Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fascination Falcon yacht de luxe aux Maldives

Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous

Vue d'ensemble
2 chambres
3 salles de bain
6 personnes
3 nuits minimum 
Yacht
Règles de l'établissement
Amis des animauxConvient à des enfantsFumeur
Chambres
1 très grand lit1 grand lit2 lits jumeaux
Salles de bains
3 attenantes à la chambre

Propriétaire
Fascination M
Membre depuis octobre 2018
Langues parlées : anglais, français, italien
Délai de réponse : en quelques heures
Interaction avec les clientsProfitez de la beauté de rester aux Maldives sur Fascination, un yacht de luxe. Imaginez-vous vous réveiller à la perfection, où les rêves deviennent réalité, nager dans des eaux turquoise et admirer les plages de sable blanc du désert, rien que pour vous! Observez les dauphins jouer au coucher du soleil tout en vous offrant un cocktail sur la terrasse supérieure! Goûtez aux Maldives et à la cuisine internationale spécialement préparée pour vous par notre grand chef. Ce seront les meilleurs moments de votre vie, que vous n'oublierez jamais! Fascination Yacht de luxe privé.

Avis (14)
Contrôle des avis
Avant publication, chaque avis passe par notre système de suivi automatisé afin de contrôler s’il correspond à nos critères de publication. Si le système détecte un problème avec un avis, celui-ci est manuellement examiné par notre équipe de spécialistes de contenu, qui contrôle également tous les avis qui nous sont signalés après publication par notre communauté. Les avis sont affichés par ordre chronologique dans tous les classements.
Brian D
Brian D
Bangkok, Thaïlande1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
First class day on the water in the Maldives, amazed at every turn
We had an amazing trip on the yacht. The crew were very professional and everything was taken care of for us. We snorkeled at a few locations and the kids loved all the fish, sting rays and even nurse sharks, it was just beautiful. We went to dolphin bay and the rains came, but the crew said lets just see what happens. The sky started to clear and we were in the middle of a pod of dolphins with their babies. They were jumping out of the water and my kids were again amazed. Trip of a lifetime for us, so grateful to the team at fascination Maldives.
Date de la visite février 2024
Rédigé le 28 février 2024. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
infoB6188XU
infoB6188XU
Thank you Brian for coming on Fascination yacht , thank you for your trust in us. We all tried to make your day a memory life time !! We all hope to see you again onboard Fascination for a longer trip to see this time the Mantas and the whale sharks !! See you soon
Rédigé le 7 mars 2024. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Libby Tucker
Libby Tucker
3 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
1000000% recommend!! Best trip ever
If you’re heading to the Maldives definitely give this Yacht a go! We were lucky enough to spend a day on here during our stay in the Maldives and it was the best day of our whole trip. We were treated like royalty from the moment we were picked up from our resort. Two of the staff members picked us up on the small boat which took us out to the yacht where 2 more members of staff were waiting with refreshing drinks and cold towels for our face! We said we would love to do a day of relaxing, a bit of fishing and snorkeling, that’s exactly what we did! We were lucky enough to snorkel with turtles and so many beautiful fish! We also stopped at a sandbank where the staff set up shade for us with drinks and on the way back to the resort they even stopped at a local island and gave us a walk around tour. We had a delicious freshly cooked lunch followed by a beautiful fruit platter. Later in the day we also had cake served to us and cups of tea and coffee! If we ever go back to the Maldives we will definitely do a week on the yacht and a week in a resort as it was perfect! Maxine was also really helpful when booking and answered all of our questions promptly! Thanks to everyone at Yacht Facination!
Date de la visite novembre 2023
Rédigé le 27 janvier 2024. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
infoB6188XU
infoB6188XU
Thank you for your review You sure had a great and full day experience !! even the Local island we managed to fit in and Naseem was happy to give you a guided tour to explain the island way of life and culture on the islands in The Maldives ! We are happy to know you enjoyed your trip and hope to have you again for a longer stay for more discoveries !! It was a pleasure to assist you with the booking and all your questions Thank you Maxine and all the team
Rédigé le 31 janvier 2024. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Iyswarya Krishna
Iyswarya Krishna
4 contributions
2,0 sur 5 bulles
Good staff / bad management
I have mixed feelings about this charter. I wanted to do a liveaboard for scuba diving followed by a resort stay in the Maldives for our honeymoon. Liveaboards were 5-7 day minimums and we didn’t have that many vacation days. So, I decide to splurge and book “a luxury private yacht” to do the diving before we checked into a resort. There were certainly things I enjoyed, but the end of the trip left a sour taste in my mouth. The staff on the boat were kind and friendly. I had several memorable experiences. The candlelight dinner was beautifully set up and the photographs Saaed took were awesome. Great composition and framing. Badal worked really hard and was super attentive. He left us a beautiful Happy Honeymoon floral sign on our bed. Overall we had a good time. There were a few things that could have gone better. 