 21 décembre 2023
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Jose S T
1 contribution
1,0 sur 5 bulles
nov. 2023 • En couple
DO NOT use this mother slugger. No show, no call! 0 Stars!!! Called 10 times and no answer!! FTP!!!!
Écrit le 16 novembre 2023
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

julianne c
Sequim, Etat de Washington11 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
oct. 2023 • En couple
We use this service every time we fly into Cabo and they are fabulous! Our driver Eric on our last trip was great. Very friendly and engaging. There was a mix up with our pick up resort (not his fault) and he did his best to pivot and make sure we made it to the airport safely and on time. We will continue to book our transportation with this company! Thank you
Écrit le 6 novembre 2023
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
On behalf of our entire work team, thank you very much for your comment and for giving us the opportunity to be part of your journey. Our goal is to always give you the best service We hope to take you on your next trip.
Écrit le 10 décembre 2023
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Kris W J
1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
oct. 2023 • En couple
Great service with friendly, helpful staff and would definitely use again the next time we travel.
Écrit le 30 octobre 2023
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
On behalf of our entire work team, thank you for your comment and for giving us the opportunity to be part of your journey. Our goal is to always provide the best service. We hope to take you on your next trip.
Écrit le 17 novembre 2023
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Jessica B
1 contribution
2,0 sur 5 bulles
sept. 2023 • Entre amis
Waited an hour for car to come. Transportation van instead of SUV like pictured. No drinks provided.
Écrit le 7 septembre 2023
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
We are very sorry for the inconvenience suffered on your trip. The waiting time was due to the fact that you arrived at a different time than the one indicated on your trip. The car that was assigned to you was the category of car that you had in your reservation. The image may only be illustrative in some cases. Our mission is to give you the best service at the best price We hope to take you on your next trip.
Écrit le 1 octobre 2023
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Résultats 1-10 sur 67
Les revenus influencent le choix des expériences présentées sur cette page : en savoir plus.
S'agit-il de votre page Tripadvisor ?
Vous possédez ou gérez cet établissement ? Prenez le contrôle de votre page pour répondre gratuitement aux avis, mettre à jour votre page et bien plus encore.
Prenez le contrôle de votre page

ADVERTURE TRAVEL TANSPORTATION (San Jose Del Cabo): Ce qu'il faut savoir pour votre visite (avec critiques)

Tous les hôtels : San Jose Del CaboOffres sur les hôtels : San Jose Del CaboSéjours de dernière minute : San Jose Del Cabo
San Jose Del Cabo : toutes les activités
Excursions d'une journée à San Jose Del Cabo
À faire près de Adverture Travel Tansportation
RestaurantsVolsLocations vacancesRécits de voyageCroisièresVoitures de location