Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful, convenient, great location with great...”
Our deck with out door table & chair plus hot tub
Les premiers arrivés seront les premiers servis. Bloquez vos dates avant qu'elles ne soient prises
Our deck with out door table & chair plus hot tub
Pool table, wood stove bar counter top with setting. Our pool table has every thing you need to shoot a game of pool, dart board come with darts.
Vérifier la disponibilité
Envoyer la demande
Faire une demande
Très bon
3 avis
Our deck with out door table & chair plus hot tub
Pool table, wood stove bar counter top with setting.
Our pool table has every thing you need to shoot a game of pool, dart board come with darts.
Pool table, wood stove, bar area with setting for 3 and living area setting.
Our fully stocked kitchen is ready for baking to cooking any meal you want to cook.
Kitchen area ready for cooking.
Master bathroom with walk in shower.
Master bedroom dresser walk in closet setting with TV for watching movies.
Queen bedroom has a TV for watching movies and games, books for the kids and a few toys.
Queen bedroom
Our bathroom with a jetted tub/ shower and washer/dryer.
Our bathroom with jetted tub/shower. Start your stay with soap and paper goods.
Twin bunk bed with full bed below.
Another look at our yard.
Our home, green house and very large yard.
Yard side of home with deck and out door fire pit with seating.
Deck outdoor dinning and hot tub.
Hot tub outdoor dinning area and green house.
Yard in spring with Yarrow in bloom.
Pioneeer Park play area with walking or path with dog area is across the street from our home.
Hot Spring in Yellowstone National Park
Winter in Grand Teton National Park!
Cette propriété n'est pas disponible aux dates demandées.
Ne laissez pas tomber ! Renseignez-vous sur les locations similaires disponibles -
Afficher toutes les locations disponibles
Vue d'ensemble
Logement à louer -
3 chambres, 2 salles de bains, 7 couchages
Victor, Idaho

Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

Très bon - basé sur 3 avis
Écrire un avis

Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

Date | Note
  • Anglais en 1er
  • Toutes
Toutes
slcdon
Denver, Colorado
Auteur de niveau 1
3 avis
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 votes utiles
Avis écrit le 17 septembre 2013 Séjour en septembre 2013
Google Traduire en français
2
personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

La réservation a-t-elle été facile ? L'itinéraire donné était-il correct ?
La remise des clés/l'accès à la location ont-ils été faciles ? État général de la location
Literie Cuisine et ustensiles
Propreté de la salle de bains Autres services
Service
Le plus apprécié: Location to Victor, walking distance
Le moins apprécié: Owners live at house, did not intrude but it should be known they live there
Compagnons de voyage : Young Children
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Recommandé pour:
Voyageurs seniors Familles avec jeunes enfants
  • Recommanderiez-vous cette location ?
  • Le rapport qualité-prix était-il bon ?
  • La location était-elle équipée d'un accès Internet ?
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Réponse de la direction
17 sept. 2013
I hate to see an unhappy guest! I have up dated this site to say that owner do live on the same property. I send information on how to reach our home a month to two weeks head of guest arrival, in note we say not to park in front of garage and our home is to the right of our garage. We do use the garage for my office and storage of our personal thing. Their are no windows that look out toward our RV and we can not see any one in our hot tub or when they are on our deck. We have found that all our guest have enjoyed having us on site for help, from clogged toilets to taking guest flash lights when we had an evening power outage. We even work with this group and allowed a early arrival to our home! Also all most all of my guest reviews talk about meeting and enjoy getting to know us and how helpful it was to have us on site!
The only guest that seem to be unsettled about us living on site are those trying to add more guest to our home then the 7 that our home sleeps, we have a fee for extra guest as it makes for more cleaning. I did not ask guest to pay this extra fee! This group of guest arrived at our home with 8 house guest!
We had one of this group add a note to our in home guest book and she said in her words, This was the best vacation house ever!
This group was also very hard on our home TV with movie in it had to be replaced, removed ladder from our bunk bed, toy boat inside our pool table and a night stand that had been stood on. Very glad my husband was home to fix all these thing as we had incoming guest.
I have stayed in many vacation home that the owners short changed the details on their home, I want my guest to find us open and honest about our home and have only the best stay while in our home. I also clean for three other vacation home two of them also live on site and do look out at hot tub and decks.
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Avis écrit le 6 août 2013 Séjour en juillet 2013
Google Traduire en français

Rapport qualité / prix Chambres
Emplacement Propreté
Réception Service
Recommanderais-je cette location de vacances à mon meilleur ami?  
Recommandé pour:
Pour les amoureux Personnes handicapées
Voyageurs seniors Voyageurs endurcis
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.
Réponse de la direction
06 août 2013
Kevin,
We are so happy you enjoyed our home and the Teton Valley area. Thank you for the wonderful note about our home. I was very happy to add another night for you and was happy I was able to make it work. Thanks again for choosing our home for your vacation needs.
Sincerely,
Amber & Bryan
Cette réponse est l'opinion du représentant de la direction et non celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de l'un de ses partenaires.
Kansas
Avis écrit le 19 septembre 2012 Séjour en septembre 2012
Google Traduire en français

Rapport qualité / prix Chambres
Emplacement Propreté
Réception Service
Recommanderais-je cette location de vacances à mon meilleur ami?  
Recommandé pour:
Pour les amoureux Personnes handicapées
Voyageurs seniors Voyageurs en quête de luxe
Voyageurs endurcis
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.
Réponse de la direction
19 sept. 2012
Thank you so much for the wonderful note about our home. We always welcome return guest with a deal on a return stay in our home. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in our home and the Teton valley area. Thanks for choosing our home for your vacation needs.
Sincerely,
Amber & Bryan
Cette réponse est l'opinion du représentant de la direction et non celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de l'un de ses partenaires.
Entrez les dates pour connaître les tarifs exacts
2 pers.
Adultes2
Enfants0
Appliquer
à partir de
150 $US
/
Nuit
Semaine
Réservez
Sinon, envoyez un message au propriétaire
Cette location propose la Protection des paiements
Ne réglez jamais votre location de vacances par virement bancaire.
Renseignez-vous sur les paiements sécurisés.
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenu supplémentaire
Gagnez de l'argent en louant votre logement. Aucune avance de frais et pas de contrat à payer, c'est autant d'argent de gagné !
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un clic et contrôlez tout le processus, des questions des locataires au paiement ; même à distance.
Le choix des voyageurs
Avec des millions d'avis et de paiements en ligne sécurisés, TripAdvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre location de vacances en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite