Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hôtels proches
Avis (1 920)
Contrôle des avis
Filtrer les avis
1 920 résultats
Note attribuée
1 023
601
197
58
41
Type de voyageur
Période de l'année
LangueToutes les langues
Plus de langues
1 023
601
197
58
41
Découvrez ce qu'en pensent les voyageurs :
Affiner
Mise à jour de la liste...
1419 avis sur 1 920
Avis écrit le 15 mars 2017

Cet hôtel convient davantage à une clientèle professionnelle. La décoration est sobre, voire austère. Cependant, on y est très bien accueilli et le petit déjeuner est tout simplement royal !
Nous avons été déçus par le coin piscine qui donnait l'impression d'être à l'abandon et peu entretenu. La piscine était plus petite que sur les photos.
Le gros plus de cet hôtel est son emplacement. Il est à proximité du MRT, du BTS et du très beau centre commercial le Terminal 21. Idéal également quand on est en couple, les alentours n'étant pas très fréquentés par les filles de joie...
Nous n'avons pas testé le restaurant italien mais il semble être de bonne facture.

Date du séjour : mars 2017
  • Type de voyage : A voyagé en couple
    • Rapport qualité / prix
    • Chambres
    • Service
Merci 407murielt
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
TheContinentHotel, Marketing Communications Manager de The Continent Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 17 mars 2017
Google Traduction

Dear Muriel T,

Greetings from The Continent Hotel, Bangkok

First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your trip in Bangkok and satisfied with our location and breakfast.

For location, we are located at one of the most convenience locations in Bangkok, just few steps to BTS (Sky Train, Asok station) and MRT (Subway, Sukhumvit station) and many shopping malls nearby.

Refer to breakfast; we serve a variety of food with high quality at Medinii restaurant, 35th floor such as bacon, egg station, Asia food, international food, premium and fresh pastries, cereal, yogurt and much more. Moreover, we also serve breakfast for Sky guests at Axis&Spin Sky Lounge and Bar at the 38th floor with a la carte egg menu and premium buffet.

Refer to H2O swimming pool at the 37th floor, H2O is our outdoor infinity swimming pool with privacy space, amazing panoramic view and fresh air.

Finally, thank you for choosing us and we are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.

- The winner of The 2016 Thailand's Leading Boutique Hotel Award
- The winner of The 2016 Asia's Top Design Hotels
- The winner of The 2016 World Luxury Restaurant Awards: Best Italian Cuisine in Asia

Yours sincerely,
Marketing Communications Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 1 mars 2017 par mobile

Hôtel super bien situé proche du métro et du TBS. Les chambres sont spacieuses propres et bien équipées, je vous conseille l'option sky benefit ce qui vous donne droit au transfert aéroport hôtel, une chambre dans les étages supérieurs pour une vue imprenable, la gratuité au bar et au Snacking...
Le personnel est aux petits soins pour vous, une mention spéciale pour Jane
Vous pouvez vous y rendre les yeux fermés !

Date du séjour : février 2017
Type de voyage : A voyagé avec des amis
Merci Michaël D
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
TheContinentHotel, Marketing Communications Manager de The Continent Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 3 mars 2017
Google Traduction

Dear Michaël D,

Greetings from The Continent Hotel, Bangkok

We are happy to know that you had a great time during stay with us and satisfied with Sky package with luxury limousine airport transfer, service quality, amazing view and location.

Refer to the location, we are located at one of the most convenience location in Bangkok, just few steps to BTS (sky train, Asok station) and MRT (Subway, Sukhumvit station).

For service from staffs, our staffs are willing and able to offer the best service quality and make our guest always happy during stay with us. As guest satisfaction is our first priority and we are more than happy to provide the best service for you and all guests.
Moreover, this comment will be shared to management team, Sky team and Jane.

For guest rooms, we offer floor-to-ceiling windows, excellent design, comfortable beds and premium amenities. Moreover, our housekeeping team is always focusing on cleanliness as well.

For Sky At The Continent room, I hope that you also enjoy our other Sky benefits, as below,
1. Excellent Sky View from the rooms
2. Complimentary daily international breakfast
3. Complimentary daily fruit basket in the room
4. Complimentary mini-bar (only for Continent Sky)
5. Turn down service
6. Complimentary local calls (only within Bangkok city)
7. Complimentary soft drinks
8. Complimentary drinks from the premium menu including:
– Premium Beers (Singha, Chang)
– Premium Cocktails
– Premium Wine
9. Complimentary premium snacks
10. VIP check-in and check-out at Axis & Spin, Sky Lounge and bar
11. Early check-in and late check-out (subject to room availability)
12. Complimentary 1 hour use for GMT Private Room (subject to room availability)
13. Complimentary daily national newspaper
14. Complimentary Laundry service for 2 pieces per day (excludes dry cleaning & express service)

As a valued Sky Room guest, you are entitled to choose one of the exclusive offers mentioned below:
12% discount on food & beverages in any restaurants and bars
20% discount on the hotel luxury limousine

Again thank you for choosing us and we are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.

- The winner of The 2016 Thailand's Leading Boutique Hotel Award
- The winner of The 2016 Asia's Top Design Hotels
- The winner of The 2016 World Luxury Restaurant Awards: Best Italian Cuisine in Asia

Yours sincerely,
Marketing Communications Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 1 mars 2017

Nous avons séjourné à 3 reprises dans cet hôtel réservé avant notre départ et avons été très fortement déçus par le service.
Premier séjour de 3 jours à notre arrivée à Bangkok + 1 nuit en transit + 3 jours avant notre départ de Bangkok.
Coté satisfactions : bel hôtel, bien situé, belles chambres avec bonne literie, bons petits déjeuners, sky benefit avec boissons et collations très appréciables.
Côté déceptions : MAUVAISE ISOLATION : bruits importants du trafic et métro BTS.
Premier séjour (27° étage Continent sky room 2705) nous avions demandés avec le bénéfice de sky benefit à profiter d'un early check in aux alentours de 11h (confirmé par mail la veille de notre arrivée) pour notre premier séjour : arrivée à 12h (cause retard air france) agréable check in au 38° étage avec boisson offerte - mais attente d'une heure avant de pouvoir accéder à notre chambre. Avons attendu 30 mn nos bagages, mais ceux ci n'arrivant pas nous sommes partis dans la ville. Le soir il a fallu demander nos bagages qui n'étaient toujours pas en chambre. Robinet baignoire fuyant.
Deuxième séjour (25° étage Standard room 2503): nous avions opté pour une chambre standard mais avec le bénéfice du pick up à l'aéroport : nous avons dû appeler l’hôtel car personne ne nous attendait et ce bien que l’hôtel nous ai précisé par mail le lieu de rendez-vous au préalable. Résultat une heure et demi à attendre. Afin de nous dédommager pour cette attente nous avons demandé un pick off à l'aéroport pour notre 3° séjour plutôt qu'un surclassement de chambre : refus ou alors seulement 20% de remise pour la prestation sans plus d'excuses.
Troisième séjour (23° étage Continent Sky room 2305) : surprise nous sommes à un étage moins élevé qu'avec une chambre Standard. Nous avons eu recours au service de blanchisserie compris dans l'offre sky benefit : dépôt avant 10h pour retour en chambre le jour même avant 19h : il a fallu demander le lendemain le retour qui n'avait pas eu lieu. Coupures Wifi à plusieurs reprises lors du 3° séjour.
Bref en conclusion les services ne suivent pas les promesses et attention à l'isolation phonique inadaptée au carrefour très bruyant (circulation et métro aérien).

Astuce pour la chambre : offre sky benefit intéressante (boissons et collations) si retour à l'hôtel vers 18h car n'est valable que jusqu'à 18h piscine/19h au 38°
Date du séjour : février 2017
  • Type de voyage : A voyagé en couple
    • Literie
    • Propreté
    • Service
Merci Zeb77
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
TheContinentHotel, Marketing Communications Manager de The Continent Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 3 mars 2017
Google Traduction

Dear Zeb77,

Greetings from the Continent Hotel, Bangkok!

First of all, I would like to thank you for always choosing to stay with us for 3 times and satisfied with our location, room, bed, breakfast and Sky benefits.

Refer to the location; we are located at one of the most convenience location in Bangkok, just few steps to BTS (Sky train, Asok station) and MRT (Subway, Sukhumvit station) and many shopping malls nearby.

