Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Une adresse à retenir !”
voyageurs ont déjà réservé cette location
Les premiers arrivés seront les premiers servis. Bloquez vos dates avant qu'elles ne soient prises
Vérifier la disponibilité
Envoyer la demande
Faire une demande
Très bon
15 avis
Cette propriété n'est pas disponible aux dates demandées.
Ne laissez pas tomber ! Renseignez-vous sur les locations similaires disponibles -
Afficher toutes les locations disponibles
Vue d'ensemble
Cottage -
3 chambres, 2 salles de bain, 9 couchages
Le Bugue, Dordogne – Périgord, Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

Très bon - basé sur 15 avis
Écrire un avis

Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

Date | Note
  • Anglais en 1er
  • Français en 1er
  • Tout
  • Derniers résultats en français
Français en 1er
Anglais en 1er
Français en 1er
Tout
Derniers résultats en français
Français en 1er
Voyager69...
1 avis
“Une adresse à retenir !”
Avis écrit le 20 avril 2017 Séjour en avril 2017

Très bon séjour en Dordogne, gite au calme et bonne localisation pour les visites. Accueil très agréable, les équipements pour notre bébé étaient adaptés, la piscine fonctionnait déjà, le couple était très soucieux de la qualité de la prestation et d'une grande souplesse pour s'adapter à nos imprévus! Merci pour tout.

Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Réponse de la direction
22 avr. 2017
Merci Marion
vous êtes les bienvenus

Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez tous apprécié
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
BlueMarli...
Sittingbourne, Royaume-Uni
Auteur de niveau 6
197 avis
48 avis sur les hôtels
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 votes utiles
Avis écrit le 16 août 2017 Séjour en août 2017
2
personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Avis traduit automatiquement depuis l'anglais Plus d'infos
Google Afficher la traduction automatique

Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Envoyé initialement en anglais sur www.tripadvisor.co.uk. Voir l'original
Réponse de la direction
17 août 2017
How glad we sre that you had such a great time, despite your car problems which must have been a worry.
We so enjoy it when we can share our love of our gite, and this area with others.
It was a pleasure having you all here and like you say we almost felt you left as family too.
As for helping you out with your car problems, but of course we would, why not? It would have worried us your having to drive so far not knowing that your car was repaired and wondering if it might break down.
Apart from yourselves the other enjoyment for us of your stay was your daughter and your grandson who is such a delightful boy, and who our dogs, especially Sally who is a rescue dog and does't make friends so easily, really adored. I think they miss him still.
How we wish your stay could have been longer
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
MrsBellas
1 avis
Avis écrit le 11 août 2017 Séjour en juillet 2017
Avis traduit automatiquement depuis l'anglais Plus d'infos
Google Afficher la traduction automatique

Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Envoyé initialement en anglais sur www.tripadvisor.co.uk. Voir l'original
Réponse de la direction
12 août 2017
Thank you for your very kind words and it is always great to hear that our guests love our property as much as we do.
We try our best to make sure our guests have the best holiday they can whilst staying with us.and we enjoy seeing them have fun in the pool and coming back to tell us all about their day
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
westwoodm...
Londres, Royaume-Uni
Auteur de niveau 1
3 avis
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 vote utile
Avis écrit le 9 août 2017 Séjour en juin 2017
Avis traduit automatiquement depuis l'anglais Plus d'infos
Google Afficher la traduction automatique

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Envoyé initialement en anglais sur www.tripadvisor.co.uk. Voir l'original
Réponse de la direction
10 août 2017
It was so lovely to see the 3 of you relax and take a break
Thank you so much for your kind words, we always do our best to help guests have a good time and get the most out of their stay, so great to know that it worked for you
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Geoff P
Auteur de niveau 2
9 avis
3 avis sur les hôtels
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 votes utiles
Avis écrit le 3 août 2017 Séjour en août 2017
Avis traduit automatiquement depuis l'anglais Plus d'infos
Google Afficher la traduction automatique

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Envoyé initialement en anglais sur www.tripadvisor.co.uk. Voir l'original
Réponse de la direction
03 août 2017
Well another horrible review from the same person / her partner with a "different" name
The guest you refer to stayed before you did and you read their very biased and unfriendly review before writing yours. I fact at no time did I "verbally abuse" them as you say - how you would "know" this I have no idea as I have never ever "verbally abused anyone in my life!
I replied to your nasty direct e-mail to us. and nice to see that you have written yet another Tripadvisor review under a different "name" to vent
Firstly as I said in my reply to your e-mail your cavalier attitude to breaking glasses in our swimming pool, which you did not tell us about - I just happen to see it and sent my husband out to clean it all up and later vacuum the pool to ensure there was no glass left in the water to cut people, and again not as you keep saying two branches broken off by your partner, whose name I see this review is in, running over our lovely rhododendron with his motor home, but rather over half of the bush being broken off and because he ran over the middle the rest has died - a plant we had looked after and cared for 8 years and flowered beautifully this year.- it was only mentioned as I said in my reply to you, to my husband because he was walking down the drive and would have seen the damage - not an apology just "Oh sorry I drove over your bush!" That lack of concern and care over someone else's property is unbelievable, and we have never had anything like it with any guests that have ever stayed with us over the last 8 years! This is the only time we have ever wished we charged a damage deposit as others do, so that we could at least have replaced the items damaged.

