Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Depuis sept. 2009

Femme de 25-34 ans

Montréal, Canada

Native French Canadian / Iranian I have studied for awhile in Hong Kong, Hung Hom district on the Kowloon side. When there, i did my best to blend in with the community. I am basically fanatic about Asia and have travelled a bit around there. I am currently studying chinese for the 3rd year in a row in order to become fluent. I have also worked in Quebec City for almost a Year. Back home i enjoy taking frequent road trips whenever i have the time (and money). For leisure, i usually travel economically and try to avoid things i can do/experience back home. I am a self proclaimed glutton and will taste anything, though my quality standards are high. My main concern is safety, but oddly i am not a "cleanliness freak". I like pretty scenery and being busy on a trip. My way to travel: THE INFORMED WAY.
Expert Destinations pour :
Style de voyage
Oiseau de nuit
Fan de shopping
Ami de la nature
Mordu d'histoire
Comme les habitants
Progression TripCollectif de Sylve684
Total de points
76 069
Auteur de niveau 6
25 000 lecteurs
Contributeur utile
25 votes
9 villes
Auteur confirmé
20 avis
10 avis
Total de points 76 069

Les contributions de Sylve684

Filtrer par

  • Tout
  • Hôtels (4)
  • Restaurants (29)
  • Attractions (8)
Votes utiles
Quel type de voyageur êtes-vous ?
Choisissez 3 mots-clés ou plus pour votre profil de membre