All guest rooms offer modern, well-equipped, comfortable bed and there are many benefits for all Sky guests as below,

For Sky At The Continent room, I hope that you also enjoy our other Sky benefits, as below,
1. Excellent Sky View from the rooms
2. Complimentary daily international breakfast
3. Complimentary daily fruit basket in the room
4. Complimentary mini-bar (only for Continent Sky)
5. Turn down service
6. Complimentary local calls (only within Bangkok city)
7. Complimentary soft drinks
8. Complimentary drinks from the premium menu including:
– Premium Beers (Singha, Chang)
– Premium Cocktails
– Premium Wine
9. Complimentary premium snacks
10. VIP check-in and check-out at Axis & Spin, Sky Lounge and bar
11. Early check-in and late check-out (subject to room availability)
12. Complimentary 1 hour use for GMT Private Room (subject to room availability)
13. Complimentary daily national newspaper
14. Complimentary Laundry service for 2 pieces per day (excludes dry cleaning & express service)

As a valued Sky Room guest, you are entitled to choose one of the exclusive offers mentioned below:
12% discount on food & beverages in any restaurants and bars
20% discount on the hotel luxury limousine

On the other hand, i also thank you for your comment to help us to understand guest needs and help us to improve our service and products. And I would like to apologize for any inconvenience during stay with us.

Refer to your 1st stayed, our room was ready within around 30 minutes after guest arrived around 12.30pm or 1.00pm and I hope you enjoyed our coffee and tea at Axis&Spin Sky Lounge and Bar. For the noise, we have standard sound proofing in all guest rooms. But please understand that we are located next to the BTS (sky train).

Refer to your 2nd stayed, I would like to apologize for delay limousine service. Therefore, we would like to offer complimentary upgrade from premier room to Executive room in higher floor and 20% discount for luxury limousine.

Refer to your 3rd stayed, please understand that we are more than happy to offer higher floor to our returning guest. But please understand that we are 100% booking on that day. Our Sky At The Continent starts from 22nd - 32nd floors.

Refer to the internet, we offer complimentary WiFi internet for all guest rooms with adequate speed. But we also have an option for the guest who request higher speed internet as well.

Finally, I hope you will give us a chance to stay with us again your next trip in Bangkok and please contact us directly for VIP special treatment.

- The winner of The 2016 Thailand's Leading Boutique Hotel Award
- The winner of The 2016 Asia's Top Design Hotels
- The winner of The 2016 World Luxury Restaurant Awards: Best Italian Cuisine in Asia

Yours sincerely,
Marketing Communications Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 1 mars 2017 par mobile

Très bel hôtel avec super emplacement. Nous avions pris Sky Benefit pour être installé dans les étages les plus hauts et profiter des avantages. Nous recommandons Jane qui s'est très bien occupé de nous

Date du séjour : février 2017
Type de voyage : A voyagé en famille
1  Merci isadesp
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
TheContinentHotel, Marketing Communications Manager de The Continent Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 3 mars 2017
Google Traduction

Dear isadesp,

Greetings from The Continent Hotel, Bangkok

We are happy to know that you had a great time during stay with us and satisfied with Sky benefits, service quality and our location.

Refer to the location, we are located at one of the most convenience location in Bangkok, just few steps to BTS (sky train, Asok station) and MRT (Subway, Sukhumvit station).

For service from staffs, our staffs are willing and able to offer the best service quality and make our guest always happy during stay with us. As guest satisfaction is our first priority and we are more than happy to provide the best service for you and all guests.
Moreover, this comment will be shared to management team, Sky team and Jane.

For Sky At The Continent room, I hope that you also enjoy our other Sky benefits, as below,
1. Excellent Sky View from the rooms
2. Complimentary daily international breakfast
3. Complimentary daily fruit basket in the room
4. Complimentary mini-bar (only for Continent Sky)
5. Turn down service
6. Complimentary local calls (only within Bangkok city)
7. Complimentary soft drinks
8. Complimentary drinks from the premium menu including:
– Premium Beers (Singha, Chang)
– Premium Cocktails
– Premium Wine
9. Complimentary premium snacks
10. VIP check-in and check-out at Axis & Spin, Sky Lounge and bar
11. Early check-in and late check-out (subject to room availability)
12. Complimentary 1 hour use for GMT Private Room (subject to room availability)
13. Complimentary daily national newspaper
14. Complimentary Laundry service for 2 pieces per day (excludes dry cleaning & express service)

As a valued Sky Room guest, you are entitled to choose one of the exclusive offers mentioned below:
12% discount on food & beverages in any restaurants and bars
20% discount on the hotel luxury limousine

Again thank you for choosing us and we are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.

