Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
JStravelerfromPA

Depuis août 2008

Femme de 50-64 ans

Malvern, PA

I am a widowed mom of two college-age daughters and a licensed professional counselor who works with troubled adults. I didn't begin traveling until I was in my 20s after I had a good job and my first trip was to Russia. Since then I've been to Europe, Scandanavia, Canada, the Carribbean, and throughout much of the US. I prefer active vacations that include seeing lots of new places and attractions, trying out lots of restaurants and having great scenery to photograph.A favorite vacation was going out west to Washington, Idaho, Montana and Wyoming. My favorite parts were Yellowstone Park and the quaint town of Jackson, Wyoming. A few years ago we rented a house in London (Bayswater/Paddington) through Trip Advisor and had a wonderful vacation. We've also rented 2 houses in Canada (Montreal & Quebec City) through Trip Advisor and have found this to be the best way to really feel like part of the city and have enough space for us and our daughters to enjoy being together the whole trip.
Style de voyage
Gourmet
Ami de la nature
Comme les habitants
Vacances en famille
Progression TripCollectif de JStravelerfromPA
Total de points
6 012
Auteur de niveau 5
Lectorat
15 000 lecteurs
Passeport
21 villes
Auteur confirmé
20 avis
Explorateur
4 avis
Photographe
10 Photos
Total de points 6 012

Les contributions de JStravelerfromPA

Filtrer par

  • Tout
  • Hôtels (5)
  • Restaurants (17)
  • Attractions (10)
Note
Votes utiles
Points
Quel type de voyageur êtes-vous ?
Choisissez 3 mots-clés ou plus pour votre profil de membre
1
2
3
Terminé
Annuler