Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.
Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Luxury Villa Nuba, salt water pool,jacuzzi,terrace

Perugia
|
Appartement de copropriété/Appartement – 
2 Chambres, 1 salle de bains, 6 couchages

Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

Contribuez à la communauté de voyageurs TripAdvisor et aidez les autres voyageurs à trouver la location de vacances parfaite
Écrivez un avis

Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

Date | Note
  • Allemand en 1er
  • Anglais en 1er
  • Français en 1er
  • Toutes
  • Derniers résultats en français
Français en 1er
luvtotrav...
Sherman Oaks, CA
Auteur de niveau
4 avis
4 avis sur les hôtels
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 vote utile
“Fantastic vacation rental”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 11 novembre 2013 Séjour en octobre 2013
Google Traduction

Lovely spacious vacation rental in great location for exploring Perugia and the rest of Umbria. Owners are a wonderful couple who go above and beyond the call of duty to make sure your stay with them is everything you want and more!! They will help you plan your whole trip down to restaurant reservations if you desire their help and the villa with its beautiful grounds and views is a delight....a great value for the price!! Only little hitch is the location is a bit tricky to find as is everything in Perugia so make sure you follow the directions on the website carefully and/or use your gps. I highly recommend Villa Nuba!

5 5 étoiles Rapport qualité / prix 5 5 étoiles Chambres
4 5 étoiles Emplacement 5 5 étoiles Propreté
5 5 étoiles Service
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cette location ?
Faire une demande
drholly
Dallas, Texas
Auteur de niveau
3 avis
3 avis sur les hôtels
“A+ in setting, apartment, decor, hospitality, service--just a joy”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 28 mai 2013 Séjour en mai 2012
Google Traduction

the apartment(s) are so charming and comfortable. There were two of us and we each had a bedroom. Enjoyed getting our own breakfast in the kitchen and looking at the beautiful scenery, like a postcard, from our windows and the terrace. The host family are warm and friendly--we wanted to live with them forever--and our special needs (we wanted to see Siena and one of the family drove us!) were so generously met. We could take a loong walk or hop a bus into Perugia; from the bus station there we took day trips to Asissi and Gubbio. We were at Villa Nuba four days; wish I could afford to stay for a month sometime. p.s. we loved the Villa's two cats.

2 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 4 5 étoiles L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
4 5 étoiles La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? 5 5 étoiles État général de la location
5 5 étoiles Literie 5 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
5 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 5 5 étoiles Autres services
5 5 étoiles Service
Le plus apprécié: everything
Le moins apprécié: paying internationally was difficult but I bet that's been worked out now
Compagnons de voyage : Amis
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis Voyageurs seniors
Familles avec jeunes enfants Personnes avec des animaux de compagnie
  • La location était-elle conforme à l'annonce ?
  • Recommanderiez-vous cette location ?
  • Le rapport qualité-prix était-il bon ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cette location ?
Faire une demande
Tom D
Evansville, Indiana
1 avis
“Perfect Apartment, Perfect Location, Great Owners”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 12 octobre 2012 Séjour en septembre 2012
Google Traduction

My wife and I recently enjoyed a wonderful stay at Villa Nuba in Perugia (September 15-30, 2012).

The Apartment and Grounds: Del Bonfigli was the perfect size for a couple and was very well appointed with everything we needed for a two week stay. We enjoyed cooking many of our own Italian meals in the kitchen and also used the outdoor grill when we craved some good steaks. Each morning we would enjoy our breakfast out on the beautiful patio area and many nights we would finish there with a glass of wine. The grounds at Villa Nuba are also very nice. The pool area is well maintained and in a beautiful setting. The salt water was a bit cool given it was late September but very refreshing. I was in the pool nearly every day, and then would dry off under the warm Umbrian sun. We would essentially tour an Umbrian city one day and then rest, relax and hang out at the pool the next making for a great combination. Because of the secluded nature of Villa Nuba, you very much feel you are out in the countryside but are only a 5 minute walk to a couple of grocery stores and cafes. Only a twenty minute walk to central Perugia.

Perugia/Umbria: This was our third visit to Italy and our best so far. Perugia is a wonderful historic and medieval town that is very active at night, great for exploring history or just hanging out at one of the outside eateries at night. We highly recommend you go have a drink at Vista Point, an open air bar, which is near Piazza Italia. On a clear night you have this amazing view and can clearly see towns like Assisi off in the distant hillsides. Truly special. It’s a view and place where you have one of those “I can’t believe I’m really here” experiences. Perugia is also a large town and central to many of the historical Umbrian cities that you will want to visit. A few that we visited include Gubbio, Orvieto, Assisi, Montefalco (my favorite and the best wines) and Bevagna. We also took a day and visited the Marmore waterfalls in Southern Umbria which provided a nice break and something different from all the medieval towns.

