Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hôtels proches
Avis (2 898)
Contrôle des avis
Filtrer les avis
2 898 résultats
Note attribuée
1 156
1 202
399
97
44
Type de voyageur
Période de l'année
LangueToutes les langues
Plus de langues
1 156
1 202
399
97
44
Découvrez ce qu'en pensent les voyageurs :
Affiner
Mise à jour de la liste...
1217 avis sur 2 898
Avis écrit le 12 octobre 2017

Hôtel très bien. Propreté nikel et bonne organisation. Accueil très chaleureux et l'équipe d'animation est superbe. Petit bémol : la plage de sable est a une certaine distance mais accessible facilement. Bien sympa.

Date du séjour : octobre 2017
Type de voyage : A voyagé en famille
Avis recueilli en partenariat avec cet hôtel
Merci LionelJ118
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes de Tropic Garden Aparthotel, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 16 octobre 2017
Google Traduction

Dear Lionel,
Thank you so much for your positive review and for your overall title stating we are a
"Hôtel très bien"! Thank you fro your high recommendation to other travellers on Tripadvisor.

We apologise for not answering in French, but in English. We hope you don’t mind but as it is known as the international language, we thought it would enable us to understand each other more easily as we feel we are not fluent enough in your native tongue.

From your words, we believe you completely understand our concept: to offer great quality accommodation, high quality service and fun-filled, memorable holidays at very competitive rates. It's particularly great reading you noticed our high standards of cleanliness throughout our hotel and facilities, our great animation programme and of course our lovely, dedicated staff.

We hope you don’t leave it too long before you return to our lovely island.
Warmest regards from Ibiza,
All the team at Tropic Garden Aparthotel

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 10 octobre 2017

Très bel hôtel avec une équipe d'animateurs au top... La propreté est là et la nourriture très bonne... La piscine ainsi que le coin d'eau pour les enfants sont également très bien... Un magnifique séjour passé en famille... Dommage que la plage ne soit pas droit à côté...

Date du séjour : octobre 2017
Type de voyage : A voyagé en famille
Avis recueilli en partenariat avec cet hôtel
Merci 382merylj
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes de Tropic Garden Aparthotel, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 18 octobre 2017
Google Traduction


Dear guest,

Thank you for having chosen the Tropic Garden Aparthotel for your recent holiday and for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us. Our deepest apologies for not replying to you in French and using English. We chose English as it’s considered the international language and makes us able to communicate with more ease.

It is good to know that you enjoyed the many culinary delights prepared by our professional Chefs. Our kitchen team always strives to offer a wide variety of both local and international delights to please all palates and we thank you for letting us know that we were able to master yours.

Our aim is to provide our guests with memorable experiences and we are delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. Please be assured that your comments about our staffs’ excellent service will be shared with them to motivate them to always deliver the best to our guests.

Again, to conclude, thank you for sharing your experiences with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the hopefully not too distant future.

Kind regards,

All the team at the Tropic Garden Aparthotel

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 26 septembre 2017

De manière générale, l'hôtel et ses services sont corrects. Le personnel est très efficaces.
Par contre, les produits du bar sont à améliorer. Les alcools locaux sont de bas de gamme.
Pas de possibilité, même payant, d'avoir un jus d'orange frais au déjeuner.

Date du séjour : septembre 2017
Type de voyage : A voyagé en couple
Avis recueilli en partenariat avec cet hôtel
Merci godefroid_france
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden H, Guest Relations Manager de Tropic Garden Aparthotel, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 27 septembre 2017
Google Traduction

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your lovely comments on Tripadvisor about your recent stay at our Tropic Garden Aparthotel in Ibiza. Our apologies for not answering you in your native language but instead using English, as an international language, to facilitate communication.

It pleases us enormously to read you enjoyed your holiday experience with us and we are delighted you also found our surroundings to be tranquil and relaxing. It is indeed true we are ideally located and have everything required for a fantastic get away within reach.

We also appreciate your kind remarks regarding the perfect service received from our staff, our well-kept and maintained resort as well as our great facilities.

Thank you once again for letting us know what an enjoyable time you had and we will make sure your positive feedback is passed on to our entire team. It serves as great encouragement and motivates us to keep working hard to ensure every guest has the best holiday experience possible.

We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon.

Fond regards from Ibiza,
The entire team at Tropic Garden

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 21 septembre 2017

Super établissement super ambiance polie et bonne animation dommage que la nourriture est souvent la même et que les Alcool sont bof bof mes les mojito son top enfin belle hôtels y a presque rien à dire il mérite son 4etoile !

Date du séjour : septembre 2017
Type de voyage : A voyagé en famille
Avis recueilli en partenariat avec cet hôtel
Merci Mick7194
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes de Tropic Garden Aparthotel, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 24 septembre 2017
Google Traduction

Dear Mick,

Thank you for having chosen the Tropic Garden Aparthotel for your holiday and for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your stay. Our deepest apologies for not replying to you in French and using English. We chose English as it’s considered the international language and makes us able to communicate with more ease as we are not fluent enough in your language.

Our aim is to provide our guests with memorable experiences and we are delighted to learn that we were able to leave you with such a positive impression. Please be assured that your comments about our staffs’ excellent service will be shared with them to motivate them to always deliver the best to our guests.

We thank you for your very kind words about our entertainment program, which you enjoyed. Our team all works tirelessly every day to keep our guests entertained by preparing shows that appeal to guests of all ages and nationalities which is quite a challenging task and they really are a valued asset of our hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back with open arms.

Our very best regards,
The entire team at the Tropic Garden Aparthotel




Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 5 septembre 2017

Chambres très bien, nourriture peu mieux faire, piscine petite, pour des ado pas terrible, par contre pour les petits beaucoup de choses, situation géographique bien placé, ville très bien. Pour les animations pour les adultes absent, minuit lumière fermé

Date du séjour : août 2017
Type de voyage : A voyagé en famille
Avis recueilli en partenariat avec cet hôtel
Merci nathd7
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes de Tropic Garden Aparthotel, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 7 septembre 2017
Google Traduction

Dear guest,

Our apologies for not replying to you in your own language but unfortunately, we are not fluent in French and therefore have chosen English to aid communication.

Thank you for mentioning our fabulous location, it is very much appreciated and we have to agree that where we are situated in relation to beaches, local shops and restaurants is one of the many reasons we have guests choose to return to our hotel year after year.

Your kind words about our friendly staff and the personalized service they provide are very much appreciated. We love our work and always try to be as warm and courteous as possible. It fills us with pride and satisfaction when our guests come and enjoy their stay with us and notice the difference.

We were truly happy to read that your overall stay was a good one. We really do try our level best to provide top notch holiday experiences to each and every guest who stays with us and we are always dismayed to discover we have fallen even the slightest bit short in our goal. It is true our hotel evening entertainment is not very powerful or continued until later hours. We prefer to offer a softer type of entertainment, so guests do not feel disturbed during their time of rest and relaxation. We are sorry if you found this marred your holiday experience.

We have enjoyed having you as our guests and really hope you will come and stay with us again should you visit Ibiza again,

Yours truly,
The entire team at Tropic Garden Aparthotel


Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Voir plus d'avis