1.) I mentioned several times not to give me a lot of meat. I’m not a vegetarian, so I don’t mind if meat is taken out of a dish or cooked in the same pan. I also don’t mind small pieces of meat mixed in with vegetables like with Asian cuisine. I grew up vegetarian and can only eat big hunks of meat in really high end restaurants prepared perfectly. I told them several times that I wanted a lot of vegetables, I realize that my message that said “We eat everything. I don’t eat a lot of meat, but I’m not vegetarian. My husband likes meat and will eat anything” may have not been clear. However, I told the staff after every meal, and I still got big chunks of fish, chicken, and beef and little or no vegetables dishes outside of a small side salad to start. I also clarified on board that when I say “meat” I mean seafood too. The food was super bland and had no flavor. I barely ate anything on the yacht which made me weak and I couldn’t sleep which left me more exhausted than I already was. The master bed was awful. It was a hard board with a super thin mattress. I maybe slept 3 hours a night and now my back is messed up. 2.) I booked a private charter to pick my activities, the locations, and to scuba dive. I was not given any opportunity to express what I wanted. I was told that I’m am doing “this” at “this time” and I just had to do it. - Naseem dictated everything and is extremely bossy and controlling. I told him I just want to relax. He said, “you can relax at the resort.” It’s not up to him to tell me on my vacation when to relax. - First he told me what hat to wear for my photoshoot that wasn’t even mine. I don’t wear random hats and don’t want lice. He also made a snarky comment asking if we had nice clothes for the photoshoot. We were on the yacht wearing bathing suits, but of course we had nice clothes. - We had a 48 hour journey where I didn’t get any sleep. As soon as we got on the boat, Naseem didn’t ask us if we wanted to snorkel or if a shark swim was ok. I never wanted to purposefully go near a shark. Dictator Naseem said I had to, so I did. I will say though it wasn’t as scary as I thought it would be. He overscheduled us everyday and never consulted us on activities. I have a go go go life at home. This is my vacation. I want to chill. 3.) I’m a PADI certified scuba diver and have been diving since 2007. I have completed an Olympic triathlon and multiple sprint triathlons. - I am big chested and my lower body is muscular, so my upper body floats and my lower body sinks. Buoyancy is an issue for me. I no longer knew how much weight I needed because I have lost 70 lbs. He did not do a buoyancy check. I have been diving in Australia (Great Barrier reef), Roatan Honduras, Goa India, Tamarindo Costa Rica, Vieques Puerto Rico to name a few locations and never had an issue. He kept grabbing my arm and I asked him not to, but he would not stop. I needed my arm to help turn me since he didn’t do a buoyancy check. Holding my arm in the water is dangerous. I need to be able to maneuver for various reasons such as currents and dangerous marine life. I asked him to end the dive because he refused to let go of my arm. I’m not a child. I know what I am and am not capable of. I won’t even do something if I wasn’t confident I could do it. He continued to grab my arm during snorkeling trips and I kept asking him to stop. He cancelled our second dive because he didn’t think I was capable. The reality is he ignored everything I told him and just did what he wanted to do. - Feb 11, 2023 I said “We also would like to do a scuba dive or 2. I have to change the dates by one day to December 4–7 instead of 3-6. I can pay and book soon.” - Feb 11, 2023 Maxine “I forgot about the diving we can stop off to a local diving center for the 1 or 2 dives, it’s not a problem, it usually cost 80$ per person per dive with all the equipment” - Feb 11, 2023 Me “Ok…We’d like one night candlelight dinner and photoshoot on an uninhabited island. And dive on either the 5th or the 6th.” - December 3, 2023 “Also have you set up the scuba yet? I didn’t want you to forget” - December 3, 2023 “About the diving, we never discussed enough, are you certified with Padi and are you a regular diver ? And Because of your flight on the 7th you cannot dive on the 6th only maybe early morning” - I don’t even need to explain the above. You can read for yourself. Naseem claimed they didn’t know because I said “dive” and not “scuba dive”. Then he proceeded to tell me the difference. If you read the above you will see I said “scuba dive” and Maxine said “dive”. It was very clear what I was talking about since she mentioned a dive shop. English is my first language and I used to teach English and was an English major in university. So it was funny that a Maldivian was “teaching” me English. Also scuba divers say just “dive”. Typically when you’re on the ocean in a tropical country known for scuba diving and you say dive, it does not mean jumping head first into the water. I was not taken to a dive shop as promised, but Naseem took us out himself, 4.) There were lots of bait and switches and lack of communication about charges. - I booked through Trip Advisor and after the price was quoted, Maxine cancelled the quote and upped it by $200. When I asked why, she mentioned it was a fuel surcharge. Nowhere on the listing did it say there will be an extra charge for fuel. Her words, “Because of the fuel consumption to where we are traveling for 3 nights. It is the price I sent to you before for the 3 to 6 , same price quotation.” This sentence didn’t make sense, but it was $200 so I obliged. I wouldn’t have thought twice about it, but after getting on the yacht, money grubbing became the norm. Naseem complained about me booking through tripadvisor constantly because he had to pay a fee to them. Then take the listing off, you are the ones that listed it there. You’re also paying for marketing and getting bookings through TripAdvisor. - We were only supposed to be charged for alcohol and soft drinks. I got charged for juice, nobody told me that this was chargeable, and it was a surprise charge when I was closing out my