- The winner of The 2016 Thailand's Leading Boutique Hotel Award
- The winner of The 2016 Asia's Top Design Hotels
- The winner of The 2016 World Luxury Restaurant Awards: Best Italian Cuisine in Asia

Yours sincerely,
Marketing Communications Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 16 février 2017

Très bon hôtel en plein quartier de Sukhumvit, à 2 pas de tout ce qui fait Bangkok, de jour comme de nuit.
Chambres confortables et parfaitement équipées, vue magnifique sur Bangkok depuis les étages élevés, ou depuis le restaurant au 35ème étage, ou le Sky bar au 37ème étage...
Personnel charmant et attentif, souriant comme il se doit en Thaïlande, et ambiance chic sans prétention, luxe non ostentatoire mais bien réel, très bon restaurant à prix raisonnables, services transfert aéroport-hôtel et hôtel aéroport (suivant formules choisies, la meilleure étant "Sky Benefit" incluant tout ce qu'on peut imaginer, y compris boissons "soft" toute la journée, et "no limit" le soir, etc... Piscine à débordement au 37ème étage avec vue incroyable sur Bangkok.

Astuce pour la chambre : Les chambres des étages les plus hauts, automatiques avec l'option "Sky Benefit" largement amortie compte tenu des avantages offerts.
Date du séjour : février 2017
  • Type de voyage : A voyagé pour affaires
    • Chambres
    • Propreté
    • Service
Merci jeanpierreo323
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
TheContinentHotel, Marketing Communications Manager de The Continent Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 17 février 2017
Google Traduction

Dear jeanpierreo323,

Greetings from The Continent Hotel, Bangkok

We are happy to know that you had a great time during stay with us and satisfied with Sky package included luxury airport transportation, Medinii restaurant, H2O swimming pool, Sky Benefits and service from our staffs.

For service from staffs, our staffs are willing and able to offer the best service quality and make our guest always happy during stay with us. As guest satisfaction is our first priority and we are more than happy to provide the best service for you and all guests.

At H2O swimming pool is our outdoor swimming pool and offer amazing panoramic view of Bangkok and H2O bar also serve a variety of foods and beverages.

At Medinii, we serve Sky Dining Dinner concept which is very famous one and need to book in advance; Sky Dining concept starts with a choice of soup of the day or Medinii salad, followed by unlimited beverages (wine, beer, cocktails and soft drinks), plus unlimited pasta, pizza along with one main dish and one dessert as part of the dinner.

For Sky At The Continent room and all outlets especially Axis&Spin Sky Lounge and Bar, offer floor-to-ceiling amazing panoramic view of Bangkok. I hope that you also enjoy our other Sky benefits, as below,
1. Excellent Sky View from the rooms
2. Complimentary daily international breakfast
3. Complimentary daily fruit basket in the room
4. Complimentary mini-bar (only for Continent Sky)
5. Turn down service
6. Complimentary local calls (only within Bangkok city)
7. Complimentary soft drinks
8. Complimentary drinks from the premium menu including:
– Premium Beers (Singha, Chang)
– Premium Cocktails
– Premium Wine
9. Complimentary premium snacks
10. VIP check-in and check-out at Axis & Spin, Sky Lounge and bar
11. Early check-in and late check-out (subject to room availability)
12. Complimentary 1 hour use for GMT Private Room (subject to room availability)
13. Complimentary daily national newspaper
14. Complimentary Laundry service for 2 pieces per day (excludes dry cleaning & express service)

As a valued Sky Room guest, you are entitled to choose one of the exclusive offers mentioned below:
12% discount on food & beverages in any restaurants and bars
20% discount on the hotel luxury limousine

Again thank you for choosing us and we are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.

- The winner of The 2016 Thailand's Leading Boutique Hotel Award
- The winner of The 2016 Asia's Top Design Hotels
- The winner of The 2016 World Luxury Restaurant Awards: Best Italian Cuisine in Asia

Yours sincerely,
Marketing Communications Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Voir plus d'avis