Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Reposant et calme”
voyageurs ont déjà réservé cette location
Les premiers arrivés seront les premiers servis. Bloquez vos dates avant qu'elles ne soient prises
Vérifier la disponibilité
Envoyer la demande
Faire une demande
Excellent
25 avis
Cette propriété n'est pas disponible aux dates demandées.
Ne laissez pas tomber ! Renseignez-vous sur les locations similaires disponibles -
Afficher toutes les locations disponibles
Vue d'ensemble
Appartement de copropriété/Appartement -
2 chambres, 1 salle de bain, 2 couchages
Playas de Fornells, Minorque, Îles Baléares

Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

Excellent - basé sur 25 avis
Écrire un avis

Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

Date | Note
  • Allemand en 1er
  • Anglais en 1er
  • Espagnol en 1er
  • Français en 1er
  • Tout
  • Derniers résultats en français
Français en 1er
Allemand en 1er
Anglais en 1er
Espagnol en 1er
Français en 1er
Tout
Derniers résultats en français
Français en 1er
valeriema...
Cuzance, France
Auteur de niveau 3
20 avis
4 avis sur les hôtels
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 votes utiles
“Reposant et calme”
Avis écrit le 20 juillet 2017 Séjour en juillet 2017
1
personne ont trouvé cet avis utile

Dès notre arrivée sur le site, nous avons adoré. Village résidentiel très agréable, petites maisons blanches typiques, dédales d'escaliers et de ruelles. À recommander. Appartement très confortable et très bien agencé, terrasse avec vue sur la baie. Magnifique !

Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Réponse de la direction
25 août 2017
Valérie et Franck - Merci beaucoup pour votre évaluation. Je suis content que vous ayez trouvé l'appartement à l'aise et que vous soyez très heureux avec les balcons donnant sur la baie. C'est vraiment une vue imprenable et nous ne nous en sommes jamais fatigués.
Vous êtes toujours la bienvenue!
Tricia

Valérie and Franck – Thank you very much for your review. I’m glad that you found the apartment comfortable and were very happy with the balconies overlooking the bay. It is indeed a stunning view and we never tire of it.
You are welcome back any time!
Tricia
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah A
Auteur de niveau 3
12 avis
4 avis sur les hôtels
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 votes utiles
Avis écrit le 5 septembre 2016 Séjour en août 2016
Avis traduit automatiquement depuis l'anglais Plus d'infos
Language Weaver Afficher la traduction automatique

La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? État général de la location
Literie Cuisine et ustensiles
Propreté de la salle de bains Autres services
Service
Le plus apprécié: Everything
Le moins apprécié: Hills
Compagnons de voyage : époux(se)/partenaire
Votre tranche d'âge 35-49
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis Voyageurs seniors
  • La location était-elle conforme à l'annonce ?
  • Recommanderiez-vous cette location ?
  • Le rapport qualité-prix était-il bon ?
  • La location était-elle équipée d'un accès Internet ?
  • Votre caution vous a-t-elle été restituée dans les délais prévus ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Envoyé initialement en anglais sur www.tripadvisor.co.uk. Voir l'original
Réponse de la direction
06 sept. 2016
Sarah and Ian
Thank you so much for this amazing review. Where can I start? I need to begin by saying that your decision not to cook is an excellent idea, a philosophy I hold dear and also very good advice for other holidaymakers. As soon as you mentioned the restaurants nearby, it brought back fond gastronomic memories. We tend to alternate between the three restaurants near us, as you say, the Okapi, the Café du Nord, plus the Cactus restaurant and have never been disappointed with any of the meals we have been served. Moving away from food and being slightly more serious, I must thank you for the invaluable information about using a taxi and buses, which will really help other visitors make informed decisions. I must also thank you for your information about the beaches and hidden coves, all of which provide brilliant opportunities for paddling, swimming or snorkeling. You are correct that the nearest supermarket is more expensive than the larger supermarkets, such as those in Fornells and Es Mercadal, but I suppose it’s a case of weighing up having to travel, against convenience. Of course, there are even larger supermarkets, which are located near to the airport on the industrial park, about 25 minutes by car from the apartment. Serious shoppers can find HyperCentro, BiniPreu, Mercadona and Lidl. These larger supermarkets stock more variety than the local shops and also sell things slightly cheaper. Some also sell clothes, electrical goods, dog kennels etc., etc. You name it, they have it! I love having a wander around them, but it’s not everyone’s idea of a perfect holiday! As for the location of El Alcor 24, when we were looking for somewhere to purchase, as soon as we walked in the door, we were hooked on the view and when you kindly sent a WhatsApp on your arrival, including a photograph of this said view, it made us realise why we purchased in the first place. We can’t wait to return ourselves.
I am so very pleased you had a really lovely holiday. You are welcome back any time!
Best regards – Tricia
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
garygood1...
Auteur de niveau 1
4 avis
4 avis sur les hôtels
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 votes utiles
Avis écrit le 31 août 2018 Séjour en juillet 2018
Google Traduire en français

Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Réponse de la direction
01 sept. 2018
Gary and Sue – Thank you so much for your really thoughtful review. We try to replace items within the apartment on a regular basis, because we think that when guests have chosen to stay with us above others, they deserve the best that we can provide. As you are aware, we only allow two adults to stay in the apartment and we are very pleased that we made this decision. We have found that all our guests take good care of the apartment, you included, which enables us to upgrade with confidence. As for the balcony, we love to spend time there enjoying the view, the sailing boats, the cruise liners on the horizon and, if we’re very lucky, the sea plane landing in the bay. As the apartment is situated in an elevated position, the view is indeed spectacular and never fails to disappoint. You were lovely guests, responding to my emails in a timely manner. You are welcome to stay with us any time. John and Tricia.
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
Pully, Suisse
Auteur de niveau 1
4 avis
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 votes utiles
Avis écrit le 9 août 2018 Séjour en juillet 2018
Google Traduire en français

Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Réponse de la direction
12 août 2018
Caroline and Joël – Thank you so much for your perfect review. We’re so pleased that you had a great time on the island of Menorca and at El Alcor 24. You mention the sea view from the apartment and the quietness of the area. Whilst it’s lovely to explore the island, visit the beaches and larger towns, it’s just delightful to return to the apartment, have a cool shower and relax on the terrace. Watching the world go by with a famous Xoriguer gin and tonic, before visiting one of the local restaurants, finishes the day perfectly. As you mention, Cala Tirant is only a short distance away. The walk from the apartment, encircling the whole bay and back again takes just less than an hour, but best to be done out of the midday sun! You might meet up with the occasional serious walker, however, as Cala Tirant forms part of the Camí de Cavalls, the ancient walkway that encircles the island. As for the information I send, I’m pleased you found it useful. I think it just helps guests to be well informed, ensuring they have a lovely, relaxing holiday. I hope you stay with us again. You are welcome back any time! John and Tricia.
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Chrissy_c...
Bedfordshire, Royaume-Uni
1 avis
Avis écrit le 26 juillet 2018 Séjour en juillet 2018
Google Traduire en français

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Réponse de la direction
27 juil. 2018
Christine and Tony – Thank you for your fantastic review. We’re pleased that you had everything you needed and that the apartment was spotless. Our housekeeping team work very hard to ensure that there are smooth changeovers and that the apartment is thoroughly clean, ready for the arrival of guests. Thank you too for letting us know that you’d arrived safely and were ‘so happy’.

Thanks also for mentioning about the view. It’s why we chose the apartment and it never ceases to amaze. So high above everyone, so much to see!

As you say, we’re extremely lucky with the close proximity of three excellent restaurants and, as you also mention, it’s not far to walk back to the apartment ‘under the stars’. Whenever we go out for a meal, on our way home we always look out for ‘our’ star, Alcor.

If you happen to visit again, which we hope you do, look for The Great Bear, Ursa Major. Within the Great Bear is The Plough or Big Dipper, a pattern of seven of the brightest stars in the constellation. Mizar and its companion star Alcor are one of the most famous double stars in the sky. You’ll spot Mizar first, as the middle star of The Plough’s handle. Look closely, and you’ll see Alcor right next to Mizar.

Thanks once again for your lovely review. You were perfect guests and are welcome back any time!

John and Tricia
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Ljsorren
1 avis
Avis écrit le 30 juin 2018 Séjour en juin 2018
Google Traduire en français

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Réponse de la direction
01 juil. 2018
Laura and Philippa – Thank you so much for the really lovely review. I appreciate that when guests return from their holiday, everything returns to ‘normal’ with amazing swiftness and it’s not long before work and laundry take over once more! It’s great for us when guests have really enjoyed their holiday and leave positive reviews. It makes everything worthwhile! Thank you for mentioning about the supermarkets, because over the last year, the one nearest to us has upgraded and extended their range, meaning that most things can be purchased without the need to go into Fornells, Es Mercadal or the larger towns on the island. This makes everything so much easier, especially if guests are staying for 7 nights, rather than 10, 12 or 14. It’s amazing how time flies when you’re enjoying yourself.! You mention about the information we provide. In our opinion, the more guests know about the apartment, the surrounding area, car hire etc., the more they’re likely to enjoy themselves. It’s something to read on the journey, if nothing else! However much guests read though, nothing quite prepares anyone for the loveliness that Menorca offers. It’s so easy to go off the beaten track and find some quite stunning scenery, beaches and restarants. You were lovely guests and you’re welcome to return any time! Tricia and John
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Rosemary...
1 avis
Avis écrit le 25 juin 2018 Séjour en juin 2018
Google Traduire en français

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Réponse de la direction
26 juin 2018
Rosemary and Alfie – Thank you so much for the perfect review. You, in turn, are the perfect type of guests anyone renting their property could wish for. You ensured that all emails were responded to as quickly as possible, which makes life so much easier for us. We’re pleased that you had everything you needed, also enjoyed the position of and views from the apartment. Thank you for recommending El Alcor 24 and for awarding us a five star rating. We do hope you’ll stay again sometime. You will be most welcome! Tricia and John
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Entrez les dates pour connaître les tarifs exacts
2 pers.
Adultes2
Enfants0
Appliquer
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenu supplémentaire
Gagnez de l'argent en louant votre logement. Aucune avance de frais et pas de contrat à payer, c'est autant d'argent de gagné !
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un clic et contrôlez tout le processus, des questions des locataires au paiement ; même à distance.
Le choix des voyageurs
Avec des millions d'avis et de paiements en ligne sécurisés, TripAdvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre location de vacances en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite