Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent séjour”

Meilleurs prix pour -
Arrivée jj/mm/aaaa Départ jj/mm/aaaa
Prix pour 1 chambre, 2 adultes
Voir les prix
Comparer les meilleurs prix des meilleurs sites de voyage
et 7 autres sites !
Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2
N° 97 sur 887 Hôtels à Bangkok
Attestation d'Excellence
Avis publié : 20 mars 2013

Hôtel très agréable, personnel accueillant et serviable. Très bonnes prestations, chambres agréables et modernes. Très bien situé, près du Skytrain. La piscine est la bienvenue après une journée de marche dans Bangkok.
J'y retournerai sans hésiter

  • Séjour en : février 2013, a voyagé en couple
    • Rapport qualité / prix
    • Emplacement
    • Literie
    • Chambres
    • Propreté
    • Service
Merci catetphil
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dalvir N, Guest Relations Manager de Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2, a répondu à cet avisA répondu 27 août 2013
Google Traduction

Dear Catetphill,

Sorry the response is 5 months ago. Here's my response to you, I had to use google translate, Im sure you'll do the same :)

Thank you very much for your review and comments, we appreciate that you took the time to write to us on TripAdvisor! We are glad you had a "awesome" visit to Bangkok's "Sukhumvit" vicinity!

Its nice to hear that you appreciated our service during your recent stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed the amenities of Hotel Solo, we deliver 'A Moment of Kindness' to all our guests and making them feel at home.

We're glad you enjoyed the pool and rooftop bar. We have the Happy Hour session that goes on from 5-7pm daily, I hope you have taken the advantage of this offer!

We are extremely happy your stay at Hotel Solo has met up with your expectations and we look forward welcoming you in the near future. I hope you had a great holiday to Thailand, thank you for sharing and recommending Hotel Solo to all guests. Its a pleasure to welcome you, your family and friends to Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 real soon.

To all our guests kindly book directly via our website or contact me on my email, its the Best Rate Guaranteed compared to elsewhere. I'll also throw in Free Sky-train Tickets. Do check our Hotel's Website to view all promotions.

Kind Regards

Dalvir Narula
Guest Relations
admin@solosukhumvit.com
reservations@solosukhumvit.com

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Écrire un avis
Avis (1 268)
Note attribuée
Type de voyageur
Période de l'année
Langue
  • Plus de langues

7379 avis sur 1 268

Avis publié : 14 mars 2013

bien situer pas trop loin du station BTS es du sukhumvit road endroit calme mais le prix a bien augmenter depuis chambre extra avec de nombreux équipement piscine au balcon est bar, juste énorme a la tomber la nuit

  • Séjour en : mai 2012, a voyagé avec des amis
    • Rapport qualité / prix
    • Emplacement
    • Literie
    • Chambres
    • Propreté
    • Service
Merci WILLO97439
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dalvir N, Guest Relations Manager de Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2, a répondu à cet avisA répondu 27 août 2013
Google Traduction

Dear Saint Rose,

Sorry the response is 5 months ago. Here's my response to you, I had to use google translate, Im sure you'll do the same :)

Thank you very much for your review and comments, we appreciate that you took the time to write to us on TripAdvisor! We are glad you had a "awesome" visit to Bangkok's "Sukhumvit" vicinity!

Its nice to hear that you appreciated our service during your recent stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed the amenities of Hotel Solo, we deliver 'A Moment of Kindness' to all our guests and making them feel at home.

Thank You for pasting few of the pictures here on Tripadvisor alongside with your review. Our price is not significantly higher compared to rates when we're on low season. Our Solo rooms are maintained to be affordable for everyone with the best quality service. I hope you enjoyed the Rooftop bar, it does have breath taking view, doesn't it?

We are extremely happy your stay at Hotel Solo has met up with your expectations and we look forward welcoming you in the near future. I hope you had a great holiday to Thailand, thank you for sharing and recommending Hotel Solo to all guests. Its a pleasure to welcome you, your family and friends to Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 real soon.

To all our guests kindly book directly via our website or contact me on my email, its the Best Rate Guaranteed compared to elsewhere. I'll also throw in Free Sky-train Tickets. Do check our Hotel's Website to view all promotions.

Kind Regards

Dalvir Narula
Guest Relations
admin@solosukhumvit.com
reservations@solosukhumvit.com

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis publié : 26 février 2013

Cet hôtel est une très bonne alternative pour une première à Bangkok. Il y à tellement de choix dans cette incroyable ville, qu'il est difficile de faire des comparatifs, mais en gros :

- Très bonne situation géographique : quartier Sukhumvit, à 10 minutes à pied de la station BTS Ploenchit, avec sur le chemin un petit centre commercial.

