Talixo - London
De 00:00 à 23:30
Lundi
00:00 - 23:30
Mardi
00:00 - 23:30
Mercredi
00:00 - 23:30
Jeudi
00:00 - 23:30
Vendredi
00:00 - 23:30
Samedi
00:00 - 23:30
Dimanche
00:00 - 23:30
À propos
Talixo est une société de technologie de transport terrestre basée à Berlin et proposant 4 catégories de réservation standardisées, du taxi à la première classe, dans plus de 100 pays.
Circuits et expériences
Parcourez différents moyens de découvrir cet endroit.
Les revenus influencent le choix des expériences présentées sur cette page : en savoir plus.

Talixo - London et attractions proches : les meilleures façons d'en profiter

La région
Adresse
Contact direct :

Contrôle des avis
Avant publication, chaque avis passe par notre système de suivi automatisé afin de contrôler s’il correspond à nos critères de publication. Si le système détecte un problème avec un avis, celui-ci est manuellement examiné par notre équipe de spécialistes de contenu, qui contrôle également tous les avis qui nous sont signalés après publication par notre communauté. Les avis sont affichés par ordre chronologique dans tous les classements.
2.0
2,0 sur 5 bulles4 avis
Excellent
1
Très bon
0
Moyen
0
Médiocre
0
Horrible
3

Marc G
Monde2 contributions
1,0 sur 5 bulles
août 2023 • En famille
Wir hatten über Booking einen Transfer vom Flughafen London Heathrow zu unserem Hotel in der Stadt gebucht. Leider mussten wir dann jedoch einen späteren Flug als geplant nehmen. Talixo hatte vorab einen Link geschickt mit dem man eventuelle Änderungen mitteilen kann. Das hatte ich dann auch gleich gemacht. Noch vor unserem späteren Abflug rief mich dann der Talixo Fahrer an er wäre jetzt da, wo wir sind. Ich habe Ihm dann erklärt, dass ich über ihr System die spätere Ankunft gemeldet habe. Er wusste von nichts und meinte das wäre jetzt nicht sein Problem, da wir über Booking gebuch hätten, hätte ich eine Änderung auch über Booking machen müssen. Wieso bieten sie dann eine eigene Kontaktmöglichkeit an? Habe noch versucht das über Booking zu klären, aber die konnten oder wollten hier wohl auch nichts machen. Bei unserer Ankunft war auf jeden Fall dann keine Fahrer da. Also mussten wir ein Taxi nehmen was uns 100€ extra gekostet hat. Die Kosten von Talixo wurden natürlich nicht erstattet.
Écrit le 4 octobre 2023
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

arthur morris
Brisbane, Australie3 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
One of very busy airport with flights going to numerous destinations. As big as Heathrow airport, you can hardly get lost or confused because the information boards are well detailed, and the directions signs are well arranged and legible. I love this Airport so much.
Écrit le 1 juin 2023
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

SledgeHammerCH
19 contributions
1,0 sur 5 bulles
juil. 2022
We'd booked & paid for an airport transfer for our unaccompanied underage daughter way in advance. Everything was confirmed exactly as we'd ordered it. So far, so good!
Only, when she arrived at the airport late at night, there was no sign of driver. After the better part of an hour of trying to reach somebody - anybody: the 'emergency' number given was just an off-duty driver, the German hotline just disconnected the call, and the US hotline had a lengthy queue - I was told that the ride had been cancelled because the driver wasn't able to reach her by phone. She actually got a missed call notification - he'd called ten minutes before the plane, whose flight number he'd been given, was scheduled to land.
The representative assured me that a driver was underway and would pick her up in 5-7 minutes.
Ten minutes later she got a text message saying that the ride had been cancelled again.
We then booked a ride with another company, with went smoothly. Just as she was picked up, a Uber driver came looking for her.
We later learned that apparently Talixo hadn't been able to contact the driver ("the" driver - as in "there's only one", and he doesn't seem to answer his phone very often) and decided to send a Uber instead. They couldn't explain to me though why we couldn't have done this ourselves in the first place, and for a much smaller price.
At least the full amount was refunded after jumping through another couple of hoops and waiting for a week. Still no apology or explanation though.
Écrit le 19 juillet 2022
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Dear Customer, We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our service. If a driver is not reachable, our team tries to find a replacement this did not go according to the process with your case and we are very sorry for that again. We discussed the issue with the driver and the agent who was handling your booking and an additional training has been provided. best, Talixo Team Kind Regards, Your Talixo Team
Écrit le 18 août 2022
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Ahmed
Ruislip, UK2 contributions
1,0 sur 5 bulles
avr. 2021 • Voyage d'affaires
The worst experience ever had to pay for (no service). Recently Gatwick Airport has imposed a charge for dropping off anyone at the airport. I Drove a person to a hotel in the area where this £5 charge is applicable. One has to pay when there is state is behind this kind of unreasonable charges being not able to save citizens from this kind of rip off. I have paid 7 times when so called service provider's website suggested to pay again and again (retry) while payment from the bank account was being deducted. There has been no help on phone while I have been calling airport, Parking service etc. My banks (had to use 2 bank cards) confirmed that it has been in process and we have to wait few days Rehn we may claim. The service was pathetic and looked like a scam. I want to warn all users to be aware of it.
Écrit le 17 avril 2021
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Dear Customer, We are very sorry to hear about the issues you have had. Please provide us with your booking number by sending an email to complaints@talixo.com, so that we can take a further look at your case. Kind Regards, Your Talixo Team
Écrit le 20 mai 2021
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.
Les revenus influencent le choix des expériences présentées sur cette page : en savoir plus.
S'agit-il de votre page Tripadvisor ?
Vous possédez ou gérez cet établissement ? Prenez le contrôle de votre page pour répondre gratuitement aux avis, mettre à jour votre page et bien plus encore.
Prenez le contrôle de votre page

TALIXO - LONDON (Londres): Ce qu'il faut savoir pour votre visite (avec photos)

Questions fréquentes sur Talixo - London

Voici les meilleures façons de découvrir Talixo - London selon les voyageurs Tripadvisor :


Restaurants près de Talixo - London : Voir tous les restaurants près de Talixo - London sur Tripadvisor