Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hôtels proches
Avis (1 650)
Contrôle des avis
Filtrer les avis
1 650 résultats
Note attribuée
1 375
191
54
19
11
Type de voyageur
Période de l'année
LangueToutes les langues
Plus de langues
1 375
191
54
19
11
Découvrez ce qu'en pensent les voyageurs :
Affiner
Mise à jour de la liste...
914 avis sur 1 650
Avis écrit le 17 août 2017 par mobile

Vue exceptionnelle!!!
Les villas sont sublimes et très bien équipées.
Le personnel est très attentionné.
La restauration est parfaite! Manque juste une terrasse où prendre des verres le soir Avant le dîner.

Pour ceux qui reve de plage paradisiaque, celle ci n'est pas à la hauteur de l'île..

Séjour en : septembre 2016, a voyagé en couple
1  Merci Marie F
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
BanyanTreeManagement, General Manager de Banyan Tree Samui, a répondu à cet avisA répondu 30 août 2017
Google Traduction

Greetings from Banyan Tree Samui!
Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your comments. I am pleased to read that the comfort and design of your pool villa as well as the attentive service from your Villa Host and our entire team combined to create a memorable escape to the topics.
I appreciate you sharing your constructive feedback with us as it is comments such as these that allow us to fine tune our products and services. I have shared your comments with our F&B team for their review and appropriate action. Perhaps on a future visit, we can showcase a better venue for pre-dinner or post-dinner drinks to you as an added enhancement.
Marie F, thank you once again for choosing Banyan Tree Samui. It would be our sincere pleasure to welcome you back to our Sanctuary for the Senses for your next escape to the tropics.
With kind regards,
Remko Kroesen
General Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 30 avril 2017 par mobile

Un hôtel 5 étoiles digne de son nom et de sa renommée ! Nous y avons séjourné 6 nuits inoubliables en famille. Le grand plus !!! barbecue privé organisé dans notre superbe terrasse villa (poissons et viandes à volontés !!). Lumières tamisées et tables magnifiquement décorée par notre maître d'hôtel Mister Boy sans oublier notre chef cuisinier privé de la soirée Mister Jack. UNE SOIRÉE ROMANTIQUE ET INOUBLIABLE !! Je vous recommande vivement de le faire !!

Un grand merci et tout notre respect pour leurs grands professionnalises à : Amy,Dao et Moss. Nous y reviendrons sans faute...Pâques 2018 !

Séjour en : avril 2017
4  Merci Lucrezia B
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
BanyanTreeManagement, General Manager de Banyan Tree Samui, a répondu à cet avisA répondu 27 décembre 2017
Google Traduction

Dear Valued Guest,
Greetings from Banyan Tree Samui!
Thank you for choosing our brand as your preferred choice. I am delighted to read that our location, service and facilities combined to create a memorable stay for you. It would be our sincere pleasure to welcome you back in the future for your next visit to Samui.
With kind regards,
Remko Kroesen
General Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 10 février 2017

Un séjour juste incroyable. L’hôtel magnifique et son personnel très aimable et compétent ! le petit déjeuner est incroyable avec une vue superbe. Les chambres sont spacieuses avec piscine privé et vue au top.
Un voyage extraordinaire !!

Astuce pour la chambre : les chambres en hauteur ont une vue magnifique !
  • Séjour en : janvier 2017, a voyagé en couple
    • Rapport qualité / prix
    • Chambres
    • Service
1  Merci Nomad493164
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Réponse de la direction :A répondu 15 février 2017
Google Traduction

Dear Chloé C,

Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Samui. From the comfort of your villa, commanding stunning views of our private bay out to the Gulf of Thailand, to the discrete, yet attentive, service from our entire team to the variety of selections and scenic view on offer at our breakfast buffet, I am delighted that each combined for a relaxing and rejuvenating holiday.

Chloé C, thank you once again for your stay and it would be a pleasure to welcome you back in the future.

With kind regards,

Remko Kroesen
General Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 10 janvier 2017

Très belle chambre spacieuse, bien équipée et très confortable.

Bel hote, infrastructure agréable , service impeccable, personnel très pro et très bonne restauration : the Edge, le restaurant classique, The Sands, restaurant de plage et The Safran, restaurant Thai.