- Chambres très propres et fonctionnelles. Design global de l'hôtel très abouti.

- Restaurant très bien, je ne l'ai pas relevé dans les autres commentaires. Un peu plus cher qu'ailleurs (de quelques centimes (sic)), mais les mets sont très bons.

- Personnel sympathique dans l'ensemble. Sans plus.

- Piscine petite mais très bien et agréable en fin de journée. Superbe vue.

C'est un hôtel que je recommanderais. Et plus particulièrement pour une première expérience à Bangkok car il offre le confort et le(s) service(s) rassurant tout type de personne à consonnance Européenne.

  • Séjour en : février 2013, a voyagé en couple
    • Rapport qualité / prix
    • Emplacement
    • Literie
    • Chambres
    • Propreté
    • Service
Merci Steve_trpdvsr
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dalvir N, Guest Relations Manager de Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2, a répondu à cet avisA répondu 27 août 2013
Google Traduction

Dear Steve_trpvsr,

Sorry the response is 5 months ago. Here's my response to you, I had to use google translate, Im sure you'll do the same :)

Thank you very much for your review and comments, we appreciate that you took the time to write to us on TripAdvisor! We are glad you had a "awesome" visit to Bangkok's "Sukhumvit" vicinity!

Its nice to read your descriptive review and that you appreciated our service during your recent stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed the amenities of Hotel Solo, we deliver 'A Moment of Kindness' to all our guests and making them feel at home.

Currently we're offering a 25% discount on all Food items from Solo Restaurant and Roof Top Bar. This promotion does come off and on and we've adjusted our menu options and reduced prices where necessary. We hope in your next visit you'll be able to try our Pizza !! Your feedback is the utmost important to us :)

We are extremely happy your stay at Hotel Solo has met up with your expectations and we look forward welcoming you in the near future. I hope you had a great holiday to Thailand, thank you for sharing and recommending Hotel Solo to all guests. Its a pleasure to welcome you, your family and friends to Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 real soon.

To all our guests kindly book directly via our website or contact me on my email, its the Best Rate Guaranteed compared to elsewhere. I'll also throw in Free Sky-train Tickets. Do check our Hotel's Website to view all promotions.

Kind Regards

Dalvir Narula
Guest Relations
admin@solosukhumvit.com
reservations@solosukhumvit.com

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis publié : 22 février 2013

Bien situé à sukhumvit ,chambre spacieuse ,belle SdB ; petit déjeuner très correct ,nous avons appréçié la piscine avec son bar à prix raisonnable ( après une journée d'excursion c'est un vrai plus )
Personnel souriant et prévenant
nous avons juste regretté que le tuk-tuk de l 'hotel soit en panne
(literie très ferme à la mode asiatique )
possibilité de se rendre a pieds au très bon restaurant Cabbages et Condoms (voir le Routard)

  • Séjour en : février 2013, a voyagé en couple
    • Rapport qualité / prix
    • Emplacement
    • Literie
    • Chambres
    • Propreté
    • Service
Merci philippe693
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dalvir N, Guest Relations Manager de Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2, a répondu à cet avisA répondu 27 août 2013
Google Traduction

Dear Phillippe693,

Sorry the response is 5 months ago. Here's my response to you, I had to use google translate, Im sure you'll do the same :)

Thank you very much for your review and comments, we appreciate that you took the time to write to us on TripAdvisor! We are glad you had a "awesome" visit to Bangkok's "Sukhumvit" vicinity!

Its nice to read your descriptive review and that you appreciated our service during your recent stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed the amenities of Hotel Solo, we deliver 'A Moment of Kindness' to all our guests and making them feel at home.

We're sorry that during your visit our Shuttle or Tuk Tuk Service to the front of the Soi wasn't working. We have purchased a new service shuttle for guest and it looks Sexy! haha.
We have worked out a deal with this new company that if the shuttle (tuk tuk) does go for servicing in the near future, they would need to replace one for us to use in the meantime.

We are extremely happy your stay at Hotel Solo has met up with your expectations and we look forward welcoming you in the near future. I hope you had a great holiday to Thailand, thank you for sharing and recommending Hotel Solo to all guests. Its a pleasure to welcome you, your family and friends to Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 real soon.

