Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hôtels proches
Avis (8 216)
Contrôle des avis
Filtrer les avis
8 216 résultats
Note attribuée
6 285
1 406
331
127
67
Type de voyageur
Période de l'année
LangueToutes les langues
Plus de langues
6 285
1 406
331
127
67
Découvrez ce qu'en pensent les voyageurs :
Affiner
Mise à jour de la liste...
5661 avis sur 8 216
Avis écrit le 15 décembre 2017 par mobile

Hotel idéalement situé en cœur de ville. Dès l'arrivée on est très bien servi. Accueil personnalisé, service haut de gamme dans tous les services. Le bar lounge ouvert toute la journée est très agréable pour se restaurer ou boire un verre. Chambre parfaite, propre. Le spa est juste incroyable (petit bémol sur l'espace massage et manucure) mais tout est parfait. On a envie d'y rester. Merci

Date du séjour : décembre 2017
Type de voyage : A voyagé en couple
Merci Zuko2014
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
OR_Manager, General Manager de Corinthia Hotel Budapest, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 17 décembre 2017
Google Traduction

Dear Zuko2014,

I am truly grateful for posting this nice feedback about your recent stay in our Corinthia Hotel Budapest.

We can never have enough of reviews like yours; they are excellent motivators to keep providing the high quality service that we have been offering. I am delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay here and I hope you had the chance to experience everything Budapest has to offer to its visitors.
I am extremely happy that you appreciated the lovely room, I hope we could contribute to a pleasant stay in our beloved city. Furthermore, thank you for your compliments on the quality of food served at the restaurant and the love.ly SPA area we have here.

Thank you for taking the time to post your review online and we hope we will have the pleasure to serve you again!

Best regards,
Jean Pierre Mifsud
General Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 13 décembre 2017

Superbe hôtel avec une très belle architecture, magnifiques chambres( exécutives ) avec un service en plus dans la gamme exécutive, un accès à une mezzanine ou on à toute la journée la possibilité d'avoir des boissons et amuses bouches gratuitement. Le véritable plus de cet établissement est sans aucun doute un spa avec une des plus belles piscine intérieure façon thermes absolument sublime. Malheureusement très fréquenté pendant notre séjour, mais néanmoins plaisant.

Astuce pour la chambre : Si vous pouvez choisissez une chambre exécutive, hyper calme
Date du séjour : novembre 2017
  • Type de voyage : A voyagé en couple
    • Emplacement
    • Propreté
    • Service
Merci alain6178
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
OR_Manager, General Manager de Corinthia Hotel Budapest, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 15 décembre 2017
Google Traduction

Dear alain6178,

Thank you very much for posting such an excellent review about your recent stay in our Corinthia Hotel Budapest. It is delightful for me to read that we could live up to your expectations in every way.

It fills me with happiness that you were fascinated by the beautiful architecture of our building and that we could win your pleasure with the free buffet service available every day. Furthermore, it feels nice that you highlighted the widespread facilities offered by the Royal Spa. I hope that in spite of the sometimes crowded pools, you could relax a bit there after a tiring day of sightseeing.

Overall, thank you for your review and we cannot wait to host you again once you come back to visit our beautiful Budapest.

Best wishes,
Jean Pierre Mifsud
General Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 13 décembre 2017

Notre premiere chambre était splendide.La premiere nuit s est avérée bruyante.
Aussi nous avons demandé le changement qui s est effectué immédiatement.
Le jour de mon anniversaire nous avons trouvé au retour de notre ballade une bouteille de Champagne. L attention est délicate.
En bref séjour parfait.Nous recommandons fortement cet hotel.

Astuce pour la chambre : eviter les chambres qui dominent le boulevard à l avant
Date du séjour : novembre 2017
  • Type de voyage : A voyagé en couple
    • Rapport qualité / prix
    • Propreté
    • Service
1  Merci colette r
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
OR_Manager, General Manager de Corinthia Hotel Budapest, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 15 décembre 2017
Google Traduction

Dear Colette R,

Thank you very much for having chosen our Corinthia Hotel Budapest during your recent trip to Budapest. I am delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and we hope we could contribute to a really pleasant stay in Budapest.

