Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ouvert aujourd'hui : 10:30 - 22:30
Enregistrer
Points forts des avis
Mes vêtements faits sur mesure

Je fais faire mes complets, mes pantalons, et mes chemises sur mesure dans cette boutique... lire la suite

Avis écrit le 14 décembre 2014
Jean P
,
Lorraine, Canada
En toute confiance

Je fais confiance à ce tailleur depuis 5 ou 6 ans. Son travail est excellent, d'un rapport... lire la suite

Avis écrit le 7 mars 2012
Jacques60
,
boissy fresnoy
Lisez les 1 111 avis
  
Traduit par Google
Expériences recommandées à Patong et alentour
à partir de 6,52 $US
Plus d'infos
à partir de 5,78 $US
Plus d'infos
à partir de 96,90 $US
Plus d'infos
à partir de 16,15 $US
Plus d'infos
Avis (1 111)
Contrôle des avis
Filtrer les avis
1 111 résultats
Note attribuée
1 019
74
3
4
11
Type de voyageur
Période de l'année
LangueToutes les langues
Plus de langues
1 019
74
3
4
11
Découvrez ce qu'en pensent les voyageurs :
Affiner
Mise à jour de la liste...
16 avis sur 1 111
Avis écrit le 28 février 2016 par mobile

Éviter se piège à touriste, ayant acheter des vêtement dans se même magasin je me suis laisser tenter pour un futur achat mais je fut harceler du début jusqu'à la fin pour un simple renseignement pour m'acheter un costume, la qualité du produit était présente mais mal de crâne en négociation en retour lol. Bref déçu par les vendeur qui ne vous laisse pas respirer.

Date de l'expérience : septembre 2015
Merci Tiki W
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
InStyleTailors, Owner de Instyle Bespoke Tailors, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 1 mars 2016
Google Traduction

Your review comes as a great surprise to us. Firstly, this is the first negative review we have received in over 2.5 years, so this just goes to show the commitment we have in making sure that everyone that walks through our doors leaves fully satisfied.

We do not speak French, however, translating your message via google translator, it seems that you have mentioned that we have harassed you from the moment you have visited us to inquire about a suit. We have a very direct selling process in which we inform the clients of the different qualities we have along with the different prices. We have fixed prices and do not negotiate on prices. So I am not sure how you can claim that negotiating has been a headache. We simply ask the clients what they are interested in and quote a price based on the number of items purchased. No negotiations take place. The client is always left with the final decision to either purchase from us or think about our prices and come back to us if he thinks they are reasonable. We do not have a policy of negotiating back and forth.

Our store is located in a narrow alley and all our clients visit through word of mouth. We have no salesman outside our store harassing clients to enter our store like all the other stores in Phuket. This can be verified by the various reviews from our other clients. And our reputation and customer service means everything to us.

All I can say is that you have definitely been mistaken, and have visited some other store and reviewed us instead thinking it is us. We have also sent you a Private message to your tripadvisor account to give you details of our location and to let you know that you have reviewed the wrong store as it is impossible that you have visited us. In the past we have also received reviews which were meant for other stores, but posted to our page instead, and they have been subsequently removed by Tripadvisor after proving to them that the reviews are not for us, but for some other business.

We are sending along our email to you in a private message so that you can get back to us and we can send you pictures of our store and the salesmen working here so you can verify for yourself whether it is the same people you are mentioning.

We see that you are a long standing member of Tripadvisor and have reviewed businesses for quite a few years. We only request that you please verify whether you are reviewing the correct business as many businesses have similar names to us.

We hope that you will look into our private message and determine for yourself if this review is for the correct business. If not, we would really appreciate your assistance in having it removed from our page.

Once again we would like to remind you that our store has a strict policy of fixed pricing. So harassing or haggling on the prices is just out of the question.

We always put our maximum effort in giving the best customer service possible, and mistakes in posting reviews in incorrect locations is really disheartening.

Once again we really hope that you and Tripadvisor will look into this and proceed justly.

Manit
Instyle Tailors.

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 14 décembre 2014

Je fais faire mes complets, mes pantalons, et mes chemises sur mesure dans cette boutique. Annuellement, il vient à Montréal pour prendre les commandes de ses clients. Par la suite, je commande par courriel et je paie par Paypal. Je suis très satisfait. Je retiens les meilleurs tissus, la confection est parfaite, et le rapport qualité/prix est excellent. Je peux lui faire confiance. Je transige toujours avec Manit Narula
Jean P. ( Lorraine, Qué)

Date de l'expérience : décembre 2014
1  Merci Jean P
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Avis écrit le 6 janvier 2013

Nous sommes allés à Instyle pour faire un costume pour homme ansi qu'une robe. Concernant le costume, la finition était bien malgré le prix exagéré par rapport à d'autres tailleurs de la region. En effet, d'autre tailleur peuvent vous vendre un costume a moitié prix par rapport a Instyle!

