Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hôtels proches
Avis (1 556)
Contrôle des avis
Filtrer les avis
1 556 résultats
Note attribuée
914
414
124
52
52
Type de voyageur
Période de l'année
LangueToutes les langues
Plus de langues
914
414
124
52
52
Découvrez ce qu'en pensent les voyageurs :
Affiner
Mise à jour de la liste...
1217 avis sur 1 556
Avis écrit le 21 décembre 2017

Beaucoup de béton, la plupart des chambres n'ont pas de vue et la restauration n'est pas donnée.
Mais les prix sont abordables pour un hotel très moderne avec des chambres bien équipées, une plage superbe ou on se baigne à marée basse, une belle piscine, un bon petit déjeuner et un très bon service.
En raison de sa position sur la plage je le recommande.

Date du séjour : décembre 2017
  • Type de voyage : A voyagé en famille
    • Rapport qualité / prix
    • Propreté
    • Service
Merci papymaster24
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Inaya P, Public Relations Manager de INAYA Putri Bali Resort, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 25 décembre 2017
Google Traduction

Dear papymaster24

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing INAYA Putri Bali for your accommodation while you in Bali, and taking some of your valuable time to write a honest review about our property, based on your recent experience here at the resort.

It is nothing but pleasure for all of us to have had accommodating you and having you as our valued guest. We are extremely pleased your overall stay was amazing. Learning that you enjoyed your beautifully designed room, three-tier swimming pool, beach and how you savored various food offered by our restaurant outlet truly warm our hearts.

Everyday, we always strive to exceed our guest's experience and knowing that we succeeded in exceeding yours is truly wonderful for us. I won't miss to share your positive feedback for INAYA Putri Bali with the entire of the team.

Once again thank you for taking the time to share your sincere experience. Your praises are valuable and we wish they will encourage everybody to come and experience at INAYA Putri Bali. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back in the near future.


Warm Regards,



INAYA Putri Bali Management

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 13 décembre 2017

Hotel très sympa et très bien situé avec son accès à la plage, surtout que lors de nos 4 nuitées l’hôtel était quasi vide et sans Chinois (mont agung oblige).

La chambre de 49m2 est très bien avec ses 4 sodas offerts via le mini bar et ses 4 bouteilles d'eau quotidienne, même si je pense que l'insonorisation quand l’hôtel est plein doit poser un sérieux problème surtout sur cette gamme de prix.

Le petit déj est bien également, le service est au top.
Nous avons pu avoir une chambre de prêt le temps de se laver et se changer en début de soirée (vol de nuit).

Date du séjour : décembre 2017
  • Type de voyage : A voyagé en couple
    • Chambres
    • Propreté
    • Service
Merci Moi_ici_et_la_ou_pas
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Inaya P, Public Relations Manager de INAYA Putri Bali Resort, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 14 décembre 2017
Google Traduction

Dear Moi_ici_et_la_ou_pas,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing INAYA Putri Bali for your accommodation while you in Bali, and taking some of your valuable time to write a honest review about our property, based on your recent experience here at the resort.

It is nothing but pleasure for all of us to have had accommodating you and having you as our valued guest. We are extremely pleased your overall stay was amazing. Learning that you enjoyed your beautifully designed room, amenities and the restaurants. It pleases us to learn that you overall enjoyed our service rendered by our associate.

Everyday, we always strive to exceed our guest's experience and knowing that we succeeded in exceeding yours is truly wonderful for us. I won't miss to share your positive feedback for INAYA Putri Bali with the entire of the team.

While I am grateful for your positive comments on our hotel, I sincerely regret to read about the issues you faced during your stay. Please rest assured that we are taking your constructive remarks seriously. We appreciate you reached out us in regards your feedback and thoughts as it help us greatly in improving our products, services, qualities and facilities. On behalf of the team, please let me express my sincere apology for the inconvenience caused on these occasions.

Thank you for sharing your experiences with us and it was a pleasure to have you as our valued guest. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future for another memorable stay at INAYA Putri Bali.

Warm Regards,



INAYA Putri Bali Management

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 19 septembre 2017 par mobile

Hotel magnifique, personnel charmant, nourriture excellente (BBQ organisé le jeudi à éviter car tres cher, privilégier à la carte ou sur la plage dans le restaurant de l'hôtel), chambre splendide avec mention spéciale pour les attentions du personnel qui savait que l'on venait pour une lune de miel ! À recommander !