bill the last day. I asked as soon as I got on board if juices were included, and I was told yes. - I was told in writing that the dives would be $80 including equipment. On the yacht I was told $85 then on the last day Naseem wanted extra $30 for equipment. He said that he paid for it himself out of pocket. In my conversations following the trip with Maxine, she told me she bought the BCD herself in France. He ended up not charging us for the dives. So we appreciated that. - I received a message before the trip that I had to pay a tip in cash and that 10% it was $700. The mandatory service charge is baked into the prices at the resorts. This also was not mentioned on the listing and was an extra undisclosed charge that was sprung on me after booking. I paid $6060 so 10% is $606. That’s almost a $100 difference she tried to swindle. - I gave the staff 10,000 of local currency ($651 US). I also gave $40 to one staff member that went above and beyond. I ended up very close to the $700 amount. I usually tip well over 10%. Usually 15% - 20%. But the moment someone asks me to tip a certain amount it rubs me the wrong way. It’s just tacky. It would have been more ethical to bake in the 10% into the price or disclose it in the listing like the resorts do. - I had my backpack stolen a few months ago in Oregon during a trip and $2000 was lost. It is not safe to travel with a lot of cash and I will not do it again. I brought $375 with me. I took our money at the airport and it came out in local currency. I had already paid fees to take it out and my bank account balance was super low. Naseem kept insisting I can only pay their tip in dollars. Paying in American dollars is certainly not part of the new service charge law. 5.) The communication about where to meet was terrible. One message said to meet at the jetty and the other said Badal will get me with a sign. “We will pick you up with the yacht in front of the airport jetty. Our crew Badal will be waiting for you at the arrival.” then “We will be waiting for you at the arrivals at 14:55 your flight QR 674 with a sign of the yacht Fascination and the crew will have a white polo with the name of the yacht.” There was no sign and I had not phone service or internet to contact Maxine. Maldives didn’t have an international pass with my phone which I use when I travel internationally. I was extremely frustrated and panicked because I couldn’t find the yacht, and nobody knew where Fascination Yacht was. It would have been nice to get a detailed message with instructions, directions, additional charges and fees, and rules. Again, the staff worked really hard and were really nice. I’m sure some travelers won’t mind having Naseem as a cruise director, but I’m very independent and honestly paid a lot of money, but had minimal control of the itinerary. I paid more per night for that yacht than I did for an all inclusive 5 star resort with a 290m² over water ocean villa with a pool. When we got off on a local island Naseem wouldn’t let us walk without him. My husband asked what time we should meet them, he said we’re coming with you. I don’t need a babysitter. I have traveled all the around the work and even by myself since I was 18 and I’m 47 now. I originally wasn’t going to leave a review at all, but Maxine asked me how it was and I told her the good and the bad. She didn’t apologize. Instead argued with me and got super defensive. This lady has no business being customer facing. She literally didn’t listen to me about how I should have been weighted for my body type and claimed all women have the same body.
Date de la visite novembre 2023
Rédigé le 7 décembre 2023. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
infoB6188XU
infoB6188XU
Thank you for your long review It seems that when I reached out to you to understand and help you of what you didn't want during your trip, you turned rude and aggressive with me , you did not accept my 100 apologies and harass me on my WhatsApp with rude messages all day ( funny enough, you erase them after a few days to leave no proof ), which I did not answer in the end when you were on your honeymoon in a resort. As for diving you are a very dangerous diver, you left your dive buddies without telling them in the middle of the dive and you went straight to the surface without any safety stop !! you put your life in danger and the life of the other divers, all that because of your phone getting water in the case and then screamed to the staff to fix it !! and we didn't even make you pay for this dive, after that we refused to take the responsibility to take you diving. I noticed by researching, we are not the first business you try to scam with bad reviews and lies, I found 5 other same type of review just to get your money back after a good holiday. I let the readers judge for themselves about your review Thank you anyway
Rédigé le 28 janvier 2024. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Callie T
Callie T
Los Angeles, Californie7 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Incredible trip with friends!
We had an absolutely wonderful time on the Fascination Yacht! The crew was AMAZING. Literally. Everyone - Saeed the Captain, Mohammed, Badel (the best!) and Mahin (the best chef in the world!) were absolutely fantastic, as were the dive instructors Ahmed and Mohammed. We truly appreciated how they made the entire week a wonderful experience. We were never lost, confused or in need of anything. You've got a special crew on the yacht and they deserve LOTS of praise.
Date de la visite novembre 2022
Rédigé le 12 décembre 2022. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
infoB6188XU
infoB6188XU
Thank you for you nice review and appreciation for the hard work the crew does to please the guests, we believe in good service !! Thank you and hope to have on again onboard !!
Rédigé le 28 janvier 2024. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

