Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hôtels proches
Avis (2 588)
Contrôle des avis
Filtrer les avis
2 588 résultats
Note attribuée
1 933
471
111
47
26
Type de voyageur
Période de l'année
LangueToutes les langues
Plus de langues
1 933
471
111
47
26
Découvrez ce qu'en pensent les voyageurs :
Affiner
Mise à jour de la liste...
49 avis sur 2 588
Avis publié : 21 mars 2018 par mobile

Hôtel superbe, chambres spacieuses et confortables très bien entretenues. Petit déjeuner copieux, manque peut être quelques viennoiseries et plus grande variété de pains. Comme dans tous les hôtels de la région, jus de fruits pas terrible .
Personnel très attentionné

Séjour en : mars 2018, a voyagé pour affaires
Merci DomBernard31
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Jai Mahal P, General Manager de Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur, a répondu à cet avisA répondu 23 mars 2018
Google Traduction

Dear Mr. Bernard,

I really appreciate you sparing your valuable time to review us on Tripadvisor.

The Taj Jai Mahal Palace is a great new way to experience the fabled City “Jaipur”. Set amidst 18 acres of beautifully landscaped Mughal gardens, was home to the Prime Minister of the Royal cabinet of the Maharajas. It is an incomparable Palace that dates back to 1745 A.D. In the finest tradition of Rajput hospitality, the Taj Jai Mahal Palace is a masterpiece in the Indo Saracenic style of architecture. It blends spotlight grabbing opulence with tantalizing comforts that transport guests to a world of Rajasthani magnificence that was once the sole preserve of Maharajas. It’s elegantly appointed rooms, marbled corridors and majestic gardens echo history, and every corner has a story to tell. It has been our privilege to have you stay with us. We have always been earnest in our endeavor to extend the very best of the Taj to our guests.


Thank you for appreciating our services sir, we will surely look into the matter of concern and take the initiative to the earliest. I am delighted to read that you were well looked after by the team and have carried back fond memories of your time in Jaipur. Many elements come together to create a seamless experience and all of this rides on the shoulders of our young team. I am honored to be among them as we go about creating bespoke experiences and lifelong impressions for each of our guests.

Thank you for your kind commentary on the service you have received at all our hotels and we look forward to welcoming you back soon

The entire team at Taj Jai Mahal Palace joins me in welcoming you back on your next trip to the pink city!
Kind Regards,

Ashok S Rathore
General Manager

T 91 141 660 1111 F 91 141 222 0707
D 91 141 660 1111
Ashok.rathore@tajhotels.com
Taj Jai Mahal Palace,

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis publié : 4 mars 2018 par mobile

Cadre splendide,personnel très serviable,mais grosse déception au moment du repas.vu les tarifs appliqués,nous pensions nous régaler!!et bien non,vraiment pas! Les petites échoppes de rue nous ont bien plus régalé les papilles!

Séjour en : mars 2018, a voyagé en couple
Merci tatashkara
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Jai Mahal P, General Manager de Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur, a répondu à cet avisA répondu 5 mars 2018
Google Traduction

Dear Guest

Greetings from Taj Jai Mahal Palace, Jaipur!

Thank you for your recent patronage and taking your precious time in sharing the stay experience with us.

It has been our privilege to have you stay with us. We have always been earnest in our endeavor to extend the very best of the Taj to our guests.

While going through your feedback, it was rather concerning for us to know of your dissatisfaction particularly with regard to the food. We can understand the amount of discomfort that may have caused to you on this account. Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused to you this time. We value your feedback and thank you for enlightening us with your valuable inputs, which need our immediate and urgent attention. We have taken up the matter very strongly with our team and would like to assure you that we shall take up all corrective measures on urgent basis to eradicate such occurrences in future .

Your patronage to the Taj is extremely important and hope, this incident does not mar your impression of the Taj and we look forward to welcoming you back and assure you of the best of service and hospitality.

Kindest Regards,

Ashok S Rathore
General Manager

T 91 141 660 1111 F 91 141 222 0707
D 91 141 660 1111
Ashok.rathore@tajhotels.com
Taj Jai Mahal Palace,
Jacob Road, Civil Lines,Jaipur – 302006
Rajasthan, India

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis publié : 16 février 2018

Très bon hôtel luxueux et bien agréable au milieu de ses beaux jardins avec piscine.
Chambre très spacieuse et parfaitement équipée.
Petit-déjeuners excellents.
Accueil et personnel très attentionnés et aimables.