Your dog was not on the lead all the time as you state but ran around the garden a lot, and by the way was left in the gite every time you went out for the day anywhere. As I have already replied to your direct e-mail it was not the poo we had problems with because all good dog owners pick up after their dogs, but the places it dug in our flower beds, but as you were hardly watchful I suppose even if you had seen that you would not have cared.
We never mind people letting us know about anything that we could improve on - after all our main aim is to ensure people have a great time whilst staying here- as all but two of our guests in 8 years have.
But to spend your time here looking for things to criticise as you must have done ( smoke alarm disconnected) and the fact that at no time did you speak to us about any issues whilst here make us sure that your opinions are not only not justified but therefore can be ignored - as you ignore the common courtesy of taking care of others property.
I personally feel that to use Tripadvisor reviews in the way you have - writing another nasty one in a different name when you couldn't bully us in a direct e-mail is not the purpose of reviews and expect that people will see through your ploy and balance your vitriol against reviews given by most of our guests over the years which are a true reflection on what we offer.
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
xJackiex
Crewe, Royaume-Uni
Auteur de niveau 6
88 avis
23 avis sur les hôtels
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 votes utiles
Avis écrit le 31 juillet 2017 Séjour en juillet 2017
Avis traduit automatiquement depuis l'anglais Plus d'infos
Language Weaver Afficher la traduction automatique

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Envoyé initialement en anglais sur www.tripadvisor.co.uk. Voir l'original
Réponse de la direction
02 août 2017
Well what a shame you mentioned nothing to us about your disappointment whilst you were here.
We have had 15 people staying in the gite - the original renters (8 in total) and friends of theirs that stayed for 3 days. They never had any problem with regards to it being cramped at all - nor has anyone else. who have stayed here.

If you had mentioned about your issue with the size of the fridge apparently being too small we would have solved the problem for you and provided a second table top fridge - but it is certainly more than adequate for our usual groups of guests, after all there were only 4 of you. The fridge - like all of the rest of the gite was thoroughly cleaned before all the food we offer in our welcome pack was put into it - the butter, 3 types of cheeses, milk, and eggs which go with the bread, sugar, coffee, tea and 3 bottles of wine that we always give guests to get them off to a good start,

We explained that when cooking it was advisable to disconnect the smoke alarm as it is just above the stairs from the kitchen, the only place that it can be safely fitted, but to re connect it at all other times - if you chose not to do this that is not our responsibility

The gite is cleaned and hoovered throughout before every guests arrival - including dusting everything.

So glad that despite your apparent disappointment you all enjoyed the swimming pool as you spent so much time in there - I assume that met your expectations?

Whilst we do not charge a damage deposit as guests usually let us know about any damage they may have caused, this was one occasion that we wished we had, as you make no mention of the glasses you broke whilst in the swimming pool, which my husband had to clear up to ensure your and future guests safety. Nor of the damage done to our garden by your dog and your friend who drove his motor home over our shrubs in a garden we take tremendous pride in, smashing them to pieces.
We were very disappointed that guests of ours, many of whom become friends during their stay, should take so little care of our property
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Neil B
Shrewsbury, Royaume-Uni
Auteur de niveau 4
28 avis
17 avis sur les hôtels
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 votes utiles
Avis écrit le 27 juillet 2017 Séjour en juillet 2017
Avis traduit automatiquement depuis l'anglais Plus d'infos
Google Afficher la traduction automatique

Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    Oui.
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Envoyé initialement en anglais sur www.tripadvisor.co.uk. Voir l'original
Réponse de la direction
29 juil. 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words and we are so glad that you had a good time.
We always do our best to try ensure all our guests have a great time in this wonderful region of France
When we renovated the gite 8 years ago we tried to modernise whilst keeping much of it character and charm, and think we have been successful in that, as our guests seems to love it.
It was lovely to see you both and again we are happy that you had a good time here.
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Entrez les dates pour connaître les tarifs exacts
2 pers.
Adultes2
Enfants0
Appliquer
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenu supplémentaire
Gagnez de l'argent en louant votre logement. Aucune avance de frais et pas de contrat à payer, c'est autant d'argent de gagné !
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un clic et contrôlez tout le processus, des questions des locataires au paiement ; même à distance.
Le choix des voyageurs
Avec des millions d'avis et de paiements en ligne sécurisés, TripAdvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre location de vacances en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite