Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hôtels proches
Avis (1 513)
Contrôle des avis
Filtrer les avis
1 513 résultats
Note attribuée
675
591
188
46
13
Type de voyageur
Période de l'année
LangueToutes les langues
Plus de langues
675
591
188
46
13
Découvrez ce qu'en pensent les voyageurs :
Affiner
Mise à jour de la liste...
38 avis sur 1 513
Avis écrit le 7 août 2018

J’ai passé un très agréable séjour. La chambre est très spacieuse, confortable, et avec réellement de la place pour 2 personnes (mobiliers, prises, lampes, décorations sympathiques). Les repas au restaurant de l’hôtel étaient variés et bien cuisinés. La réception est disponible et leur français est impeccable. Enfin, pour conclure, je retournerai en séjour au Cala Millor Garden volontiers !

Séjour en : juillet 2018, a voyagé avec des amis
Avis recueilli en partenariat avec cet hôtel
Merci Sabineh1802
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden H, Guest Relations Manager de Hotel Cala Millor Garden, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 13 août 2018
Google Traduction

Dear guest,

How nice of you to leave us a few lines describing your experience while on holiday with us at our hotel. We are so sorry we do not have an adequate level of French to reply and truly hope you don't mind our using English as an international language to ease communication.

We are thrilled you chose our hotel as your residence while visiting this part of Mallorca, and even more so to find out you had such an enjoyable stay "Rien à redire ! J’ai passé un très agréable séjour" Your favourable feedback on our spacious and comfortable rooms means a lot as our guests comfort is a top priority.

Thanks also for mentioning how much you enjoyed the food during your stay at our hotel restaurant "Les repas au restaurant de l’hôtel étaient variés et bien cuisinés". Our kitchen team will share in my joy when I pass on your compliments.

To conclude, it has been our pleasure to host you and we look forward to when you can visit us again.
Nous espérons vous voir très bientôt!

Best regards,
All the team at Hotel Cala Millor Garden

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 17 juillet 2018

Accueil très sympathique, superbe espace garden, pension variée et excellente, locaux propres. sauna
jouxtant une piscine intérieure bien entretenue, personnel parlant plusieurs langues mais animations
spéciales

Astuce pour la chambre : Si habitude de se coucher tôt, demander les chambres qui ne donnent pas sur la piste de karting dans la rue en face du bâtiment
Séjour en : juillet 2018, a voyagé en famille
Avis recueilli en partenariat avec cet hôtel
Merci emmanuelmarcelin
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden H, Guest Relations Manager de Hotel Cala Millor Garden, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 19 juillet 2018
Google Traduction

Dear guest,

We wish we were fluent enough in French to be able to respond to your lovely review in your native language. We hope you don't mind our using English as an international language to thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent stay here on TripAdvisor.

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we are thrilled to read your feedback and learn that you had a very enjoyable stay. We love that all aspects of your holiday more than met your expectations, from our warm hospitality "Accueil très sympathique" to our varied and excellent quality dining "pension variée et excellente". Thank you for highlighting these areas.

We will also pass on your compliments to our entertainment team whose enthusiasm and dedication to making sure our guests have a fun-filled stay made your holiday that little bit more special "mais animations spéciales"!

Thank you again for your time and for choosing our hotel for your holiday.

We look forward to having the pleasure of your company again in the future,

Kind regards,
All the team at Hotel Cala Millor Garden

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 20 octobre 2017 par mobile

Nous avons séjourné dans cet hôtel plutôt joli et pas trop loin de la plage .. La réception est top et on nous a offert le champagne et les petits gâteaux dans notre chambre pour notre anniversaire de mariage ..
On regrette juste d'avoir une chambre côté rue et coqs donc un peu bruyant. La chambre est sympa mais un peu petite .. le buffet petit déjeuner est bien fourni et plutôt bon. le dîner était pas mal sans plus ... les animations nocturnes sont faites uniquement pour la clientèle allemande .. un peu comme tout le reste d'ailleurs. Le spa est pas mal mais il mette trop de produits donc si vous avez des bijoux en argent car sinon ils deviennent tout noirs.
Dommage aussi que du côté piscine il y ait le fond qui donne sur une rue, il serait mieux de planter quelques arbustes ou de mettre des brises vues. Bien pour un court séjour mais pas plus si vous êtes français car on n'est pas en vacances en Espagne mais en Allemagne c'est un peu dommage !