The Owners: All the comments you read on Giuseppe and Elga are true. Such a nice couple and so very helpful. We consider ourselves to be pretty self sufficient travelers and enjoy exploring on our own but anytime at all we needed advice or help they were right there. Upon arriving Giuseppe handed us a list of restaurants, not just in Perugia but other towns and we were not disappointed. Frankly, a couple of them we ate at more than once and always used the “Villa Nuba Gold Card” which provided a nice discount at these establishments. Giuseppe was also very helpful in getting us a special rate on a car rental. The rate he got for us was more than 100 euro less than this company’s best advertised internet rate. Giuseppe and Elga are not absentee owners; they live on the property and are there to make sure you are having a special visit to their beloved Umbria.

5 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 5 5 étoiles L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
5 5 étoiles La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? 5 5 étoiles État général de la location
5 5 étoiles Literie 5 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
5 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 5 5 étoiles Autres services
5 5 étoiles Service
Le plus apprécié: The feeling of being in the Umbrian Countryside but only minutes from amenities.
Le moins apprécié: Only because it was late September but the pool temperature was a little cool.
Compagnons de voyage : époux(se)/partenaire
Votre tranche d'âge 50-64
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis Voyageurs seniors
Familles avec jeunes enfants
  • La location était-elle conforme à l'annonce ?
  • Recommanderiez-vous cette location ?
  • Le rapport qualité-prix était-il bon ?
  • La location était-elle équipée d'un accès Internet ?
  • Votre caution vous a-t-elle été restituée dans les délais prévus ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cette location ?
Faire une demande
spaprince...
Melbourne, Australie
2 avis
“Home away from home”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 15 septembre 2012 Séjour en juillet 2012
Google Traduction

Great place to stay - Perugia is full of little lanes and alleys to explore, and the Jazz festival was fantastic. Villa Nuba was wonderful, and our host, Guisseppe made the place more special. Friendly, approachable and helpful. The apartment has a pool so the Perugian summer did not feel that hot at all!

5 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 3 5 étoiles L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
5 5 étoiles La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? 5 5 étoiles État général de la location
4 5 étoiles Literie 4 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
5 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 4 5 étoiles Autres services
5 5 étoiles Service
Le plus apprécié: Felt like home
Le moins apprécié: It is a decent walk into to town centre, can get tricky at night unless you catch a taxi.
Compagnons de voyage : Amis
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis Voyageurs seniors
Familles avec jeunes enfants Personnes avec des animaux de compagnie
  • La location était-elle conforme à l'annonce ?
  • Recommanderiez-vous cette location ?
  • Le rapport qualité-prix était-il bon ?
  • La location était-elle équipée d'un accès Internet ?
  • Votre caution vous a-t-elle été restituée dans les délais prévus ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cette location ?
Faire une demande
parakerry
sunshine coast
Auteur de niveau
17 avis
8 avis sur les hôtels
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 votes utiles
“Fabulous Villa ......fabulous host!!”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 19 mars 2012 Séjour en février 2012
Google Traduction

Loved Villa Nuba. Giuseppe met us at the train and made us feel very welcome. Stopped at the supermarket to help us get some groceries for our stay. Giuseppe was so helpful. Spoke english very well. The villa was in a perfect position.....very quiet, wonderful views over the Perugian countryside....and, had a great fireplace!! Supermarket very close, bus stop very close! If we wanted to travel by train to other hilltop towns, it was 15 mins from Villa Nuba to the train station via bus and mini metro.....very convenient. I will be back!!

5 5 étoiles La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? 5 5 étoiles L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
5 5 étoiles La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? 5 5 étoiles État général de la location
5 5 étoiles Literie 5 5 étoiles Cuisine et ustensiles
5 5 étoiles Propreté de la salle de bains 5 5 étoiles Autres services
5 5 étoiles Service
Le plus apprécié: Everything!!
Le moins apprécié: Hairdryer ...but... there is a new one now!!!!!
Compagnons de voyage : With Spouse/Partner
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Groupe d'amis Voyageurs seniors
  • La location était-elle conforme à l'annonce ?
  • Recommanderiez-vous cette location ?
  • Le rapport qualité-prix était-il bon ?
  • La location était-elle équipée d'un accès Internet ?
  • Votre caution vous a-t-elle été restituée dans les délais prévus ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cette location ?
Faire une demande
Finnos
Eltham Australia
Auteur de niveau
3 avis
3 avis sur les hôtels
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 vote utile
“Beautiful villas, great location and hosts that think of everything.”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 14 août 2011 Séjour en juin 2011
Google Traduction