To all our guests kindly book directly via our website or contact me on my email, its the Best Rate Guaranteed compared to elsewhere. I'll also throw in Free Sky-train Tickets. Do check our Hotel's Website to view all promotions.

Kind Regards

Dalvir Narula
Guest Relations
admin@solosukhumvit.com
reservations@solosukhumvit.com

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis publié : 9 février 2013

Hotel propre et moderne situé au bout d'une rue calme.Situé entre la station BTS de Ploenchit et celle de Nana. Restaurant et bar à proximité. Une petite navette gratuite de l'hotel vous rapproche de la rue principale. Bon rapport qualité/prix et petit déj buffet correct.

  • Séjour en : janvier 2013, a voyagé en couple
    • Rapport qualité / prix
    • Emplacement
    • Literie
    • Chambres
    • Propreté
    • Service
Merci VBGE
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
DalvirSingh, Guest Relations Manager de Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2, a répondu à cet avisA répondu 4 juin 2013
Google Traduction

Dear VBGE,

I had to use google translation to translate what you've typed, I'm assuming you'll do the same :)
Thank you very much for your review and comments, we appreciate that you took the time to write to us on TripAdvisor! We are glad you had a great visit to Bangkok's "Sukhumvit" vicinity! Sorry for the late response to you.

Its nice to hear that you appreciated our service during your recent stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed the amenities of Hotel Solo, we deliver 'A Moment of Kindness' to all our guest and making them feel at home. I hope during your next visit you'll be able to stay longer and enjoy our breakfast service, we upgraded our breakfast with more variety and installed an egg stall just like a 7 star Hotel at our newly expanded renovated Outdoor patio Restaurant.

Hotel Solo has just received the Certificate of Excellence for the year 2013. Our team is very proud and we thank all our past and current guest to make this possible, we are thankful for all the reviews.

I thank you again for sharing your experience and feedback, its a pleasure to welcome you, your family and friends to the Hotel Solo, Sukhumvit 2 real soon. Do contact me directly on my email or book through our hotel's website for easier and faster booking. If you have the time, do like us on our facebook homepage.

Kind Regards

Dalvir Narula
Guest Relations Manager
admin@solohotelsresorts.com
rsvn.bkk2@solohotelsresorts.com

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis publié : 11 octobre 2012

Nous y avons séjourné 4 nuits. C'est un bel hôtel moderne.

Les chambres sont de taille standardes mais très propres et modernes, très agréables.
La piscine est un réel plus, après une journée de marches et de visites. Cependant nous n'avons jamais pu profiter du bar, il n'y avait jamais personne.....

Il n'y pas énormément de choix au petit déjeuner, une des serveuses est vraiment désagréable. (seul hic)

Le staff est accueillant et sait satisfaire le client quand il y mécontentement. En effet la wifi ne fonctionnait pas dans notre chambre, après 3 jours de réclamations nous avons été surclassé dans la plus belle chambre de l’hôtel.

L'hôtel se trouve un peu en retrait des grands axes principaux, dans une petite rue, ce qui n'est pas négligeable au niveau du bruit. Sukhumvit 2 est un endroit animé cependant le coin est un peu glauque, énormément de prostitution, impossible de trouver un salon de massage sans avoir des propositions bizarres.

  • Séjour en : juin 2012, a voyagé en couple
    • Rapport qualité / prix
    • Emplacement
    • Literie
    • Chambres
    • Propreté
    • Service
Merci Thilam
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dalvir N, Guest Relations Manager de Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2, a répondu à cet avisA répondu 17 mars 2014
Google Traduction

Dear Thilam,

Greetings from Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2.

We understand the response has been long overdue , please accept our apologies and we are here now to revert assuring that you have not been forgotten.
Thank you for having chosen to stay with us during your visit in June 2012 and giving us a feedback.

It gives us great pleasure to know that you were appreciative of our friendly staff and the hotel amenities as these are encouraging words that only motivates us to make sure we keep our standards also higher and better.

Regarding the unpleasant staff we have removed her and now have a new team that has set the high standards of Hotel Solo. As you can read our reviews they have been very friendly and warm. The spread of breakfast has also been amended and we a more lavish and diversified spread. We are sitting in 2014 and I assure you we have only grown. Our location is a sweet spot away from the hustle bustle of the streets and we have a shuttle that assists your commutes. In regards to prostitution we can assure we have minimal exposure to it as our hotel shares the lane with a church.

We truely hope you visit us again so we can serve you and assure you a more memorable and comfortable stay. Our bar now has been a highlight since our drinks menu, ambience and bartenders have all been redesigned.