Deux bémols de notre coté :

- Aucun bar ou endroit agréable pour se retrouver le soir avant de diner ou après dîner. Il y a seulement une petite salle de jeu avec une bibliothèque...

- La plage, pas très propre (beaucoup de vent la semaine ou nous étions présents) et pas très agréable pour se baigner (surtout pour les enfants).

Astuce pour la chambre : Proche de la plage pour éviter les trajets en buggy
  • Séjour en : décembre 2016, a voyagé en famille
    • Emplacement
    • Literie
    • Service
Merci Beudin
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Réponse de la direction :A répondu 20 janvier 2017
Google Traduction

Dear Beudin,

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your comments. I am pleased to read that the comfort and design of your pool villa exceeded your expectations and that the space provided the perfect place to relax and unwind.

Our culinary team works hard to provide a range of options across our various dining outlets and it is great that you enjoyed your dining experiences at The Edge, Sands and Saffron. I have already share your positive comments with our team as recognition for their continual hard work.

Regarding the drawbacks that you have highlighted, I want to mention that we do offer a Blue Moon Beach Lounge every Tuesday and Thursday as a destination for pre- or post-dinner drinks set along the shore of our private beach. Regretfully, we could not arrange this during your visit due to the inclement weather.

It is unfortunate that the weather was not on your side and our beach was not reflective of how it appears throughout most of the year. During the monsoon season, the currents can wash debris onto the shore; however, we work diligently as a team to remove this as quickly as possible in an effort to maintain the best surroundings for our guests. Typically, our bay is incredibly calm and very suitable for guests of all ages to swim or enjoy our complimentary non-motorized marine activities. Perhaps on a future visit, we can have the opportunity to showcase this to you.

Beudin, thank you once again for your stay with us. It would be our sincere pleasure to welcome you back to Banyan Tree Samui in the future.
With kind regards,

Remko Kroesen
General Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 5 janvier 2017

Hotel très bien réalisé, chambres belles. Bonne densité de villas mais disposition bien optimisée pour se sentir isolé et ne pas ressentir la promiscuité. Nourriture vraiment bonne notamment au Saffron même si service un peu lent mais avec la gentillesse et la bonne volonté des Thaïs ça passe. Plage jolie un peu sale parfois en fonction des vents et courants (pas de que des algues, du plastique et autres ofni...) mais régulièrement nettoyée toute la journée. Gros ratage lors de notre séjour (en pleine saison) kids club en travaux (un peu bruyant près de la piscine) et donc kids club de substitution dans une salle du conference center et ca n pas été précisé lors de la résa. Spa correct mais cher pour ce que c'est comme dans tous ces hôtels.

Astuce pour la chambre : Avec des enfants pour éviter les dénivelés, chambres en zone B
  • Séjour en : décembre 2016, a voyagé en famille
    • Emplacement
    • Propreté
    • Service
Merci 2ro
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Réponse de la direction :A répondu 13 janvier 2017
Google Traduction

Dear 2ro,

Thank you for your stay with us and I am delighted to read that your stay exceeded your expectations.

From the design and comfort of your pool villa to the sense of space that our secluded, yet convenient, location provides to the cuisine at our restaurants including Saffron to the warm, attentive service from our team; I am thrilled that all combined to create a memorable stay.

I regret to read of the minor inconveniences which you experienced. During periods of inclement weather in the region, we occasionally face the challenge of currents bringing unwanted debris into our bay; however, as you took note of, our team conducts routine beach cleanings to combat this issue.

Our Kids’ Club was mostly light construction over the last few months; however, certain stages of the project did require some heavier work that involved noise in the immediate area. I hope this minor disturbance did not disrupt your enjoyment of our main pool to a large degree.

While it does little to benefit you at this time, I just want to update our future guests that this work has been fully completed. As of early January, we are only doing interior work and expect to launch this new facility within the end of January.

I trust from your overall review that these minor drawbacks did not mar your overall impression of our resort or take away from the comfort of your stay.

2ro, thank you once again for choosing Banyan Tree Samui. It would be our sincere pleasure to welcome you back and to hopefully showcase the clear, calm waters of our private bay that are typical of Samui during most of the year as well as our new Kids’ Club facility.

With kind regards,

Remko Kroesen
General Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Voir plus d'avis