Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hôtels proches
Avis (1 575)
Sur le contrôle de avis
Filtrer les avis
1 576 résultats
Note attribuée
617
714
170
54
21
Type de voyageur
Période de l'année
LangueToutes les langues
Plus de langues
617
714
170
54
21
Découvrez ce qu'en pensent les voyageurs :
Affiner
Mise à jour de la liste...
38 avis sur 1 576
Avis publié : 12 novembre 2017

Hotel curieusement peu bruyant, très bien situé, proche d’un Parlement et du centre historique. A 15 min à pied de la fontaine de Trevi. Plusieurs petits restau tout proche, pas la peine de marcher beaucoup le soir pour manger correctement. Chambre propre, personnel poli, bar sympa pour un martini. Très belle salle pour le petit déjeuner, riche en choix. Rien à redire.

Séjour en : novembre 2017, a voyagé en solo
Merci Tita C
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela de Hotel Adriano, a répondu à cet avisA répondu 20 novembre 2017
Google Traduction

Dear Guest,
We are very appreciative that you took the time to write comments on or Hotel Adriano and that you gave us such a high rating.
One would think that because we are located in the center of the city that it would be a noisy area, but we are nicely tucked away in a relatively quiet area. Our location is so convenient to get to all the major sights. We are in walking distance to all the major sights, a 5-10 minute walk to the Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain and 15-20 from the Vatican and the Colosseum. In addition, so close to the finest shopping area in Rome. Our neighborhood, has so many fine restaurants as well as pizzerias, gelaterias and cafes.
We are happy that you were satisfied with your room and its cleanliness. We know how important it is to feel that the room is spotless and it goes a long way in terms of feeling comfortable. We thank you for saying that our staff is very polite. They are here to meet your needs in the most friendly and helpful manner.
Thanks for trying our bar, The Gin Corner. We have won 2 awards,one for the first gin bar in Italy and the second for the best hotel bar in Italy. We serve over100 different brands of international gin which make our cocktails unique! Good to read that you liked your Martini.
We are pleased that you not only enjoyed the selections from our breakfast buffet but our breakfast room as well. Atmosphere contributes to a sensation of enjoyment as well as the satisfaction of a good and hearty breakfast. We serve scrambled eggs and bacon, hard boiled eggs, croissants and a variety of breads, a platter of ham and cheese, cereals, yogurts, fresh fruit and fruit juices, biscuits, home baked cakes, tea, coffee, espresso and cappuccino. We also offer vegan and gluten free items if you inform us at the time of booking.
Thanks again for all your positive comments and we do hope that you will choose us again the next time you come to Rome.
Best regards,
Barbara

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis publié : 27 octobre 2017

Chambre confortable, pas luxueuse, mais sympathique. lits avec matelas confortable.
avec un bon matelas.
Accueil aimable et à l'écoute. L'hôtel est situé tout près de la Piazza Navona, où vous trouverez de nombreux et bons restaurants. .
Idéal pour un voyage en famille ou en couple.

Astuce pour la chambre : L'hôtel se trouve dans une petite rue étroite et plutôt calme.
  • Séjour en : octobre 2017, a voyagé en famille
    • Rapport qualité / prix
    • Chambres
    • Service
Merci jacq-97
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela de Hotel Adriano, a répondu à cet avisA répondu 2 novembre 2017
Google Traduction

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were pleased with your room and found our mattresses to be of great comfort. We know that the firmness of a mattress is a very personal choice, so we are happy that it met your needs.
Our staff is here to welcome you and be of service to you in any way that you need. So we are pleased to read that you found them very friendly and attentive. It goes a long way in making your stay a pleasant and memorable one.
Our location is central and close to all the major sights. We are a 5-10 minute walk to the Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain and 15-20 minutes to the Vatican and the Colosseum.
Our neighborhood offers many fine restaurants, cafes, pizzerias, gelaterias and world class shopping.
It is an ideal trip for anyone, single, couple, business person, or family.
Thank you for your comments. We hope that you will return to Rome and that you will choose to stay with us again.
All the best,
Barbara

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis publié : 25 août 2017 par mobile

L'hôtel Adriano est un hotel de charme extrêmement bien placé au centre de Rome. Nous avons apprécié la déco, l'ambiance, la gentillesse du personnel, la literie et le sourire d'Issam. Nous avons pu faire toutes les visites de monument à pied. Nous avons réservé 2 chambres 2 mois avant notre venue et avons pu bénéficier d'un bon tarif. Essayer de réserver une chambre dans l'annexe plus grande et plus belle. Petit dejeuner correct sans plus. Le soir le Bar est extra pour prendre un verre. Je recommande.

