Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Keemala

Voyageur (1515)
Chambre et suite (359)
Salle à manger (100)
Attestation d'Excellence

Infos pratiques

Emplacement
Propreté
Service
Rapport qualité / prix
Attestation d'Excellence
Équipements de l'établissement
Piscine
Service en chambre
Parking gratuit
Restaurant
Bar/lounge
Spa
Internet haut débit gratuit (Wi-Fi)
Petit déjeuner inclus
Centre de remise en forme/Salle de sport
Concierge
Navette
Navette aéroport
Nettoyage à sec
Personnel multilingue
Piscine extérieure
Salles de réunion
Service de blanchisserie
Plus
Équipements de la chambre
Climatisation
Minibar
Chambres non-fumeurs
Suites
Bon à savoir
STYLE D'HÔTEL
Luxueux
Superbe vue
CATÉGORIE D'HÔTEL

Emplacement

Plein écran
434avis
1 574photos
38Q/R
5astuces pour la chambre
Note attribuée
  • 312
  • 53
  • 38
  • 16
  • 15
Période de l'année
Type de voyageur
Langue
  • Plus de langues
  • Filtrer
  • français
+1
Nous avons passé 4 nuits en famille pour les fêtes de noël. L'accueil est très professionnel, le personnel très agréable et professionnel. Très bon petit déjeuné le matin. La piscine de l'hotel est agréable. Les piscine individuelles sont agréables et la vue est bien mais pas
Plus
Réponse de Keemala, General Manager de Keemala
A répondu le 5 févr. 2019
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments and it has been our true delight to be a part of your trip in Thailand, during Christmas time Your kind comments to our associates are all greatly appreciated and I am glad that the team were able to display their outstanding customer service during your stay. I was delighted that all have exceeded your expectations, especially the hotel location has been our proud with many great comments from our guests. Our endeavor, always, is to exceed our guests' expectations so that they may have a memorable stay with us and in turn recommend the resort to their family, friends and associates. All our actions, efforts and training are directed to achieve this mission. Thank you again for your encouraging and exciting comments. Please feel free to contact us with your next trip plan to Phuket. In the meantime, please stay connected with us on our Facebook and follow us on Twitter and Instagram and check out our special offers on our website. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! With enchanting regards from the entire team, The Management
Plus
Amateurs d’hôtels insolites, nous ne pouvions pas aller à Patong sans passer une nuit à Keemala. L’accueil est incroyable ! Tout en sourire, avec des colliers de fleurs... les employés sont tous adorables et souriants. Après le stress de Patong que demander de plus... Nous
Plus
Réponse de Keemala, General Manager de Keemala
A répondu le 15 nov. 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Keemala during your last visit to Phuket and for the thoughts that you have shared regarding your stay in our resort. Your headline of "Just Paradise" was a delight to read. We thank you immensely for taking the time to share your experience with us and to the other readers. We appreciate your incredibly kind words on the quality of service at the reception, and the "one of the kind" villas. Your gracious comments and praises about our resort have been shared with our associates. Your kind words are very motivating for the team and will help us in continuing to strive for excellence in everything we do. Thank you once again for staying at Keemala. Enchanting Regards The Management
Plus
tres diferant hotel, une cottage trop confortable, Pour les cottages se situant dans la jungle avec piscine privee. Le frigobar cest gratuit. ou Clay Pool. petiti dejunee parfect avec san gluten, j'ai adorée cet havre de paix.
Plus
Réponse de Keemala, General Manager de Keemala
A répondu le 5 nov. 2018
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you immensely for taking the time to share your experience with us and to the other readers. We appreciate your incredibly kind words on the quality of food and beverage offerings, as well as our gluten free options. Keemala offers a wide range of organic and healthy food and beverages tailored for any occasion. It was a real pleasure to read your review and to see how much you enjoyed your stay, especially when it comes to our enchanting architecture. We always strive to exceed our guests' expectations and I am delighted to know that we succeeded on this occasion. Your gracious comments and praises about our resort have been shared with our associates. Your kind words are very motivating for the team and will help us in continuing to strive for excellence in everything we do. Warm Regards The Management
Plus
Aller à Phuket sans séjourner au Keemala n'était pas possible. Nous avons donc décidé de passer 6 nuits. C'est là qu'on voit l'impact que peuvent avoir de belles photos sur nos prises de décisions. A notre arrivée je dois avouer que nous avons été déçu. Déçu par la vue sur
Plus
Réponse de ConorOLeary, General Manager de Keemala
A répondu le 25 mai 2018
Dear Mouyal, We are all delighted to know that you had a great stay with us here at Keemala. Thank you for sharing your experience with our future potential guests who I am sure will find it very helpful. Especially your information shared about our menu flexibility and our Vegan, gluten free and many dietary possibilities. I hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards, Conor O'Leary, General Manager.
Plus
Splendide Hotel la Villa Arbre est juste magnifique, en duplex avec piscine privée, tout confort, décorée avec goût, plein de petites attentions qui rend le voyageur heureux, propre et bien disposée, j'ai adorée cet havre de paix.
Plus
Réponse de ConorOLeary, General Manager de Keemala
A répondu le 16 févr. 2018
Thank you Myriah fo rstaying at Keemala and for your wonderful feedback. I hope we will see you back here in Keemala very soon again. Warm regards, Conor O'Leary General Manager.
Plus
Précédent
Catégories d'album
Toutes les photosVoyageurChambre et suiteSalle à mangerPiscine et plageAires de jeux et espaces familiauxCentre d'affaires et salles de réception
Photo fournie par la DirectionKeemala
Birds Nest Pool Villa 2
Photo fournie par la DirectionKeemala
Birds Nest Pool Villa
PrécédentSuivant
12345672
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your question. Keemala offers a tour desk located in our lobby for all guest to book tours from to enjoy and explore Phuket island. In planning your recreational activities, please be informed that Keemala has a policy against the mistreatment of animals, particularly endangered species, by entertainment venues and tour operators. This includes elephant rides, elephant and tiger shows, and dolphinaria among others. In training the animals, starvation and punishment are methods often used. This permanently damages the animals’ spirit. Moreover, the animals’ ‘job’ to entertain people often puts them into extreme stress and extensive physical pain. Rather than helping to prolong the mistreatment of these animals by frequenting these venues, you can help by avoiding them. We do have alternatives and other options for you to get the best out of your holiday. You can also directly contact the resort before your stay to get some ideas and plan ahead. Please feel free to contact us through activities@keemala Hope this helps Enchanting Regards The Management
0 vote
Traduire le seul avis en français ou anglais
A Novembre vorremmo prenotare SPA e piscina è possibile? Quanto costerebbe?
Dear Valued Guest, thank you for your question and interest in Keemala. We are happy to welcome guests of all ages, however due to our natural and un-prohibiting design and landscape together with our peaceful and quiet atmosphere we describe ourselves as not child friendly. We do not have a kids club, kids pool or any children activities. As we do not want to disappoint our young fans, we do accept children, but only when travelling with 2 adults. Children inside Keemala will remain the responsibility of their parents for both health and safety aspects, and to ensure the adult atmosphere for all guests inside the resort is not effected. Please note that not all our villas are suitable for children. Hope this helps, but please feel free to contact us directly for any further information Enchanting Regards The Management
0 vote
PrécédentSuivant
1234568
"Chambre 115 vue sur jungle"
"Les cottages argile/clay n'ont pas une grande terrasse"
"optez pour les bungalows simples,,,,,superbe déco"
"loger dans une tree house est une expérience incomparable"
"La villa sur 2 niveaux, avec piscine dans les arbres"
FOURCHETTE DE PRIX
457 $US - 821 $US (Selon les tarifs moyens d'une chambre standard)
ADRESSE
ThaïlandePhuketKathuKamala
NOMBRE DE CHAMBRES
38
Est-ce votre Page Établissement TripAdvisor ?

Vous possédez ou gérez cet établissement ? Prenez le contrôle de votre page pour répondre gratuitement aux avis, mettre à jour votre page et bien plus encore.

Prenez le contrôle de votre page