We stayed at Villa Nuba the week of 25th June for five nights. The owners, Giuseppe and Elga, are wonderful hosts who go that extra distance to ensure that their guests are comfortable. The villa is on the edge of the town of Perugia and an easy walking distance to local restaurants and is also just a short walk into the centre of the town of Perugia. Elga even drove us around on our first day to show us where the supermarket, petrol station, local pizzeria and bakery were and then drove us into the centre of town to ensure we knew our way around.
There is a welcome basket provided on arrival (first night and breakfast supplies) which contains everything that a weary traveller might need after a long journey, including a bottle of the local vino.
The villas themselves are beautifully appointed, well equipped and spotlessly clean. Each villa also has a small courtyard area with tables and chairs for outside dining and the whole complex is surrounded by beautiful gardens with nice views of the Umbrian hills.
This is a great place to base yourself if you want to tour the Umbrian region as it is within easy reach of a number of popular towns. The fact that you have a beautiful villa to return to at the end of the day with maybe a swim in the pool and a glass of wine under the arbour makes it a truly relaxing and memorable experience.

4 5 étoiles Rapport qualité / prix 5 5 étoiles Chambres
5 5 étoiles Emplacement 5 5 étoiles Propreté
4 5 étoiles Réception 5 5 étoiles Service
Compagnons de voyage : With Spouse/Partner
Votre tranche d'âge 50-64
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Jeunes célibataires Groupe d'amis
Pour les amoureux Voyageurs seniors
Familles avec jeunes enfants Familles avec adolescents
Touristes Voyageurs en quête de luxe
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cette location ?
Faire une demande
Werner S
Iserlohn, Allemagne
2 avis
“Wohlfühlen in der Mitte Italiens”
5 5 étoiles Avis écrit le 1 juillet 2015 Séjour en juin 2015
Google Traduction

Perugia und Umbrien sind auf jeden Fall eine Reise wert! Nicht nur Toskana und Rom! Dies gilt nicht nur für die wunderschöne, hügelige und grüne Landschaft, sondern speziell auch für unsere Gastgebeber Guiseppe und Elga.
Der persönliche Empfang mit einer Führung durch die geschmackvolle Wohnung (del Pinturicchio) und ein gut gefüllter Lebensmittelkorb sorgten dafür, dass wir uns gleich gut aufgehoben fühlten.
Zudem hat Guiseppe uns dann nach kurzer Verschnaufpause mit seinem eigenen Auto herumgefahren, um uns die wichtigsten Läden (Bar, Bäckerei, Supermarkt, Pizzeria) sowie die Bushaltestelle und den Fußweg zum historischen Zentrum zu zeigen.
In der Wohnung bekamen wir später anhand eines Stadtplanes viele interessante Tips zur Besichtigung von Perugia und der näheren Umgebung ( Assisi, Spello, Gubbio usw.).
Der Blick am Morgen beim Frühstück auf die sonnenbeschienenen Hügel Umbriens machte dann noch mehr Appetit auf diese Ausflüge. Nach den Ausflügen kann man sich auf dem Balkon, am Pool oder in den gemütlichen Sitzecken ausruhen.
Wenn man sich begegnete, war immer Zeit für ein Gespräch mit den Vermietern, die in jeder Hinsicht hilfsbereit waren und alles für unser Wohl getan haben.
Ein Urlaub in der Villa Nuba ist sehr empfehlenswert.

Compagnons de voyage : époux(se)/partenaire
Votre tranche d'âge 65+
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Intéressé(e) par cette location ?
Faire une demande
Arrivée
Départ
Occupants
à partir de
156 $US
/
Nuit
Semaine
Mois
Faire une demande
Gérant
Giuseppe N
Parle Anglais
Inscription : août 2014
Possédez-vous une location de vacances ? Inscrivez-la ici.
Les annonces sont gratuites !
Ajoutez votre location de vacances sur TripAdvisor et Holiday Lettings sans frais. Vous payez seulement 3 % de commission sur chaque réservation confirmée et payée.
Protégez votre vie privée
TripAdvisor communique vos coordonnées à vos locataires uniquement après que le premier paiement a été effectué.
Augmentez votre visibilité
Faites la promotion de votre logement auprès des voyageurs du monde entier qui recherchent activement une location dans votre secteur chaque mois.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#