Hereby, let me express my thankfulness that you informed the reception about the disturbing outside noises coming from the crowded streets. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused and I truly hope you had a comfortable, relaxing stay after changing the room. It is nice to learn from your feedback that my colleges at the reception could be at your assistance to make your stay even more flawless, I am proud of working with such a professional team.

Furthermore, I appreciate your nice feedback on the enhancements prepared to your room, herewith, let me thank you for choosing our hotel to celebrate this special occasion! I hope you had a great birthday holiday with us.

Overall, I am grateful for your review and it would be nice to be at your service again once your travel plans bring you back to Budapest area.

Best wishes,
Jean Pierre Mifsud
General Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 12 décembre 2017

Week-end du 10 décembre au sein de Corinthia Hôtel.

L'hôtel est bien situé dans le centre ville, à une demi heure en voiture/navette de l'aéroport.

"Chambre Exclusive" avec accès au SPA et au salon de thé où l'on peut boire et manger gratuitement.

Le SPA est à couper le souffle.
Les chambres sont grandes, propres et très belles. Salles de bains avec douches + baignoires. Café, thé à disposition...
Le personnel est accueillant et répond à toutes nos questions.
Petits déjeuners avec des choix comme je n'ai jamais vu, il y en a pour tous les goûts et c'est très bon.

Merci à cet hôtel qui a fait de notre séjour un merveilleux moment.
Je recommande vivement, en famille en couple ou entre amis !

Astuce pour la chambre : Prendre une chambre exclusive qui donne l'accès au SPA.
Date du séjour : décembre 2017
  • Type de voyage : A voyagé en famille
    • Rapport qualité / prix
    • Literie
    • Service
1  Merci Manon S
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
OR_Manager, General Manager de Corinthia Hotel Budapest, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 14 décembre 2017
Google Traduction

Dear Manon S,

Thank you very much for posting such an outstanding review about out Corinthia Hotel Budapest via Tripadvisor.

I am glad that you appreciated the central location of our building and that you could approach our hotel easily from the airport, thanks to the several facilities offered there.
Moreover, it feels nice that you highlighted the unlimited access to our Royal Spa, I hope you had a comfortable and relaxing stay there and could try all wonderful facilities provided.

Regarding the room itself, I am delighted that both the size and the cleanliness of it lived up to your expectations, I trust you had a comfortable stay with us.
Also, it feels nice that we could win your pleasure it terms of breakfast as well, I hope it was a great start of your days.

It fills me pleasure that our professional staff could contribute to a pleasant stay with their guest-orientated attitude, in my point of view one can really be given a second-home feeling here.

It would be our pleasure to host you again in the not distant future.

Best regards,
Jean Pierre Mifsud
General Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 8 décembre 2017

séjours de 3 nuits, hôtel magnifique, personnels agréables nous avons réserver une chambre exécutive, prestations de qualités, rien à dire ...
petit déjeuner impécable à conseiller sans aucune hésitation

Date du séjour : décembre 2017
  • Type de voyage : A voyagé en couple
    • Chambres
    • Propreté
    • Service
Merci tabu2015
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
OR_Manager, General Manager de Corinthia Hotel Budapest, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 11 décembre 2017
Google Traduction

Dear tabu2015,

It is so hard to find the right words to express how incredibly happy I am to know that your recent visit to Corinthia Hotel Budapest was so magnificent! Thank you for the positive feedback, we all appreciate it.

We do pride ourselves on excellent customer service, therefore it is very rewarding to read that you found our staff pleasant and the services to be of high quality. Also, I am delighted to learn that the room you stayed in has absolutely won your pleasure and that you pretty much enjoyed our sumptuous breakfast too.

Once again, thank you for your time and for the recommendation, I very much look forward to hosting you in the future!

Warm regards,
Jean Pierre Mifsud
General Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Voir plus d'avis