efrans
efrans
7 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Trip of a Lifetime!
After a lot of planning and scheduling challenges (thank you Maxine for your patience with all my emails!), my friends and I booked a 6 day, 5 night trip at the end of April/beginning of May 2022. IT WAS AMAZING. We snorkeling average 4 times a day. Saw so many remote, untouched corals, fish, manta rays, turtles, etc. Got to hang out on 3 different sand bars. Swam with dolphins and nurse sharks. Fished off the boat and caught lunch & dinner! The food was amazing. The captain was really knowledgeable. The crew was totally professional. In my opinion, the BEST way to experience the Maldives.
Date de la visite avril 2022
Rédigé le 9 mai 2022. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
infoB6188XU
infoB6188XU
Thank you for your review All your emails were no problem for me, I am here to help guests as much as I can and for them to get the best experience possible !! Show them the beauty of the Maldives Thank you and hope to see you again ! Maxine
Rédigé le 28 janvier 2024. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Chiara D
Chiara D
Royaume-Uni3 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Amazing
The boat is comfortable and spacious and the staff are friendly and work really hard to satisfy all your needs. We really enjoyed the food (even though we received chicken once when we asked for no meat) and the carefully curated itinerary. Highly recommended!
Date de la visite mars 2022
Rédigé le 17 mars 2022. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Odyssey08112085598
Odyssey08112085598
1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Trip of a lifetime!
If you are going to Maldives skip the resort and book this yacht. Absolutely beautiful boat and amazing crew/service. You get to see so much more of Maldives this way and all excursions are included. We snorkeled everywhere and even had a sunset dinner on a private island. We have travelled all over the world and this was by far our best tropical vacation.
Date de la visite décembre 2021
Rédigé le 19 janvier 2022. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Marta
Marta
2 contributions
2,0 sur 5 bulles
week in Fascination
We spend one week onboard together with our 3 kids doing diving. The crew was amazing and very friendly, the boat was in very good condition and the food was fairly good. The only annoying thing is that the owners are just concerned and focus about the money and payments and they don’t care about anything else. The whole process before the trip is around money, chasing to pay 100% of the amount well in advance and during the trip always reminding that tips are 10% of the travel expenses so last day you need to pay more than 2000 $ cash , always remembering that bar items need to be paid by cash. We even had to deviate the boat for an emergency and the owners made us pay 1000$ extra oil. It is a shame because this continuous reminders of payments break all the magic !!!! I wish they will change the attitude.
Date de la visite mai 2021
Rédigé le 6 juillet 2021. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
infoB6188XU
infoB6188XU
Thank you Marta for you review I am sorry you feel like that about payments, but when you are doing charter yacht , you need all payments to be paid at least 30 days before like in any travel agency, if you don’t come and cancel 1 day before, it is a very big loss and expense for us. But you did not deal directly with us for the payment of the trip, you deal with your travel agency. I believe we did more than what the trip was booked for, we had to travel many extra distance for your daughter to be brought to the decompression chamber for being careless during and after her diving and not respecting the security guidelines of diving. Then we had to travel back to bring your husband to the hospital for his heart ! All this is very unfortunate but we did our possible to help you and your family. I believe that if you were not all the time trying to negotiate every little price and pushing back the payments, your travel agency and I would not be on to you all the time to get paid ! We wish you in the future a good stay in the Maldives
Rédigé le 21 juillet 2021. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Sebastien B
Sebastien B
Dubaï, Émirats arabes unis98 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Amazing moments, far from COVID
As soon as Maldives decided to reopen their borders, my family and I decided we would go there for a surf trip. As we did not want to stay in a resort, we looked for some alternative options. Very quickly, we came across Fascination Maldives. That was the best decision even. Not only we have been able to score great and empty waves, but we also had an amazing time: from fishing to snorkeling, every single minute was just like a dream. The yacht is really comfortable, food is amazing, and the crew was top of the notch. Highly recommended.
Date de la visite août 2020
Rédigé le 17 janvier 2021. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Fgold44
Fgold44
8 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Perfect for a family
My wife and I and two kids (aged 11 & 13) spent week on Fascination surfing, snorkling, and fishing around the North and South Male atolls. It was the perfect way to explore the region. The crew and our surf guide Ayaz were excellent. The boat had everything we needed, the rooms are very comfortable, with their own on-suites and importantly for the Maldives, the air conditioning in the cabins worked really well. Great food too. We'll definitely do this trip again.
Date de la visite juin 2019
Rédigé le 8 octobre 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Résultats 1-10 sur 14

