Horse Riding by Tours in Alanya
Horse Riding by Tours in Alanya
4.5
À propos
Conforme au règlement sur le bien-être animal
Suggérer des améliorations.
Améliorer cette page
Circuits et expériences
Parcourez différents moyens de découvrir cet endroit.
Les revenus influencent le choix des expériences présentées sur cette page : en savoir plus.

Horse Riding by Tours in Alanya et attractions proches : les meilleures façons d'en profiter

La région
Adresse
Contact direct :

Contrôle des avis
Avant publication, chaque avis passe par notre système de suivi automatisé afin de contrôler s’il correspond à nos critères de publication. Si le système détecte un problème avec un avis, celui-ci est manuellement examiné par notre équipe de spécialistes de contenu, qui contrôle également tous les avis qui nous sont signalés après publication par notre communauté. Les avis sont affichés par ordre chronologique dans tous les classements.
4.5
20 avis
Excellent
14
Très bon
5
Moyen
0
Médiocre
0
Horrible
1

Winter E
4 contributions
juin 2022 • En solo
The Horse Riding Team Leader & the Helpers will ensure you to have Unforgettable Riding Experience through carefully planned Riding Tour in the Forest, crossing "the Desert" and visiting the Beach Area.

On the End of the Tour you'll receive Memorable Photos for truly affordable price - no "tourist raping".

And the most important that Horses are very calm and good trained - suitable for different level Horse Riders and especially for those who are going to Ride a Horse for the First Time (the Team Leader will give you the instructions and a helmet for staying safe, no need to fear:-)) You really gonna enjoy a Group Ride & The Horses & The Riders:-)
Écrit le 21 juin 2022
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Esther D
1 contribution
juin 2021
Natalya and Mustafa were so patient with our two children, aged 11 and 9. Our daughter was hesitant to ride on uneven terrain as well as up and down hills. She is a beginner, and Natalya was able to help her get on the horse and convince her that the horses would be kind to her and keep her safe! Natalya walked by our daughter's horse and held the lead for three hours in the hot sun (I am sure she wasn't expecting this to be a part of her day, but she had such a positive attitude and a customer-oriented demeanor!)

It's clear that the owners have a passion for horses and for caring for rescue animals who have been through traumatic ownership experiences. Highly recommend this activity during your stay in southeastern Turkey!
Écrit le 24 juin 2021
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Emma S
2 contributions
août 2019
I booked this trip to do as part of our holiday to Turkey. I planned to do this on my birthday and was really looking forward to it. I was messaged via whatsapp the day before to confirm my pick up address and they messaged back confirming time of pick up. On the morning of planned trip, we waited outside of hotel from 8:30am. The message advised us to call them if no one had arrived after 10 mins, so I did. The message was read but no reply so I called the main office number and they assured me that the transport was on the way. After another 30 mins no one had arrived so called them again to be told that no one was coming and that I could rebook for the next day. No apology at all. I did not rebook and asked for a refund as was told to contact trip advisor for it. I could not get hold of Tripadvisor so called them back and demanded a refund. Luckily, they contacted Tripadvisor and followed through with the refund. A real let down. I would like to make clear that the problem was with the transport and did not get to experience the horse riding itself so if you book this trip, make your own transfer arrangements in advance,
Écrit le 15 août 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Dear Emma, Thank you for your review. We do not provide transfer from Antalya hotels. Only hotels in Alanya. We informed you on time and also full refunded. Hopefully you can stay your next trip in Alanya and will book our trip ones again.
Écrit le 3 janvier 2021
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

vandervee
Purmerend, Pays-Bas203 contributions
mai 2019 • En solo
Betrouwbare paarden. Dat is nodig want de paden zijn steil en rotsachtig. Jammer dat ze niet beginners en gevorderden apart doen. Genoeg oplettende begeleiding.
De pony’s zijn niet heel groot en helaas hebben ze geen geld voor een beetje deugdelijke spullen. Maar ze zijn wel goed voor de dieren. Onderweg schildpadden gezien en een bijenhouder.
Écrit le 8 mai 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you oved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Écrit le 3 janvier 2021
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Senni L
Oulu, Finlande15 contributions
oct. 2018 • En famille
Went riding with my 10-y old cousin. We both have nice horse, there were also about 6 othet riders with us. Horses were in good conditinion and well treated. Well, in here, cause the owner tell us that many of horses were badly treated when they get them.

Riding took about 3 hours and views were stunning. We ride mostly at normal car-roads, and that wasnt very nice, especially when coming down from mountain when there were new bitum at the road and it was very slippery to horses. So we have to walk with horses in biggest downhills. The owner told that the roads are getting more and more covered so it is hard to find good places to ride.