  • Séjour en : février 2018, a voyagé en couple
    • Rapport qualité / prix
    • Chambres
    • Service
Merci bilip2
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Jai Mahal P, General Manager de Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur, a répondu à cet avisA répondu 17 février 2018
Google Traduction

Dear Guest

Greetings from Taj Jai Mahal Palace!

Thank you for taking your precious time out in posting a great review on Tripadvisor with regard to your overall stay experience at the Taj Jai Mahal Palace!!

We are glad to note about your overall positive feedback towards your stay, food and mention about the associates and various services and facilities you experienced at the Palace and we thank you for highly recommending our Palace to others. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay immensely

Thank you once again for your patronage and we look forward to your continued visits to Taj Jai Mahal Palace, Jaipur in near future.

Kindest Regards,

Ashok S Rathore
General Manager
T 91 141 660 1111 F 91 141 222 0707
D 91 141 660 1111
Ashok.rathore@tajhotels.com
Taj Jai Mahal Palace,
Jacob Road, Civil Lines,Jaipur – 302006
Rajasthan, India

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis publié : 20 janvier 2018 par mobile

Le taj jai Mahal palace à Jaipur est un bon hôtel.
Luxe tout à disposition.
Chambre spacieuse avec un grand confort rien de négatif.
Le seul reproche personnel que je lui ferais est sa taille, il est immense peu d'intimité, des couloirs sans fin,
Des groupes un peu bruyant malgré le luxe de l'hôtel.
Des détails mais je préfère le charme d'un hôtel Plus petit.
Chacun son style.......

Séjour en : janvier 2018, a voyagé en couple
Merci Patrick P
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Jai Mahal P, General Manager de Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur, a répondu à cet avisA répondu 22 janvier 2018
Google Traduction

Dear Mr. Patrick

Greetings from Taj Jai Mahal Palace!!

Thank you for taking your precious time out in posting a great review on Tripadvisor with regard to your overall stay experience at the Taj Jai Mahal Palace!!

We are glad to note about your overall positive feedback towards food, various services and facilities you experienced at the Palace and we thank you for highly recommending our hotel to others. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed your stay immensely .

Thank you once again for your patronage and we look forward to your continued visits to Taj Jai Mahal Palace, Jaipur in near future.

Kindest Regards,

Ashok S Rathore
General Manager
T 91 141 660 1111 F 91 141 222 0707
D 91 141 660 1111
Ashok.rathore@tajhotels.com
Taj Jai Mahal Palace,
Jacob Road, Civil Lines,Jaipur – 302006
Rajasthan, India

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis publié : 5 janvier 2018 par mobile

Excellent établissement avec du charme, un service de qualité et un petit déjeuner succulent, une chambre spacieuse et bien équipée. Bref le top. Un seul bémol la piscine mériterait d’être chauffée en janvier.

Séjour en : janvier 2018
1  Merci Hedi H
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Jai Mahal P, General Manager de Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur, a répondu à cet avisA répondu 6 janvier 2018
Google Traduction

Dear Guest,

I really appreciate you sparing your valuable time to review us on Tripadvisor.

The Taj Jai Mahal Palace is a great new way to experience the fabled City “Jaipur”. Set amidst 18 acres of beautifully landscaped Mughal gardens, was home to the Prime Minister of the Royal cabinet of the Maharajas. It is an incomparable Palace that dates back to 1745 A.D. In the finest tradition of Rajput hospitality, the Taj Jai Mahal Palace is a masterpiece in the Indo Saracenic style of architecture. It blends spotlight grabbing opulence with tantalizing comforts that transport guests to a world of Rajasthani magnificence that was once the sole preserve of Maharajas. It’s elegantly appointed rooms, marbled corridors and majestic gardens echo history, and every corner has a story to tell. It has been our privilege to have you stay with us. We have always been earnest in our endeavor to extend the very best of the Taj to our guests.

I am delighted to read that you were well looked after by the team and have carried back fond memories of your time in Jaipur. Many elements come together to create a seamless experience and all of this rides on the shoulders of our young team. I am honoured to be among them as we go about creating bespoke experiences and lifelong impressions for each of our guests.

Thank you for your kind commentary on the service you have received at all our hotels and we look forward to welcoming you back soon

The entire team at Taj Jai Mahal Palace joins me in welcoming you back on your next trip to the pink city!
Kind Regards,

Ashok S Rathore
General Manager

T 91 141 660 1111 F 91 141 222 0707
D 91 141 660 1111
Ashok.rathore@tajhotels.com
Taj Jai Mahal Palace,

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Voir plus d'avis