Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Tarna Align Resort

Visiter le site de l'hôtel
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Infos pratiques
Emplacement
Propreté
Service
Rapport qualité / prix
Attestation d'Excellence
Équipements de l'établissement
Internet haut débit gratuit (Wi-Fi)
Piscine
Navette
Service d'étage
Parking gratuit
Restaurant
Bar/lounge
Navette aéroport
Wi-Fi public
Petit déjeuner inclus
Nettoyage à sec
Salles de réunion
Service de blanchisserie
Concierge
Piscine extérieure
Plus
Équipements de la chambre
Suites
Chambres non-fumeurs
Climatisation
Minibar
Bon à savoir
STYLE D'HÔTEL
Vue sur la montagne
Branché
CATÉGORIE D'HÔTEL
Liens de l'hôtel
Visiter le site de l'hôtel
Avis et plus
Contrôle des avis
493avis
746photos
17Q/R
5astuces pour la chambre
Note attribuée
  • 338
  • 102
  • 31
  • 13
  • 9
Période de l'année
Type de voyageur
Langue
  • Plus de langues
  • Filtrer
  • français
Afficher les avis qui parlent de
Bel hôtel à mi chemin entre la plage et les points de vues. De superbes ballades à pieds peuvent se faire depuis cet hôtel. Attention nous sommes sur une île avec beaucoup de relief. La moindre marche impose du dénivelé. Pour éviter une marche de 10 à 15min afin de mettre les pie
Plus
Réponse de Tarna Align K, Front Office Manager de The Tarna Align Resort
A répondu le 22 oct. 2018
Dear 92400, Greetings from The Tarna Align Resort. Many thanks for sharing such wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay here at The Tarna Align Resort. Words such as yours are the motivating force behind our team members. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay especially with the great views from the hotel. The rooms we offer, pools and as well as the restaurant. We wish you all the best and look forward to welcoming you again and again. Should you require assistance on your future trip at Koh Tao, Please feel free to contact us at any time at info@thetarnaalignresort.com Best regards, Kenrose Esden
Plus
Il est recommandé de prendre la chambre avec une piscine semi privé.
La chambre est spacieuse.
Il y a pas mal des petits bémols.
- il manque des portes serviettes !!!!!
- la climatisation dans la chambre fait beaucoup de bruit
- le ménage fait vraiment vite fait
- peti
Plus
Réponse de Tarna Align K, Front Office Manager de The Tarna Align Resort
A répondu le 7 oct. 2018
Dear Asia06400, Greetings from all of us at The Tarna Align Resort! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest here at The Tarna Align. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best accommodation and hospitality service. Unfortunately in your case we are not able to succeed. Apologies for the inconvenience experienced, especially on the mentioned above. First of all, we do apologise regarding the inconvenience you had experience about your room. It might be our housekeeping fault that they forget to give you towels but then you can always ask for more. Engineers could have fixed your aircondition, if you have informed us. Lastly, for the breakfast, there are choices in between fresh juice and the ready made ones. Our team are beyond happy on welcoming you on your next holiday. If there is anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. Best regards and thank you once again Kenrose Esden
Plus
Nous sommes resté trois nuits dans cette hôtel avec ma copine.
Hôtel très sympathique, très recent, avec une très jolie vue sur koh Tao.
Le buffet de petit déjeuner n'a rien d'exceptionnel mais il est plus que correct.
Il propose toutes les activités de l'île avec différentes
Plus
Réponse de Thantharat N, General Manager de The Tarna Align Resort
A répondu le 29 juil. 2018
Dear Vinkoss, Thank you for choosing The Tarna Align Resort as your hotel during your recent visit and for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. This feedback allows us to continually monitor and improve both quality of our products and standards of services provided. Best Regards, Thantharat N General Manager
Plus
+2
Cet hôtel devait être le plus beau de tout notre voyage . Il est en effet trés beau , les 2 piscines spendides , le petit déjeuner est le meilleur que nous avons eu en 18j avec des smoothies frais avec le mélange de votre choix,enfin.... sans oublier un choix extrêmement varié (
Plus
Réponse de Tarna Align K, General Manager de The Tarna Align Resort
A répondu le 1 juil. 2018
Dear Corinne-06x, Warm greetings from The Tarna Align Resort, Koh Tao Thailand. Thank you for taking your time sharing your experience with us and Trip Advisor Community. It was a great pleasure to have you as our guest here. We were also glad to hear that our hotel was the best of your entire trip. We appreciate your compliments regarding the views, the atmosphere of 2 pools, healthy and plentiful breakfast, and friendly staff. Sadly everything good has its bad side. Though our room is comfortable, we are sad to hear that you are not comfortable with the toilet, and it is understandable especially when travelling with children or friends. Our rooms have different types with different views, and one of it is our standard room which you have booked. Our Shuttle services has now improve in a more convenient times. We do apologize for the not so good experience you had. To compensate this experience, we would like to welcome you again on your next holiday in a better service. Again, Thank you for choosing The Tarna Align Resort as your accommodation and we hope we would have again the opportunity to serve you as our guest in the resort. Should you require anything on your next visit, please do not hesitate to email us at info@thetarnaalignresort.com or give us a call at 077-601-843 Best regards, Paitoon Boonsri Resort Manager rm@thetarnaalignresort.com
Plus
+1
Personnel au top ... hôtel tres propre... calme... petit déjeuner divin avec fruit mixé minutes....et pour toutes les nationalités..croissant sushi soupe bacon oeufs etc etc.. literie de tres bonne qualité.... bar roof top et ambiance coctail pour couché de soleil.