To all future guests, kindly book directly via our website (see our current promotions) or contact me directly on my email, its the Best Rate Guaranteed.

Kind Regards

Dalvir Narula
Guest Relations
info@solosukhumvit.com
reservations@solosukhumvit.com

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis publié : 30 septembre 2012

Personnel accueillant, piscine et bar agreables donnant une vue sur Sukhumvit. Chambre parfaite et propre avec tous les equipements necessaires pour un bon sejour. Petit-dejeuner correct.
Un petit hic : l'emplacement, comptez 1h voire 1h30 de l'aeroport pour vous rendre jusqu'a l'hotel en transport. Taxi-meter a 400 thb le trajet.

  • Séjour en : septembre 2012
    • Rapport qualité / prix
    • Emplacement
    • Chambres
    • Propreté
    • Service
Merci lunatica13
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dalvir N, Guest Relations Manager de Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2, a répondu à cet avisA répondu 17 mars 2014
Google Traduction

Dear Lunatica1,

Greetings from Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2.

We understand the response has been long overdue , please accept our apologies and we are here now to revert assuring that you have not been forgotten.
Thank you for having chosen to stay with us during your visit in September 2012 and giving us a feedback.

It gives us great pleasure to know that you were appreciative of our friendly staff and the hotel amenities as these are encouraging words that only motivates us to make sure we keep our standards also higher and better.


We hope you do give us a chance again to serve you and we can ensure a memorable stay with out Hotels hospitality over your visit.



To all future guests, kindly book directly via our website (see our current promotions) or contact me directly on my email, its the Best Rate Guaranteed.

Kind Regards

Dalvir Narula
Guest Relations
info@solosukhumvit.com
reservations@solosukhumvit.com

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Vous aimerez peut-être aussi ces hôtels...
Les voyageurs ont également consulté ces hôtels à Bangkok
Sukhumvit
Hotel Icon Bangkok
Hotel Icon Bangkok
N° 111 sur 887 à Bangkok
845 avis
Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit 12 Bangkok Hotel & Suites
Sukhumvit 12 Bangkok Hotel & Sui...
N° 121 sur 887 à Bangkok
1 192 avis
Sukhumvit
CityPoint Hotel
CityPoint Hotel
N° 108 sur 887 à Bangkok
1 248 avis
Voir les prix
Voir les prix
Voir les prix
Sukhumvit
Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality
Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Comp...
N° 253 sur 887 à Bangkok
723 avis
Sukhumvit
Dream Bangkok
Dream Bangkok
N° 86 sur 887 à Bangkok
2 717 avis
Sukhumvit
Admiral Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
Admiral Suites Bangkok by Compas...
N° 139 sur 887 à Bangkok
583 avis
Voir les prix
Voir les prix
Voir les prix

Vous connaissez Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 ?
Partagez vos expériences !

Écrire un avis Ajoutez des photos

Informations supplémentaires concernant Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2

Adresse: 67, Sukhumvit Soi 2 | KlongToey, Bangkok 10110, Thaïlande
Numéro de téléphone:
Location : Thaïlande > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Services :
Bar/lounge Choix de boissons Internet haut débit gratuit (Wi-Fi) Parking gratuit Restaurant Service en chambre Service d'autobus Suites Piscine Accès handicapés
Style d'hôtel :
N°62 des hôtels familiaux à Bangkok
N°88 des hôtels de luxe à Bangkok
N°95 des hôtels romantiques à Bangkok
N°102 des hôtels d'affaires à Bangkok
Catégorie de prix : 45€ - 164€ (Selon les tarifs moyens d'une chambre standard)
Catégorie d'hôtel : 4 étoile(s) — Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 4*
Nombre de chambres: 42
Options de réservation :
TripAdvisor est fier d'être partenaire de Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, Voyages SNCF, 5viajes2012 S.L., Expedia, HotelsClick et HotelQuickly pour vous permettre d'effectuer vos réservations auprès de Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 en toute confiance. Nous aidons chaque mois des millions de voyageurs à trouver l'hôtel idéal pour leurs vacances et leurs voyages d'affaires, et nous garantissons toujours les meilleures réductions et offres spéciales.
Alias :
Hotel Solo Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok

Est-ce votre Page Établissement TripAdvisor ?

Vous possédez ou gérez cet établissement ? Prenez le contrôle de votre page pour répondre gratuitement aux avis, mettre à jour votre page et bien plus encore.

Prenez le contrôle de votre page