Séjour en : octobre 2017, a voyagé en couple
Merci Corinne B
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes de Hotel Cala Millor Garden, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 3 novembre 2017
Google Traduction

Dea Corinne,
We cannot hope to better meet the needs and expectations of our guests without taking their helpful comments and suggestions for improvement into consideration.

We are humbled to read that we could make your anniversary a bit more special and you did enjoy the little extra treat we could offer you. We are glad to read that you found our hotel "beautiful" and that you could enjoy our breakfast menus. From our service, to our passionately prepared gastronomy, we try to think about everything to provide our guests as perfect a holiday possible.

On a less possitive note, we are sorry that you were disturbed by some noise and some little issues in our spa. We would like to explain you that we need to ensure our level best of hygene standards and we need to treat water for that purpose.

On the other hand, you are right to state that most of our visitors are of english and german nationalities. We would like to take this opportunity to let you know that we welcome all guests, from any nationality, equally.

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope you had a safe trip home. Warmest regards from Majorca, All the team at Cala Millor Garden Hotel.

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 16 octobre 2017 par mobile

Super hotel propre personnel tres sympa nourriture 10 sur 10 parfait bien situe pres de la mer et des magasins seul petit probleme douche tres glissante petite animations sympa rampe pour personne handicape jolie jardin et piscine

Séjour en : octobre 2017, a voyagé avec des amis
Merci Nicole G
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes de Hotel Cala Millor Garden, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 18 octobre 2017
Google Traduction

Dear Nicole,

Our apologies for not being able to answer you in French, your native language. Not being fluent, we have selected English as an international language to answer you in and we hope you don't mind.

We would like to thank you for this fantastic feedback you have left on Tripadvisor about your holiday experience here at our Cala Millor Garden Hotel. It is truly a pleasure for us to receive your impressions of your stay and we are delighted you found it to be a very enjoyable experience. Thank you for your 5* rating.

It is wonderful to learn our hotel and facilities have met your expectations and your kind comments serve as great encouragement.

Thanks for highlighting the things you liked the most and for giving our cuisine top marks - "nourriture 10 sur 10"! At Garden hotels we have a true passion for gastronomy and realise that meals are an aspect of primary importance for our guests to enjoy their holidays abroad, this is why our expert team of chefs strives to delight our guests with a great selection of delicious local and international dishes. We appreciate your compliments and will make sure they are shared with our kitchen team.

Once again, thanks for sharing your thoughts and we look forward to welcoming you back for yet another stay at our hotel.

Best regards,
All the team at Hotel Cala Millor Garden

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 27 septembre 2017

Hotel super! Chambre très belle, salle de bain avec douche à l'italienne. Tout était très propre. Personnel très agréable. Plage à 300 mètres de l'hôtel, commerces à proximité. Jardin entretenu. Rien à redire. Vacances au top!! Je recommande cet hôtel.

Séjour en : septembre 2017, a voyagé en couple
Avis recueilli en partenariat avec cet hôtel
Merci camillekany
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes de Hotel Cala Millor Garden, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 4 octobre 2017
Google Traduction

Dear guest,

Our apologies for not being able to answer you in French, your native language, but not being fluent we have selected English, as the international language, to answer you.

We would like to thank you for this fantastic feedback you've left us about your recent holiday here at our Cala Millor Garden Hotel. It is truly a pleasure for us to receive your impressions of your stay and we are so glad to know that you found it to be a very enjoyable experience and deserved a 5* rating.

We are delighted to hear that our hotel and facilities have met your expectations and that you have had a great time with us. Comments as yours serve as great motivation and your overall statement of our hotel being the perfect place for a holiday means the world to us - "L'endroit idéal pour passer de superbes vacances". Thank you so much!

Once again, thanks for sharing your thoughts and we look forward to welcoming you back for yet another wonderful holiday.

Our very best regards,
All the team at Hotel Cala Millor Garden

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Voir plus d'avis