Plus
Réponse de Tarna Align K, Front Office Manager de The Tarna Align Resort
A répondu le 6 mai 2018
Dear Brice M, Warn greetings from all of us at The Tarna Align Resort! What a fantastic review! Reading your words puts a smile on our face from ear to ear. We are so pleased that you enjoyed almost all aspect of the resort especially special mention of the hotels' cleanliness, service of the staff, divine breakfast, as well as a very comfortable bed, and lastly our Zyco Rooftop Bar. We aspire to have all of our guests feel as if the property is a second home. It's so heartening to have succeeded in your case. There will always be more experiences to discover, so please do return to us often! Should you require assistance on your future trip at Koh Tao, Please feel free to contact us at 077-601-843 or at info@thetarnaalignresort.com any time. Warm regards, Kenrose Esden
Plus
Précédent
Catégories d'album
Toutes les photosVoyageurChambre et suiteSalle à mangerPiscine et plage
Photo professionnelle réalisée exclusivement pour TripAdvisorThe Tarna Align Resort
The Sunset Grand Sea View at The Tarna Align Resort
Photo professionnelle réalisée exclusivement pour TripAdvisorThe Tarna Align Resort
The Sunset Grand Sea View at The Tarna Align Resort
Photo professionnelle réalisée exclusivement pour TripAdvisorThe Tarna Align Resort
The Pool Access at The Tarna Align Resort
Photo professionnelle réalisée exclusivement pour TripAdvisorThe Tarna Align Resort
The Deluxe Room at The Tarna Align Resort
Photo fournie par la DirectionThe Tarna Align Resort
Private Pool
Précédent
Is there air conditioning in the room?
Hello! Yes there is.
1 vote
Hello , whats name of this amazing room please ?
The Tarna Align Resort
0 vote
Hiw far am i to the beach???
15 mins walk down hill. Uphill back can take longer
0 vote
How does one go to shark bay from here? Will the shuttle take us there or do we need a taxi? What room would be best for a family of four? Two adults, two young children ages eight and six. Do you rent snorkel equipment?
Hi Carolyn, Thank you for your message. The Shark bay is far away from the resort and you need to take a taxi. Our Shuttle service unfortunately can only take you to Sairee town and Mae Haad Pier. You can either book Deluxe or Semi-Private Pool for your family. and for the rates please, kindly email us privately. Lastly, yes we rent snorkel equipment. However I would suggest for you to buy a new set as it is more cheaper. I hope this information helps. Thank you!
1 vote
How does one go to shark bay from here? Will the shuttle take us there or do we need a taxi? What room would be best for a family of four? Two adults, two young children ages eight and six. Do you rent snorkel equipment?
Take a private boat from the town to Shark Bay! We brought our own snorkeling gear! A room with pool access is probably the nicest for the four of you!
1 vote
Précédent
"Chambre avec piscine privative"
"chambre avec piscine (même si elle est partagée )"
"réserver en profitant d'une promo ça vaut le coup"
"Chambre 101 à éviter: cf ci dessus"
"Pool room "
FOURCHETTE DE PRIX
60 $US - 189 $US (Selon les tarifs moyens d'une chambre standard)
ADRESSE
ThaïlandeProvince de Surat ThaniKoh Tao
NOMBRE DE CHAMBRES
50
Est-ce votre Page Établissement TripAdvisor ?
Vous possédez ou gérez cet établissement ? Prenez le contrôle de votre page pour répondre gratuitement aux avis, mettre à jour votre page et bien plus encore. Prenez le contrôle de votre page