Ce que propose cette location
Divertissements
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Chaîne stéréo
  • Télévision
Cuisine et salle à manger
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Congélateur
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Bouilloire
  • Micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Grille-pain
Équipements extérieurs
  • Terrasse
Wi-Fi et internet
  • Wi-Fi
Équipements intérieurs
  • Climatisation
  • Chauffage central
  • Accès internet
Caractéristiques de l'établissement
  • Personnel sur place
Services
  • Ménage inclus
Jolies vues
  • Vues sur l'océan
  • Vues sur la mer
Activités
  • Points de pêche à proximité
  • Sports nautiques
Informations sur l'emplacement
  • Convient à des enfants
  • Bord de mer/de lac
Services supplémentaires
  • Bateau disponible
Salle de bain et linge
  • Sèche-linge
  • Fer à repasser
  • Draps fournis
  • Serviettes à disposition
  • Machine à laver

Disponibilité
L
M
M
J
V
S
D

mai 2024

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
26
28
29
30
31
1
2

juin 2024

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
28
29
30
31
1
2
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
12
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
21
22
25
26
27
28
29
30

Carte
À propos du quartier
Déplacements
Accès
Voiture non nécessaire
Comment s'y rendre
Les activités à proximité
Points de pêche à proximitéSports nautiques

Ce qu'il faut savoir
Heure d'arrivée/de départ
Arrivez après 0 PM Départ avant 0 PM
Conditions d'annulation
  • Remboursement à 100 % en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures après la réservation (à condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard).
  • Remboursement de 50 %* si vous annulez au moins 4 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Aucun remboursement possible une fois la réservation confirmée

À propos de ce logement

Tout d'abord, consultez l'onglet Disponibilité sur cette page pour vérifier ses disponibilités à vos dates. Si la location est disponible, contactez le propriétaire via la boîte de réception Tripadvisor Rentals pour confirmer.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.


Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Gagnez un revenu complémentaire
Gagnez de l'argent en louant votre logement. Aucune avance de frais et pas de contrat à payer, c'est autant d'argent de gagné !
Gérez la réservation en toute simplicité
Confirmez les réservations en un clic et assurez un suivi global, de la demande de réservation au paiement, même en déplacement.
Obtenez la confiance des voyageurs
Avec des millions d'avis et de paiements en ligne sécurisés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre location de vacances en toute confiance.

Cet établissement est affilié à   /img2/vacationrentals/brand_refresh/FK_Supplier_Logo.png   Toutes les réservations sont effectuées directement auprès du propriétaire
Établissement #FKN2229743409

Questions fréquentes sur Fascination Maldives Luxury Falcon yacht

Fascination Maldives Luxury Falcon yacht peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Fascination Maldives Luxury Falcon yacht dispose de 3 salles de bain. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Fascination Maldives Luxury Falcon yacht dispose de 2 chambres. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

La durée minimum du séjour à Fascination Maldives Luxury Falcon yacht est de 3 nuits. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

15 avis et 56 photos pour Fascination Maldives Luxury Falcon yacht | Tripadvisor - Hulhumale Location de vacances