Date du séjour : septembre 2017
Type de voyage : A voyagé en couple
1  Merci Agathe0606
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Inaya P, Public Relations Manager de INAYA Putri Bali Resort, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 20 septembre 2017
Google Traduction

Dear Agathe0606,


I would like to express my sincere appreciation for the time you spent to write a wonderful review following your recent stay at INAYA Putri Bali.

We are humbly delighted to have had the chance of accommodating you during your honeymoon. It was truly warms our heart to read that the products, services and facilities rendered by our associates were up to your expectations. As a luxury resort, our guest's satisfaction is the most important thing and our main goal as we deliver the best service for each guest. Knowing that our associates were able to craft a wonderful experience during your stay is truly rewarding.

I won’t miss to share your appraisal and wonderful comments to the rest of the teams and I am sure that after reading your compliments they will be even more motivated in delivering the best services to all our guests.

It was a pleasure to ensure the perfection of your honeymoon. Thank you for sharing your experiences with us and it was a honour to have you as our valued guest. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future for another memorable stay at INAYA Putri Bali.


Warm Regards,



INAYA Putri Bali Management

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 17 septembre 2017 par mobile

Pour nôtres part nous avons opté pour une villa avec piscine privée.
Cher mais exceptionnel, cherchez les promotion sur le net .
Par contre impérativement sortire de l'hôtel pour dîné, cher et pas terrible

Date du séjour : septembre 2017
Type de voyage : A voyagé en couple
Merci Thierry K
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Inaya P, Public Relations Manager de INAYA Putri Bali Resort, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 18 septembre 2017
Google Traduction

Dear Thierry K,


We highly appreciate the sincere review you shared on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at INAYA Putri Bali.

We highly appreciated your compliments towards our beautifully designed villa. Your kind words about our resort are indeed very much appreciated, and I will definitely share your compliments to our associates. At INAYA Putri Bali, we always strive to exceed our guest’s expectation and knowing that your stay was satisfying one is truly rewarding for all of us.

Once again, thank you for your recommendations and we look forward to welcoming you back at INAYA Putri Bali for another memorable stay with us.

Warm regards,


INAYA Putri Bali Management

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 5 septembre 2017

Inaya est un complexe à la hauteur des avis précédents, service 5 étoiles, tout y est soigné, plage , piscines, restaurants, tout ce dont vous avez besoin. Les prix sont raisonnables, le petit déjeuner vraiment plus que complet.
Nous avions pris une chambre avec accès piscine, seule cette dernière finalement à l'ombre ne nous a pas servi à grand chose. Pour bronzer vous avez plage et piscine avec matelas et serviette.
Seul bémol... ou pas... c'est l'emplacement : L'Inaya se trouve dans une partie de la ville réservée aux hôtels, vous êtes vraiment sur la partie calme et touristique familiale de Bali. Si votre but est de sortir le soir et voir de l'animation privilégié Kuta.

Astuce pour la chambre : Toutes les chambres sont idéales, la plus simple vous enchantera
Date du séjour : septembre 2017
  • Type de voyage : A voyagé avec des amis
    • Rapport qualité / prix
    • Emplacement
    • Service
1  Merci JohannFr76
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Inaya P, Public Relations Manager de INAYA Putri Bali Resort, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 19 septembre 2017
Google Traduction

Dear JohannFr76,


I would like to express my sincere appreciation for the time you spent to write a wonderful review following your recent stay at INAYA Putri Bali.

We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your stay. It was truly great to read that the products, services and facilities rendered by our associates were up to your expectations. As a luxury resort, our guests's satisfaction is the most important thing and our main goal as we deliver the best service for each guest. Knowing that our associates were able to craft a wonderful experience during your stay is truly rewarding.

I won’t miss to share your appraisal and wonderful comments to the rest of the teams and I am sure that after reading your compliments they will be even more motivated in delivering the best services to all our guests.

Thank you for sharing your experiences with us and it was a pleasure to have you as our valued guest. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future for another memorable stay at INAYA Putri Bali.


Warm Regards,


INAYA Putri Bali Management

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Voir plus d'avis