Séjour en : août 2017, a voyagé en famille
Merci Alexisa83
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela de Hotel Adriano, a répondu à cet avisA répondu 25 septembre 2017
Google Traduction

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review on our Hotel Adriano and for giving us such a high rating. We are very appreciative.
We couldn't be happier about the fact that you appreciated our décor, the atmosphere that we created in the hotel and the bedding. All aspects that contribute to a pleasant experience. But, in addition, the staff is also important, how they attend to your needs and the friendly manner in which they do so. If someone remembers the smile of a staff member, that says something good!
Our location is excellent, as you stated, which makes it easy to see the most important sights and monuments in Rome. We are 5-10 minute walk to the Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain and 15-20 minutes from the Vatican and the Colosseum.And right in the heart of a bustling center of town for shopping, dining, enjoying an outdoor cafe or having a gelato.
Our annex, is located in an ancient residential building. The rooms are large and you feel like a native and not a tourist when you stay there. We're glad you enjoyed it.
We are pleased that you liked our breakfast buffet. We offer many items in order to appeal to all the different tastes of our international guests. So we serve scrambled eggs and bacon, hard boiled eggs, croissants and a variety of breads, cereals, yogurts, fresh fruit and fruit juices, biscuits, home baked cakes, tea, coffee, espresso and cappuccino.
Thank you for trying our bar, The Gin Corner and for recommending it to our readers. It is an award winning bar, twice. Once for the first gin bar in Italy, then for the best Hotel bar in Italy. We serve over 100 brands of international gin and for sure that's what makes our cocktails so special.
We thank you again for your comments and we look forward to your return to our Hotel Adriano.
All the best,
Barbara

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis publié : 22 août 2017

Situation centrale vraiment très pratique pour cet hotel. Tous les lieux touristiques sont accessibles à pied et pour certains vraiment très proches. Possibilité de parking à l'hotel au tarif de 40E par nuit (c'est un parking privé très propre et bien tenu). Le jour du départ, il est aussi possible de rester dans le parking pour un coût de 5E par heure. Question confort tout est très bien également : chambres spacieuses et modernes, parties communes joliment décorées, propreté, très bonne literie....seul le petit déjeuner pourrait être un peu amélioré avec un peu plus de diversité et de qualité (ex : jus de fruits moins industriels). Bref, une très bonn adresse. En plus pour les repas, plein de bons restaus aux alentours (ex : restaurant Poldo et Giana, très sympa pour un diner au calme)

  • Séjour en : août 2017, a voyagé en famille
    • Rapport qualité / prix
    • Literie
    • Service
Merci jaquotte
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela de Hotel Adriano, a répondu à cet avisA répondu 2 octobre 2017
Google Traduction

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano.
Indeed, our location is ideal. We are a 5-10 minute walk from the Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain and 15-25 minutes from the Colosseum and the Vatican. Also, the best shopping area is so conveniently located, Via Del Corso and Via Condotti with its many fine restaurants,gelaterias, pizzerias, cafes, etc.
The parking garage next door to our hotel is very convenient as there are not many garages or places to park in the center. The owners are very accommodating to our guests and as you stated, 40 Euro per night and on day of departure 5Euro an hour.
We are pleased that you enjoyed your room, that is was very clean and that the bed was comfortable. We know that the type of mattress is a personal taste and it's good to know that it met your needs.
Thank you for complimenting us on our breakfast buffet and our staff whose service was so friendly and helpful. We serve a varied menu to try and meet the needs of our international guests. So we serve: scrambled eggs and bacon, hard boiled eggs, croissants and a variety of breads, cereals, yogurts, fresh fruit and fruit juices, cheese and meat platter, biscuits, home baked cakes and muffins, tea, coffee, espresso and cappuccino. We also thank you for the restaurant suggestion to our readers of Poldo and Giana.
We hope you will visit with us again the next time you come to Rome, we will be more than happy to serve you!
All the best,
Barbara

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis publié : 30 juillet 2017 par mobile

Superbe hôtel idéalement situé puisque nous avons pu nous rendre à pied vers tous les principaux sites et monuments.
La chambre est très agréable, très propre également. Le personnel est extrêmement serviable.
Tout était parfait, jusqu'au petit déjeuner qui offre un large choix pour tous les goûts.

Séjour en : juillet 2017
Merci chelly080
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela de Hotel Adriano, a répondu à cet avisA répondu 16 octobre 2017
Google Traduction

Dear Guest,
We thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano and for giving us such a high rating. We do appreciate it.
Our location is really central to everything. The Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain, are all 5-10 minutes away and the Vatican and Colosseum are about a 15-20 minute walk. And the bustling downtown area is known for its great shopping as well as good restaurants, gelaterias, cafes,pizzerias and museums.
Thank you for your compliments on your room and its cleanliness. We want all our guests to feel comfortable and for the room and the hotel to be spotless.
Our staff is here to meet your needs and to do so in a friendly, helpful and courteous manner. So we are happy to read that they were extremely helpful.
Our breakfast buffet is quite varied as we try to make sure that our international guests' tastes are met.
We serve, scrambled eggs and bacon, hard boiled eggs, croissants and a variety of breads, cereals, yogurts, fresh fruit and fruit juices, platter with cold cuts and cheese, biscuits, home baked cakes, muffins, tea, coffee, espresso and cappuccino. We also serve vegan and gluten free items which you can order at the time of booking with our reception staff.
Thank you for saying everything was perfect! We hope to see you again in the future at Hotel Adriano.
All the best,
Barbara

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Voir plus d'avis