Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rocky's Boutique Resort

Voyageur (2524)
Chambre et suite (683)
Piscine et plage (491)

Infos pratiques

Emplacement
Propreté
Service
Rapport qualité / prix
Travellers' Choice Lauréat 2019
Attestation d'Excellence
Équipements de l'établissement
Piscine
Service en chambre
Restaurant
Parking gratuit
Internet haut débit gratuit (Wi-Fi)
Bar/lounge
Petit déjeuner inclus
Activités pour les enfants (Enfants/Pour les familles)
Babysitting
Centre d'affaires avec accès Internet
Concierge
Navette
Navette aéroport
Nettoyage à sec
Personnel multilingue
Petit déjeuner disponible
Piscine extérieure
Salle de réception
Salles de conférence
Salles de réunion
Service de blanchisserie
Plus
Équipements de la chambre
Climatisation
Minibar
Réfrigérateur en chambre
Chambres avec accès mobilité réduite
Chambres familiales
Chambres non-fumeurs
Suites
Bon à savoir
STYLE D'HÔTEL
Charmant
Superbe vue
CATÉGORIE D'HÔTEL
Liens de l'hôtel
Visiter le site de l'hôtel
Site affilié
Offres de l'hôtel
2 308avis
2 957photos
73Q/R
25astuces pour la chambre
Note attribuée
  • 1 862
  • 333
  • 77
  • 28
  • 8
Période de l'année
Type de voyageur
Langue
  • Plus de langues
  • Filtrer
  • français
+7
8 nuits dans une villa avec petite piscine privative c'est 2 chambres, 2 salles de bain, un vaste séjour avec espace cuisine et un salon sur 2 niveaux avec balcon et terrasse. Située à l'aplomb de la piscine garden au milieu de la jungle et des écureuils, la villa est aussi un
Plus
Réponse de Rockys_Boutique, Guest Relations Manager de Rocky's Boutique Resort
A répondu Il y a 1 semaine
Dear 988elisabethb, Greetings from Rocky's Boutique Resort!. Thank you for choosing our resort to spend your precious holiday and for taking a lot of time to rate us on trip advisor and share your experience with others. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your family holiday at Rocky's and loved everything that we offer, from the first night you arrived with free cocktails, your villa, the beach bbq dinner with fire show, thai buffet and thai dancing show, the josephine boat trip, massages and the service provided during your stay with us. When you get the chance to come to Koh Samui again, I hope you will choose to stay with us again... For more updates, you can follow us on Facebook & Instagram. We can't wait to welcome you back in the near future... Best Personal Regards, Ariane Evangelista Guest Relation Manager
Plus
nous avons passé 6 nuits du 05 février au 11 février 2019 (il y a une semaine donc). Notre séjour a débuté en fanfare, avec le nouvel an chinois, nous y avons passé une soirée magique et délicieuse (les met proposés au buffet étaient divinement parfumés). L'hôtel et l'équipe
Plus
Réponse de Rockys_Boutique, Guest Relations Manager de Rocky's Boutique Resort
A répondu il y a 4 semaines
Dear SophieR567, Greetings from Rocky's Boutique Resort!. First of all, thank you for choosing our resort to spend your precious holiday and for taking the time to share your honest review about your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that overall Rocky's made your holiday a worth to remember. Just a bit disappointed about your comment on our Josephine boat. I remember very clearly that you said it was a perfect day. Every comment is important for us so we can improve it in the future or even for the next trip. But you didn't mention anything, you just said it was perfect. :) We have to be honest that it's high season now, it's very busy everywhere. Our captain usually takes our guests a bit far from many tourist but it depends if he can dock the boat or not which we hope you understand. But thank you for letting us know even through trip advisor, we have informed our boat captain to explain to guests why we can't dock to some part of the island. Thank you once again for staying with us and for spending some time to share with us your feedback. We are happy to receive any feedback. It's a big help for us and to help us focus more on something that needs improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back again for another lovely holiday. Best Personal Regards, Ariane Evangelista Guest Relation Manager
Plus
+3
Stay from Feb 3rd to Feb 5th Room C999 junior suite océan view. Hôtel très intimiste et chic, situé dans un cadre luxuriant et au bord de petites criques privées Notre Junior Suite fait partie d’un petit ensemble de chambres retirées et jouit d’une très jolie vue sur l’océan.
Plus
Réponse de Rockys_Boutique, Guest Relations Manager de Rocky's Boutique Resort
A répondu le 8 févr. 2019
Dear Amoureuse, Greetings from Rocky's Boutique Resort! Thank you for choosing our resort to spend your precious holiday and for taking the time to rate us on trip advisor. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with everything that Rocky's has to offer from the moment you arrived till your last day with us. Guest satisfaction is the most important for us. I will share you kind words to the entire team for added motivation. I hope one day, you will get the chance to come back to Koh Samui and stay with us again. For more updates about us, please feel free to visit our Facebook and Instagram page. Thank you once again for staying with us. Best Personal Regards, Ariane Evangelista Guest Relation Manager
Plus
Nous avons passé 9 nuits dans cet hôtel eten sommes reparti le coeur lourd. L'établissement est parfait. Les chambres sont spacieuses, joliment décorées et d'une propreté irréprochable. Cadre verdoyant, calme absolu et proximité immédiate de la mer (petite plage charmante) nous
Plus
Réponse de Rockys_Boutique, Guest Relations Manager de Rocky's Boutique Resort
A répondu le 30 janv. 2019