Take water with you, it was very hot in mountains and there is no water until you are back in stable. Long trousers make riding much more comfortable.
Écrit le 15 octobre 2018
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Paulina G
6 contributions
août 2018 • En solo
I've been a regular visitor since July 2017. Going to the Horse Club in Seki / Alanya is the best way to spend time actively, but in a different way than most tourists. You can admire spectacular views, banana plantations, pine forests, mountains, breathe fresh air, and meet the friendliest horses in your life. Listening to very interesting stories about their background and life is another advantage. Towards the end of the tour you can also visit the ruins of ancient Syedra castle
A tourist is picked up from your hotel by the owner of the club, and he also takes you back to your place after the tour is finished. The very horse riding is app. 3-hour.
I recommend taking sports clothes, a T-shirt. If it comes to trousers - long or knee-length. Shorts are not a good idea (bushes). Use sun cream in the summer - you can easily get tanned. :-) Take some water with you.
Helmets are provided by the club. Before the trip tourists are given instruction what to do, how to behave. The lady takes great photos during the whole trip. You can buy them after the trip (it's optional, but a great souvenir).
I recommend the trip to adults and children (each of them will be looked after by the owners or by special helpers), beginners and professionals. The horses are well-kept, kind, calm, and cute. Just sweet. You will love "your" horse, I'm sure.
Dear tourist - DON'T give horses any sweets, bread, meat (!!!), or other things that you have from your breakfast or dinner!!!! It may kill them!!!
You can arrange the trip at a local tour agency OR directly with the owner (easy to find on the Internet). You can communicate with the owners in English, German, Russian, Turkish.
The groups are multi-national.
Écrit le 19 août 2018
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Hello Paulina, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you oved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Écrit le 3 janvier 2021
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

sharon c
5 contributions
juil. 2018 • En couple
This was a fantastic morning I really enjoyed seeing the views of Alanya on horseback. Natalie and Mustafa are great. I will do it again if I come back.
Écrit le 5 juillet 2018
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Hello Sharon, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you oved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Écrit le 3 janvier 2021
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

AndrewMur
Lillingstone Lovell, UK107 contributions
juin 2018 • En couple
We were picked up from villa turka our holiday directly from the owner, it was half an hours drive.
They have ten horses, we were very lucky that it was just me and my partner and the owner....our horses were gorgeous well groomed and with English tack......I rode in flip flops as that's all I had, we were lent riding hats.
We went on a three hour ride just the three of us....horses were calm and felt safe.
The owners clearly love their horses it was very gentle riding with the odd trot that you had to ask for.

Please go and support this lovely couple and their great horses it was so much fun....along the way you get off the horses to rest them and enjoy the views, the horses just graze....
Écrit le 24 juin 2018
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Hello Andrew, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you oved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Écrit le 3 janvier 2021
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

lisannaLife
Alanya, Turquie427 contributions
sept. 2016 • En famille
По дороге в Съедру – поворот в гору почти сразу за Утопией – обнаружился Horse Club – так на большом щите на дороге и написано! Сначала мы просто увидели вывеску, когда поехали осматривать развалины Сьедры, а потом я обнаружила группу клуба в фейсбуке (horse club alanya). Написала им – оказалось, что они работают круглый год и предоставляют два вида услуг – катание на лошади в манеже, и групповой трехчасовой тур в горы (примерно 10 км). Тур нужно резервировать заранее – дня за 2-3. А для того чтобы покататься в манеже – предупреждать не нужно. Но я все-таки предупредила – мы приехали, нас ждали. Побродили 10 минут пока седлают коней. Ждать было не скучно – в водоеме водятся рыбки, вокруг бегает чудо-пес, висит гамак, растут диковинные елки, ну и внизу около манежа стоят лошади.
Меня сразу спросили умеем ли мы держаться на лошади. Я – да, дочь - нет. Поэтому меня почти сразу отпустили в свободное «плаванье» по загону, а за дочь взялась Ханна – чудесная финская девушка – которая показала себя замечательным терпеливым тренером по верховой езде. Весь час не отходила от Саши ни на шаг, показывала, объясняла, поправляла. Параллельно следила за мной и периодически делала мне замечания. Говорит Ханна по-английски.
Конюх - турок, но тоже владеет английским и, поделился он, русской женой, которая сегодня уехала в Анталию (это так, т.к. в фейсбуке мне ответили по-русски).
В клубе 8 лошадей и один жеребенок, и все они мальчики. У дочери был Доро – очень спокойный, видимо как раз для начинающих, а у меня Симсек – более норовистый и чувствительный. Лошади очень чистые, сытые, выглядят отлично. Часто бывает, что в подобных местах лошади измученные, ленивые, а здесь замечательные коники ).
Час в манеже стоит 50 лир (работа тренера входит в стоимость, т.е. не важно нужен вам тренер или нет – в любом случае 50 лир). А три часа тура по горам – 100 лир.
Отличное место, отличные кони, отличный тренер, обязательно вернемся туда еще не раз.
Écrit le 11 août 2017
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Hello Lisanna, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you oved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Écrit le 3 janvier 2021
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Mohamed H
14 contributions
mai 2017 • Entre amis
never done horse riding before in my life but this experience was the best . horse club alanya is located in a beautiful and scenery in the mountains. the horse riding activity was well organized thanks to mustafa and his wife who were very professional and courteous at all times. mustafa and his wife were instructing us at all times and ensuring the safety of all those participating. i would recommend this activity to everyone whether you are experienced or not i personally think this is a must try activity .
Écrit le 11 juin 2017
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Hello Mohammed, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you oved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Écrit le 3 janvier 2021
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Résultats 1-10 sur 20
Les revenus influencent le choix des expériences présentées sur cette page : en savoir plus.
S'agit-il de votre page Tripadvisor ?
Vous possédez ou gérez cet établissement ? Prenez le contrôle de votre page pour répondre gratuitement aux avis, mettre à jour votre page et bien plus encore.
Prenez le contrôle de votre page

HORSE RIDING BY TOURS IN ALANYA : Ce qu'il faut savoir pour votre visite (avec photos)