Pour la robe, la qualité était plus que médiocre; modèle diffèrent sur certains points, mauvaises finitions intérieurs, le bas de la robe gondolait et n'était pas toujours de la même longueur, la doublure intérieure n'était même pas cousue avec le bas de la robe et enfin il est impossible de placer la robe sur un cintre sans qu'elle se froisse car il manque les tissus pour l'accrocher.

Suite à ces défauts, nous avons essayé de négocier le prix de la robe mais le vendeur nous l'a "généreusement" baisser de 10 euros....

En conclusion si vous avez 150 euros à mettre pour un costume aller là-bas ( chez concurrent 80 euros) mais si vous voulez une robe allez ailleur!

2  Merci djonnyks
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
InStyleTailors, Owner de Instyle Bespoke Tailors, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 9 janvier 2013
Google Traduction

Dear Djonnyks ,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us a review even though it was not what we expected. You visited us during the Christmas/New Years period when we are very busy with orders. And on top of that with our tailors taking time off for the holidays, planning production schedule can be a very tricky.

When you visited us, we showed you all our fabric qualities with the different price ranges that we have for suits as this was what you were initially looking for. There was a slight language barrier between us as we do not speak French, but we tried to convey all the proper details of our suiting fabrics to you and to explain to you why our suits are higher priced than the generic suits sold in Phuket. For bargain hunters you can also get a suit in Phuket for as cheap as Euro 60, but you have to wonder what kind of quality you would get for that price. We have been in business for over a decade and if our prices are not in line with the quality we provide, we could not have survived in this cut throat business for so long.
But in the end, we did not pressure you to buy from us and we only advised you on the fabrics and prices we have at our store. The final decision on purchasing from us was made by you after you surveyed the market. It does seem quite surprising that you would be willing to buy from us even after you knew that you could get cheaper suits from the competition. I can only assume you made your decision after looking at the quality of our suits and comparing them to what you saw elsewhere. Anyways, I do appreciate your commenting that you were happy with the finishing and the quality of our suits.

Only after ordering the suit, did your wife ask if it would be possible to also have a dress in the same time frame. We had informed you that we were very busy during that period, however, we did accept your wife’s dress request and informed you that there might be a few delays as dresses require more fittings and if we could not get it done in time, we would post it to you.
With regards to the hem on the dress, you had pointed this out during the first fitting that the hem was not straight. We had informed you that this was just the initial rough fitting and the final length was not yet confirmed so the hem was roughly sewn. We had told you that the finished product would be with a straight hem and this is what was delivered.

You had also mentioned in your review that there were no hanging loops on the dress and that the lining was not stitched at the lower section of the dress. You did not mention these during the pick up time, but had you noted these facts out, we would have shown you that the hanging loops on all our dresses are stitched on the side of the dress just under the armpits. As for the lining, they are always left loose on the dress and only attached to the dress on the neckline and the zipper. This is how all our dresses are made and it allows for easier movement without the lining pulling on the dress.

With regards to the discount provided, it was not given to you based on any defect on the dress. You had specially asked for a discount on final pick up date for the inconvenience you had in coming for multiple fittings since you were staying far away from us. We had already informed you of the multiple fittings required for getting the clothes done right. However, we still gave you a 10% discount on the dress, since we had to ask you to wait another hour to get your final adjustments done correctly. (making the bust slightly tighter and making the strap on the halter neck shorter). We make it a point at our store to never allow a client to take their clothes with them if they are not fully happy with it, and even provide a full refund in cases where the clients are not happy with any item. In this case, if you are not happy with your dress, please feel free to post it back to us for a full refund.

After going out of our way to ensure that your suit and dress was ready on your final night, it disappoints us to get such a negative review from you. Nonetheless, we still appreciate your business and hope you will give us another chance when you return to Phuket and we will make sure your next experience is a positive one on all fronts.

Manit
Instyle Fashion

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 7 mars 2012

Je fais confiance à ce tailleur depuis 5 ou 6 ans. Son travail est excellent, d'un rapport qualité/prix tout à fait correct ( à vous de négocier tout de même), et vous n aurez que l embarras du choix parmi sa panoplie de tissus.
Les années ou je ne passe pas par Phuket, comme il conserve mes mensurations, un mail, et je reçois costumes et chemises par la Poste directement à mon adresse.

Un bon point également au fait que Manit et ses employés vous recevront touours avec sourire quelque soit l'heure.

Date de l'expérience : mars 2012
2  Merci Jacques60
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Avis écrit le 25 avril 2011

j'ai été chez niphon rich a karon beach. en 48h avec une parfaite gentillesse on a eu 2 robes, une chemise d'homme et un tailleurs de femme, je pense que l'on peut trouver moins cher mais pour moi la qualité se paie.

Date de l'expérience : avril 2011
2  Merci petitelydie
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Voir plus d'avis