Dear 332guillaumer, Greetings from Rocky's Boutique Resort! Thank you so much for spending your precious holiday with us and for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. We can't thank you enough for letting all travelers around the world know about how great your stay with us was. I am very thrilled to share this to the entire team for added motivation. This will surely inspire them to work more harder and take good care of our guests. For more updates, visit our Facebook and Instagram page. Thank you once again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Personal Regards, Ariane Evangelista Guest Relation Manager
Plus
Nous avons séjourné pendant 12 nuits en août 2018 dans cet établissement qualifié de boutique hôtel et nous avons été un petit peu déçus même si globalement le séjour a été au final assez agréable. L'hôtel est situé près de Lamaï beach mais il est assez isolé de presque toutes
Plus
Réponse de Rockys_Boutique, Guest Relations Manager de Rocky's Boutique Resort
A répondu le 23 janv. 2019
Dear Un_voyageur_exigeant, Greetings from Rocky's Boutique Resort!. Thank you for staying with us and for spending some time sharing your review about your stay with us last August 2018. We are happy to receive feedback and suggestion from our previous guests but we are a little bit disappointed to receive 3 star. It's given that you had some issues with the location, the ocean with rocks, the view of your free upgrade room, but I think we don't deserve 3 star because overall, you still had a wonderful time here. But we do understand that we can't expect that all guests will like everything that Rocky's has to offer. Let me just explain our location, we are located 7 minutes driving from the busy town of Lamai which is actually perfect for those who really want to relax. Activities like jetski's, water sports, shops, local restaurants and bars are just walking distance from the hotel and tourist attraction like The Grandfather Grandmother rocks, Chinese temple Guan Yu, the red temple which is located next to us. You can even use the kayak to get to rock formation. Every year we have different guests, sometimes we have some families with kids but sometimes no kids at all. But our hotel is not only for couple but for everyone. We don't have a wide beach, although its rocky but one thing is for sure, it is secluded. With regards to your dinner, we regret to know that your first dining with us was not really impressive as we are very busy that time, but thank you for giving us the chance to make it up. Overall, we have changed many things to keep our standard and as per every guests feedback. You were here last August 2018 and its January 2019 now, we would love to see you back again to see the changes. Thank you once again for staying with us and for taking the time to share this review to everyone. Best Personal Regards, Ariane Evangelista Guest Relation Manager
Plus
Précédent
Catégories d'album
Toutes les photosVoyageurChambre et suitePiscine et plageSalle à mangerCentre d'affaires et salles de réceptionAires de jeux et espaces familiaux
Photo professionnelle réalisée exclusivement pour TripAdvisorRocky's Boutique Resort
The Deluxe Jr. Suite Ocean view at the Rocky's Boutique Resort
Photo professionnelle réalisée exclusivement pour TripAdvisorRocky's Boutique Resort
The Deluxe Beachfront Suite at the Rocky's Boutique Resort
Photo professionnelle réalisée exclusivement pour TripAdvisorRocky's Boutique Resort
The Deluxe Beachfront Suite at the Rocky's Boutique Resort
Deluxe Gardenview room
Beautiful bed
PrécédentSuivant
123456137
Dear Bonnes, Thanks for your question - Our resort is on the beach area there is only 1.5 meter from the beachfront room. Wising you have wonderful day!!
0 vote
Afficher toutes les réponses
The pool with the garden is beautiful. I dont know the rooms with garden view We haved a room with sea view wich was great. Have a good trip
0 vote
Afficher toutes les réponses
Looks like a gorgeous hotel. Does it attract many families? Also does it have a fitness centre?
Hello rpmjen, Greetings from Rocky's Boutique Resort! Yes because our hotel is perfect for families, couples and friends... :) and even for solo travelers.. We don't have gym on site but we have one in Lamai town that you can use for free but you will need to ask a voucher from reception :)
0 vote
Afficher toutes les réponses
Hi Bondgirl2, Thank you for your message.. may I have your email address so I can send you the photos :) 2. We have shampoos, conditioner, body wash, lotion, cotton buds,soap. We do have international adapters 3. Yes we have mosquito plug in and repellent. 4. Coffees & teas included in the room and kettle and 2 complimentary water everyday..
1 vote
Afficher toutes les réponses
Hello, yes you can walk along the beach :) we also have a kayaks that you can use for free. Kids club we have and we offer everyday activities for kids :)
1 vote
Afficher toutes les réponses
PrécédentSuivant
12345615
"Chambres garden très calmes ou chambres vue mer"
"Junior suite beachfront"
"Très belle chambre avec vue sur Mer a des prix élevés, cependant celles sur jardin piscines sont très confortables"
"Aucune chambre n'est dépourvue d'une belle vue!"
"prenez les logement FRONT DE MER et pas vue sur mer"
PrécédentSuivant
12345
FOURCHETTE DE PRIX
104 $US - 270 $US (Selon les tarifs moyens d'une chambre standard)
AUTRES NOMS
rocky resort koh taorocky hotelrocky's boutique hotel koh samuirocky ressortrocky resort ko samuirocky ko samuikoh samui rocky's boutique resortrocky`s boutique hotel lamai beachrockys boutique hotelrockys boutique koh samui
ADRESSE
ThaïlandeProvince de Surat ThaniKoh SamuiMaretLamai Beach
NOMBRE DE CHAMBRES
49
Est-ce votre Page Établissement TripAdvisor ?
Vous possédez ou gérez cet établissement ? Prenez le contrôle de votre page pour répondre gratuitement aux avis, mettre à jour votre page et bien plus encore. Prenez le contrôle de votre page